Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 50 102 3587
Neutral (3) 0 1 62
Negative (1 or 2) 0 1 10
Total Reviews 50 104 3659
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.98
5 Star Review
4.88
5 Star Review
4.75
Address: 1730 Blake St, Suite 430
Denver, CO 80202 - US
Website: http://www.discountmountainsoftware.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: 1-866-641-2563
Service Phone: 1-866-641-2563
Sales Email: sales@discountmountainsoftware.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@discountmountainsoftware.com

Discount Mountain

http://www.discountmountainsoftware.com

With PriceGrabber Since 10/16/2008


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 12/16/2012
gswier from unknown
Member Since:
11/30/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
So far, just placed order. Will have better opinion based on response, delivery, follow-up service, customer support, etc. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/16/2012
janie.neal.phillips from unknown
Member Since:
08/24/2008

View Member's:
Reviews
The product I was looking for was easy to find, and the checkout process was super easy. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/17/2012
Spinningvortex from unknown
Member Since:
12/01/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Found a good price on some software and reviewed them on BBB. As long as they are what they claim to be, this will be a great source for computer software. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/17/2012
alvarezj from unknown
Member Since:
02/22/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
Good prices Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/17/2012
hollypop from unknown
Member Since:
12/01/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Best price, have never ordered from them before so anxious to see how well things go as far as receiving product and being as descripbed Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/17/2012
jtew2112 from unknown
Member Since:
12/01/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
pretty straight forward / easy to follow Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/18/2012
rsindlinger from unknown
Member Since:
12/02/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I was able to locate desired product at fair price quickly Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/18/2012
drbobwelch from unknown
Member Since:
12/02/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Appreciate your being there and your product price. Thank you! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/17/2012
Sandy.hejza from unknown
Member Since:
12/08/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Very easy to place an order. Free shipping a plus. I like that confirmation is sent to my email. Had my item been shipped in a BOX instead of a mailing envelope the package would have not been damaged and I would have rated as excellent all around. I hate giving gifts with damaged package. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/19/2012
judyhaas from unknown
Member Since:
12/03/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
The description was good on the site. I had one questions and it was easy to find the contact information. I called them and they answered my question expediately and to my satisfaction. I I bought computer software and they provided all the needed specifications for me to determine if the software would work on my computer. I would definitely buy from them again. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/19/2012
lmtaormina363 from unknown
Member Since:
12/03/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
great price Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/20/2012
KittyMercado from unknown
Member Since:
12/04/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
It was quick and convenient. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/20/2012
p.babajko from unknown
Member Since:
12/04/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Products easy to find and checkout fast & easy. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/21/2012
kristiner from unknown
Member Since:
12/05/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy to find product I was looking for. Fast and simple check out process. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/22/2012
nkhalil from unknown
Member Since:
12/06/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Very competitive prices Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/22/2012
ronn from unknown
Member Since:
12/06/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy and fast so far. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/22/2012
gutfran from unknown
Member Since:
12/06/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
very good, it was good to know that there is a physical address in Denver where I have family members Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/23/2012
j.r.sharrock from unknown
Member Since:
12/07/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy to use very straight forward information. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/25/2012
jlneagle from unknown
Member Since:
03/28/2007

View Member's:
Reviews
quick web site, pay pal convenient, great prices. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/25/2012
dishman801 from unknown
Member Since:
09/27/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Simple , Quick.great Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/25/2012
rappaportrachel from unknown
Member Since:
12/09/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
it was short, sweet and to the point- just like shopping should be Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/25/2012
tamitchener from unknown
Member Since:
12/09/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
checkout with paypay seems a little confusing Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/26/2012
ad_lui15 from unknown
Member Since:
12/10/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
E-Z to find products that I was interested in. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/27/2012
robert_cisselll from unknown
Member Since:
12/11/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
great service Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/27/2012
ssmls from unknown
Member Since:
03/25/2009

View Member's:
Reviews
good documentation Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

Looking for Software? PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Browse thousands of popular Software brands, compare prices, read reviews from real consumers and experts, and find the best deals in your area. Our unique comparison shopping site offers extensive inventory for Software, Sporting Goods, Toys and more. Shopping for Software has never been easier!