Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 48 106 3581
Neutral (3) 0 1 62
Negative (1 or 2) 0 1 10
Total Reviews 48 108 3653
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.98
5 Star Review
4.88
5 Star Review
4.75
Address: 1730 Blake St, Suite 430
Denver, CO 80202 - US
Website: http://www.discountmountainsoftware.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: 1-866-641-2563
Service Phone: 1-866-641-2563
Sales Email: sales@discountmountainsoftware.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@discountmountainsoftware.com

Discount Mountain

http://www.discountmountainsoftware.com

With PriceGrabber Since 10/16/2008


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 11/16/2012
washbu39 from unknown
Member Since:
10/31/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Very simple! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/16/2012
bobcholmes from TX
Member Since:
11/27/2002

View Member's:
Reviews
Good price, excellent site. Really can't comment further at this time. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/16/2012
tmh2448 from unknown
Member Since:
10/31/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I'm receiving a downloadable program, hopefully the service I receive will be just as good! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/16/2012
jlfarzaroli from unknown
Member Since:
10/31/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Simple fast straight forward easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/16/2012
mattmath from TX
Member Since:
05/18/2005

View Member's:
Reviews
ordering was easy & accurate. Payment available thru paypal Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/17/2012
rthomas from unknown
Member Since:
11/01/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Great company to do business with! Easy to find what you want, ordering is effortless, and delivery is swift! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/17/2012
kentr6727 from unknown
Member Since:
11/01/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
One credit card was repeatedly rejected. Not enough information about reason for rejection. A second card was accepted. Products are described clearly and prices are very reasonable. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/17/2012
williamsmith5238 from unknown
Member Since:
11/01/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
great job when I called to ask question by nate Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/18/2012
dave from unknown
Member Since:
11/02/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Almost best price but has 6 times the number of positive recommendations. Explanation of product options was clearer that the manufacturers was. Definitely added value as retailer. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/18/2012
jim.hoffmanaz from unknown
Member Since:
11/02/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Best price I could find on Win 7 (better than Amazon.com)! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/18/2012
marksbaja from unknown
Member Since:
11/02/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
the ordering was very easy iam hoping the kaspersky download goes just as well, thank you, Mark Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/19/2012
jddinkins from unknown
Member Since:
01/10/2008

View Member's:
Reviews
Love Discount Mountain. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/19/2012
melissa.taub from unknown
Member Since:
11/03/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
this experience was pleasant Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/19/2012
05gilmeaar from unknown
Member Since:
11/03/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
1st time user and really excllent website to use. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/19/2012
asackmills from unknown
Member Since:
11/03/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I would like to see when the product is expected to arrive Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/20/2012
AndreasTyping from unknown
Member Since:
11/04/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Very quick and efficient to order product. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/20/2012
argyjc1 from unknown
Member Since:
11/04/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I would have liked the opportunity look again at the description of what I was buying before completing my order. Giving the option for shipping on a download purchase was confusing to me. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/20/2012
cougillish from unknown
Member Since:
11/04/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
This was the best price found and hopefully will be received as smoothly as ordered. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/21/2012
roslyn143 from unknown
Member Since:
11/05/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
i like it.because it was easy and covenient.specially secure.had a paypal act Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/21/2012
nikkiannthompson from unknown
Member Since:
11/05/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I will DEFINATELY be back to shop!! Great prices!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/21/2012
mrholly from unknown
Member Since:
11/05/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
quick and easty Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/21/2012
poppyvph from unknown
Member Since:
11/05/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
very easy and very fast to make orders Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/21/2012
anita_anandraj from unknown
Member Since:
11/05/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
The overall experience is very good. I especially liked the listing of software providers on the side. It helped to identify what I needed immediately. Another great feature was the popup explaining the Retail, OEM DOwnload, etc. Your's is the first sight to give such detailed explanation. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/22/2012
wishstewart from unknown
Member Since:
11/06/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
this seems like a good price for this software package. Thanks for offering it to me Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/22/2012
btchnstchn from unknown
Member Since:
11/06/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
was easy to find item and place order Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

Looking for Software? PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Browse thousands of popular Software brands, compare prices, read reviews from real consumers and experts, and find the best deals in your area. Our unique comparison shopping site offers extensive inventory for Software, Sporting Goods, Toys and more. Shopping for Software has never been easier!