Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 49 101 3585
Neutral (3) 0 1 62
Negative (1 or 2) 0 1 10
Total Reviews 49 103 3657
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.98
5 Star Review
4.87
5 Star Review
4.75
Address: 1730 Blake St, Suite 430
Denver, CO 80202 - US
Website: http://www.discountmountainsoftware.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: 1-866-641-2563
Service Phone: 1-866-641-2563
Sales Email: sales@discountmountainsoftware.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@discountmountainsoftware.com

Discount Mountain

http://www.discountmountainsoftware.com

With PriceGrabber Since 10/16/2008


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 12/26/2012
ad_lui15 from unknown
Member Since:
12/10/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
E-Z to find products that I was interested in. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/27/2012
robert_cisselll from unknown
Member Since:
12/11/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
great service Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/27/2012
ssmls from unknown
Member Since:
03/25/2009

View Member's:
Reviews
good documentation Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/27/2012
nweina58 from unknown
Member Since:
12/11/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Found what I needed at a very good price. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/28/2012
rduarter from unknown
Member Since:
12/12/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
So far the experience has been good. I did not go to verification the first time. I had to wait and then try a second time to receve verification. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/30/2012
justin.salvadalena from unknown
Member Since:
12/14/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Quick and easy to get a great price. I'll write a follow up once product is delivered. So far so good though. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/30/2012
lauren.eberle from unknown
Member Since:
12/14/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
best price Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/31/2012
emilligan from unknown
Member Since:
12/15/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Website was easy to use. Price was very good. Secure checkout was a positive. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/31/2012
alan.nolan from unknown
Member Since:
12/15/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Cheapest I've found for "genuine" Norton Antivirus software. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/01/2013
damm_riverrat from unknown
Member Since:
12/16/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
It took me a few times to find the one I wanted and to buy it. I wanted the download from the internet because I work in the field and I can not just go to the store and buy this. I work away from home so I dont get mail till I go on days off. This worked out good so far. JEH Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/01/2013
alexander500 from unknown
Member Since:
12/16/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy to order, best price online Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/02/2013
crazymonkeystuff from unknown
Member Since:
12/17/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Excellent Prices!!! I was unable to input any Promo code, however with prices already low it wasn't necessary. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/02/2013
rarice from unknown
Member Since:
12/17/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy to order. But no "Thank you, your order has been processed" message as part of the confirmation was a bit strange. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/03/2013
marshlanding from unknown
Member Since:
12/18/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Good prices and variety of stock. Ordering with PayPal was a bit confusing on their site. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/03/2013
astrelfrog from unknown
Member Since:
12/18/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
It isn't the cheapest, but seems to have the most bang for the buck so far. We will see how they follow through. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/03/2013
proteus999 from unknown
Member Since:
05/29/2008

View Member's:
Reviews
First time seem good so far Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/03/2013
gwelch from unknown
Member Since:
12/18/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Swiftly made order with no screen lock-up Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/04/2013
susan_burns from unknown
Member Since:
12/19/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
This is my first experience with Discount Mountain. This was the very best price on Norton 360. I felt secure with the amount of accolades from BB etc. I like the PayPal option to pay. So far so good.. ! I believe that I will have a seamless download from Norton as I so every year. Thanks Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/04/2013
wmbarlow from unknown
Member Since:
12/19/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Grade "A" rating by BBB! All listed complaints resolved!! GREAT advertised price for the software purchased (among the top 'Three' listed)!!! Looking forward to being a satisfied customer and returning for additional purchases in the not too distant future. WillB Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/04/2013
rmartin189 from unknown
Member Since:
12/19/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Student or teacher not validated. Good experience on site. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/05/2013
ebayden from unknown
Member Since:
09/16/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
I had to cancel the order, but Discount Mountain responded to my cancellation immediately with no hassle whatsoever. Mega points for that. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/07/2013
yhombean from unknown
Member Since:
12/22/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
It was quick and easy and to the point. I had a concern and question about the meaning of "branded" and with a link on a word I was able to get it resolved. It also emphasized the guarantee of a full refund if there is a problem. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/09/2013
gordoc from unknown
Member Since:
12/24/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
It was good. Quick and easy. It was what I expected. I am glad I found this site Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/10/2013
pasaditto from unknown
Member Since:
12/25/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Nice, easy and simple. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/11/2013
rrvarma from unknown
Member Since:
03/27/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Website was easy to navigate. I had a question and was able to get in touch with a representative right away. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

Looking for Software? PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Browse thousands of popular Software brands, compare prices, read reviews from real consumers and experts, and find the best deals in your area. Our unique comparison shopping site offers extensive inventory for Software, Sporting Goods, Toys and more. Shopping for Software has never been easier!