Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 51 110 3580
Neutral (3) 0 1 62
Negative (1 or 2) 0 1 10
Total Reviews 51 112 3652
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.98
5 Star Review
4.88
5 Star Review
4.75
Address: 1730 Blake St, Suite 430
Denver, CO 80202 - US
Website: http://www.discountmountainsoftware.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: 1-866-641-2563
Service Phone: 1-866-641-2563
Sales Email: sales@discountmountainsoftware.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@discountmountainsoftware.com

Discount Mountain

http://www.discountmountainsoftware.com

With PriceGrabber Since 10/16/2008


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 01/04/2013
susan_burns from unknown
Member Since:
12/19/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
This is my first experience with Discount Mountain. This was the very best price on Norton 360. I felt secure with the amount of accolades from BB etc. I like the PayPal option to pay. So far so good.. ! I believe that I will have a seamless download from Norton as I so every year. Thanks Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/04/2013
wmbarlow from unknown
Member Since:
12/19/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Grade "A" rating by BBB! All listed complaints resolved!! GREAT advertised price for the software purchased (among the top 'Three' listed)!!! Looking forward to being a satisfied customer and returning for additional purchases in the not too distant future. WillB Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/04/2013
rmartin189 from unknown
Member Since:
12/19/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Student or teacher not validated. Good experience on site. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/05/2013
ebayden from unknown
Member Since:
09/16/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
I had to cancel the order, but Discount Mountain responded to my cancellation immediately with no hassle whatsoever. Mega points for that. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/07/2013
yhombean from unknown
Member Since:
12/22/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
It was quick and easy and to the point. I had a concern and question about the meaning of "branded" and with a link on a word I was able to get it resolved. It also emphasized the guarantee of a full refund if there is a problem. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/09/2013
gordoc from unknown
Member Since:
12/24/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
It was good. Quick and easy. It was what I expected. I am glad I found this site Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/10/2013
pasaditto from unknown
Member Since:
12/25/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Nice, easy and simple. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/11/2013
rrvarma from unknown
Member Since:
03/27/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Website was easy to navigate. I had a question and was able to get in touch with a representative right away. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/11/2013
DannoHall123 from unknown
Member Since:
12/26/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Well I am still awaiting shipment but I really appreciate the free shipping option Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/12/2013
sross1 from unknown
Member Since:
12/27/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
After researching thoroughly on Google for the best price on MS Office 2010 Home and Student version, I found that Discount Mountain had the rock bottom lowest price. However, it was not easy to find Discount Mountain on Google because it's own website does not show up. I only chanced on it when looking at a "Priceware" link: software.pricegrabber.com/office. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/12/2013
dessertfrstsupperlast from unknown
Member Since:
12/27/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy and convenient. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/13/2013
anna from unknown
Member Since:
12/28/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
It was easy and the best price!!! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/15/2013
linda.deacon from unknown
Member Since:
12/30/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
web page is clear Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/16/2013
Rebecca.J.R.K.OConnor from unknown
Member Since:
12/31/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Organized website. Very detailed product information. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/16/2013
franklinjeffries from unknown
Member Since:
12/31/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
One of the few sites that had the exact discontinued product i needed. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/16/2013
junkt@comcast.net from unknown
Member Since:
07/06/2009

View Member's:
Reviews
I called to ask a quick question before ordering. I spoke with Nate. Freindly and helpful. He answered my questions quickly and I ordered. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/16/2013
stewartsuhr from unknown
Member Since:
12/31/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
order was quick and simple Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/16/2013
sleister from unknown
Member Since:
01/07/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
I found what I needed and they sent what I asked for. Only thing I would ask for is an estimate of the number of days it will take to ship. I still reveiced the item within a reasonable timeframe and liked that i could check the order status. Other than that they met my expectations. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/17/2013
camygpa from unknown
Member Since:
01/01/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Site is easy to use and everything is clearly understood. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/19/2013
matthew.hanson2 from unknown
Member Since:
01/03/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy. Quick. Thanks! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/19/2013
MSchafer from unknown
Member Since:
01/03/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Pretty easy - don't know about delivery yet Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/19/2013
oneboubala from unknown
Member Since:
01/03/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
I am waiting to receive the product but the ordering process was very easy, i expect to receive the item later in the day or at the latest tomorrow this product was $50 cheaper than renewing with norton directly. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/20/2013
dygytylace from unknown
Member Since:
01/04/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
I don't usually write reviews as i use the bell curve, so a 4 was an excellent score. Helpful staff, great prices. Don't know about the shipping as i just ordered, but it was free so i can't complain. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/20/2013
conwayclov from unknown
Member Since:
01/04/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
1st time here. Price was great. Looking forward to receiving the product. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/21/2013
satterd19 from unknown
Member Since:
01/05/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
I've never shopped with them before, but it seems easy and hopefully the product is quality too. I like the 30 day money back guarantee. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

Looking for Software? PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Browse thousands of popular Software brands, compare prices, read reviews from real consumers and experts, and find the best deals in your area. Our unique comparison shopping site offers extensive inventory for Software, Sporting Goods, Toys and more. Shopping for Software has never been easier!