Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 49 101 3585
Neutral (3) 0 1 62
Negative (1 or 2) 0 1 10
Total Reviews 49 103 3657
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.98
5 Star Review
4.87
5 Star Review
4.75
Address: 1730 Blake St, Suite 430
Denver, CO 80202 - US
Website: http://www.discountmountainsoftware.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: 1-866-641-2563
Service Phone: 1-866-641-2563
Sales Email: sales@discountmountainsoftware.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@discountmountainsoftware.com

Discount Mountain

http://www.discountmountainsoftware.com

With PriceGrabber Since 10/16/2008


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 01/12/2013
royerjra from unknown
Member Since:
12/27/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
The wevsite is very well designed and easy to use. Shipping is free and fast. Products are genuine and I also appreciate the 30 day customer satisfaction guarantee. Very professionnal indeed. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/12/2013
MichaelMoyer from unknown
Member Since:
12/27/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Had what I needed at a reasonable price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/12/2013
ml_rafols from unknown
Member Since:
12/26/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy to navigate site, great prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/12/2013
savedbygrace73 from unknown
Member Since:
12/27/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Finding what I wanted and placing the order, using my PayPal account, was very easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/13/2013
twhmark from unknown
Member Since:
12/29/2007

View Member's:
Reviews
the site was very well laid out Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/16/2013
lahlgren from unknown
Member Since:
12/28/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Wow! It was so easy. I looked everywhere an you had the lowest price and free shipping. Thanks! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/13/2013
vmr1ebay from unknown
Member Since:
12/28/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Clean uncluttered interface. Had a question about product, called their 800 number they answered on first ring and completely answered my question in a polite manner. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/13/2013
mbailey from unknown
Member Since:
12/28/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Excelent Product Selection, Sales and on time Shipping Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/13/2013
NTCG from AZ
Member Since:
01/07/2005

View Member's:
Reviews
Great pricing on genuine software, mostly retail packaging. I have ordered from Discount Mountain several times and been very satisfied with their service. Shipping faster than expected. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/14/2013
reginalynncopeland from unknown
Member Since:
12/29/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I found the cheapest price here. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/15/2013
n0ytw from unknown
Member Since:
12/30/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I found what i needed quickly, for a reasonable price, and shipping was free. I am very pleased with this business so far. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/15/2013
dfleming from unknown
Member Since:
12/30/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
so far my shopping experience was excellent. dennis. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/15/2013
tracygammo from unknown
Member Since:
12/30/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Great prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/14/2013
cole.drew from unknown
Member Since:
04/20/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I have purchased software on several occasions from Discount Mountain and have always received excellant service and support. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/23/2013
rwnc684 from unknown
Member Since:
01/07/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Web site very user friendly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/16/2013
lsmith217 from unknown
Member Since:
12/31/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Everything has gone very well. Support is very good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/17/2013
jtkalin1 from unknown
Member Since:
01/01/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
lUncomplicated, straight-forward process for viewing, comparing, and ordering of products. Works with PayPal very well and offers transactional security at each step. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/17/2013
markgm59 from unknown
Member Since:
01/01/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Very easy to shop and use site thank you. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/18/2013
cdskeetergirl from unknown
Member Since:
01/02/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
So far so good! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/17/2013
rtlarson3 from unknown
Member Since:
01/08/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
I have purchased MS Windows 7 Pro and MS Office Student and both are genuine products. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/18/2013
chuck.kirkpatrick from unknown
Member Since:
01/12/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I have been shopping with Discount Mountain for my antivirus and operating system need for just over 3 years now. There service is fast, reliable, and affordable. I always know I am getting the best deal out there when I purchase from Discount Mountain. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/18/2013
mindi_kirkhart from unknown
Member Since:
01/02/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
AWESOME!!! This is my first time on the site, and it has the best price on what I needed by far! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/19/2013
joe from unknown
Member Since:
01/03/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Excellent pre-sales telephone support; efficient web store, great pricing Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/19/2013
marsha.points from unknown
Member Since:
01/03/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
I have always had an excellent experience with Discount Mountain. Pricing is always good and shipping is always prompt and on time. If for some reason they are out of stock on what I need, they always substitute a better version so nothing is held up on my end. I would definitely recommend them to others. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/18/2013
lynn from unknown
Member Since:
12/30/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Good prices and easy to find what you're looking for. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!