Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 49 101 3585
Neutral (3) 0 1 62
Negative (1 or 2) 0 1 10
Total Reviews 49 103 3657
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.98
5 Star Review
4.87
5 Star Review
4.75
Address: 1730 Blake St, Suite 430
Denver, CO 80202 - US
Website: http://www.discountmountainsoftware.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: 1-866-641-2563
Service Phone: 1-866-641-2563
Sales Email: sales@discountmountainsoftware.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@discountmountainsoftware.com

Discount Mountain

http://www.discountmountainsoftware.com

With PriceGrabber Since 10/16/2008


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 12/19/2012
chad from unknown
Member Since:
12/03/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Outstanding prices, intuitive website. Will shop here for years to come! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/19/2012
johnlaflace from unknown
Member Since:
06/30/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
ordering was very fast & simple. The price was the cheapest I could find. I'd recommend this site to everyone. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/19/2012
kosicki91 from unknown
Member Since:
12/03/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
The order process was easy. Based on my experience so far I would definitely use Discount Mountain again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/19/2012
glenn357m from IL
Member Since:
12/14/2007

View Member's:
Reviews
fast easy paypal friendly will use them again when the need comes up. thank-you Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/20/2012
bob2dutton from unknown
Member Since:
12/04/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
very easy to use, well stocked and quick answers Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/20/2012
tokeo from unknown
Member Since:
12/04/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Found the best deal at Discount Mountain Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/21/2012
mpssrh from unknown
Member Since:
12/05/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I have done business with Discount Mountain before, and I found them to be reliable and truthful. The products were exactly as advertised, and the shipping can't be beat. Those are the reasons I am returning today to purchase more software. Also, when I called their toll-free number to ask a question before purchasing, the gentleman was courteous and efficient. I will continue to do business with this establishment. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/21/2012
fragilegem75 from unknown
Member Since:
12/05/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Could easily find what I was looking for and ordering was super easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/22/2012
brooks.williamc from unknown
Member Since:
04/20/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
I have used Discount Mountain to buy software over the years and never been disappointed. Fast service and delivery. Never a problem. Excellent prices, no need for support -- they get it right the first time!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/22/2012
elizabeth.schelling from unknown
Member Since:
12/06/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Very easy,friendly, and safe site to use. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/22/2012
markf1856 from unknown
Member Since:
12/06/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Software was easy to find and checkout was a breeze. Also Pricing is great. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/22/2012
catmanden from unknown
Member Since:
12/05/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
Best Price & Offer. Easy ordering Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/22/2012
theresaanne from unknown
Member Since:
12/06/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Was easy to find the information I needed on the website and shopping was a breeze. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/22/2012
grimesmike4200067 from unknown
Member Since:
12/06/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Site was excellent and clear to use. Had merchandise at a wonderful price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/23/2012
Celestin from WA
Member Since:
03/12/2004

View Member's:
Reviews
Ordering was quick and easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/23/2012
kelly from unknown
Member Since:
12/07/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy to navigate Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/23/2012
cmwoodward51 from unknown
Member Since:
12/07/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
was presented with a number of options to my search (for software) - descriptions were clear and concise, and comparisons were easy to make. ordering was straighforward and simple. overall was very pleased with 'shopping experience' Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/24/2012
charkygallagher from unknown
Member Since:
12/08/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
These people really have their act together. Really customer focused. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/24/2012
ricky.jenkins from unknown
Member Since:
12/08/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Not sure what I bought. I thought it was going to be down loaded. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/25/2012
harrybowker from unknown
Member Since:
12/09/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
They provide a quality product and excellent sevice Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/25/2012
razorback1 from unknown
Member Since:
12/09/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
No problem shopping with Discount Mountain. They had the software I wanted for my daughter in stock and at the lowest price I could find for this product. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/25/2012
stephanierossstewart from unknown
Member Since:
12/09/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I was super easy to navigate and find a great deal. I appreciate being able to use paypal. Thanks so much y'all. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/25/2012
jpkc.faraldi from unknown
Member Since:
12/09/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Price is good! We will see how the service is over the next few days Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/26/2012
jabrough from unknown
Member Since:
12/10/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Best price found on microsoft office Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/26/2012
pipewrench from unknown
Member Since:
12/10/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
easy purchase.1st time buyer Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

Looking for Software? PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Browse thousands of popular Software brands, compare prices, read reviews from real consumers and experts, and find the best deals in your area. Our unique comparison shopping site offers extensive inventory for Software, Sporting Goods, Toys and more. Shopping for Software has never been easier!