Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 47 103 3582
Neutral (3) 0 1 62
Negative (1 or 2) 0 1 10
Total Reviews 47 105 3654
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.98
5 Star Review
4.88
5 Star Review
4.75
Address: 1730 Blake St, Suite 430
Denver, CO 80202 - US
Website: http://www.discountmountainsoftware.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: 1-866-641-2563
Service Phone: 1-866-641-2563
Sales Email: sales@discountmountainsoftware.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@discountmountainsoftware.com

Discount Mountain

http://www.discountmountainsoftware.com

With PriceGrabber Since 10/16/2008


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 08/08/2013
dtw130 from unknown
Member Since:
08/07/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
ok Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/10/2013
kenneth229 from unknown
Member Since:
08/30/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited September 11th by kenneth229_7279855350)  After looking for the producd, I found it here a a great price. However, it was not in an official package, and it was produce for Dell, I have not installed the product so I do not know if it good or not. I will just have to wait and see if it was a good or great value. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/20/2013
cpsrobert from unknown
Member Since:
02/06/2007

View Member's:
Reviews
easy, but it will take little longer for received products Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/17/2013
kfmcpa from unknown
Member Since:
11/16/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
ok but I just ordered. can tell you better after I get purchase and use it. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/24/2012
oakmontlane4097 from unknown
Member Since:
12/15/2009

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy, fast; great price Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/24/2012
john_erb from unknown
Member Since:
10/08/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
everything was easy Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/25/2012
thomas.holidayinnasheville from unknown
Member Since:
10/09/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
So far...So good. I have placed my order...Now I wait to see if it's everything it's supposed to be. It's a fair price...but I tend to be a skeptical in dealing with online companies. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/24/2012
anitarednick from unknown
Member Since:
10/15/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
My first experience; everything satisfactory so far. I like being able to pay with Paypal. My product arrived on time and was as represented. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/26/2012
bcouch78 from unknown
Member Since:
10/10/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Very good. Easy to navigate the website. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/27/2012
Janelemmen from unknown
Member Since:
10/11/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy placing an order Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/29/2012
abspacone from unknown
Member Since:
10/13/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Would be nice if explained what (Branded) means Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/30/2012
eulaneyoung from unknown
Member Since:
10/14/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
So excited to find Discount Mountain. PC recommended it so I knew it had to be great. Now to see how good the customer service is! Afraid I usually wind up having to call them before it's all over. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/31/2012
mak2647o from unknown
Member Since:
10/15/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
the ground or free shipping does not give a time frame for expected delivery..is it 3 to 5 days or what so I ended up selecting 3 days for the extra $8 dollars. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/02/2012
jeff-becker from unknown
Member Since:
10/17/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
So far, so good. No out of stock notices, howver no instock availability flags either. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/03/2012
lsrn8 from unknown
Member Since:
10/18/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
dso far, so good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/04/2012
tracey from unknown
Member Since:
10/19/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Fast delivery, but price increased from the last time I ordered product. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/07/2012
wthompson from unknown
Member Since:
10/22/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
The cart was very easy to use with PayPal. The Win 7 version explanations were also clear,except that branded OEM software can be installed on any PC whereas non branded OEM software can't. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/11/2012
Ken from unknown
Member Since:
10/02/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy to order from - Free shipping and no sales tax influenced my decision to buy from Discount Mountain Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/12/2012
Agregg761 from unknown
Member Since:
10/27/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Good experience with shopping process thank you! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/22/2013
schneid7 from unknown
Member Since:
10/28/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
A very simple shopping experience, very easy to do in little time. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/14/2012
jimlee from unknown
Member Since:
11/24/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
First time ordering from this site and will update after I receive my product, but so far the process was easy and accurate Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/19/2012
melissa.taub from unknown
Member Since:
11/03/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
this experience was pleasant Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/21/2012
mrholly from unknown
Member Since:
11/05/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
quick and easty Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/21/2012
anita_anandraj from unknown
Member Since:
11/05/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
The overall experience is very good. I especially liked the listing of software providers on the side. It helped to identify what I needed immediately. Another great feature was the popup explaining the Retail, OEM DOwnload, etc. Your's is the first sight to give such detailed explanation. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/22/2012
wishstewart from unknown
Member Since:
11/06/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
this seems like a good price for this software package. Thanks for offering it to me Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

Looking for Software? PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Browse thousands of popular Software brands, compare prices, read reviews from real consumers and experts, and find the best deals in your area. Our unique comparison shopping site offers extensive inventory for Software, Sporting Goods, Toys and more. Shopping for Software has never been easier!