Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 49 101 3585
Neutral (3) 0 1 62
Negative (1 or 2) 0 1 10
Total Reviews 49 103 3657
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.98
5 Star Review
4.87
5 Star Review
4.75
Address: 1730 Blake St, Suite 430
Denver, CO 80202 - US
Website: http://www.discountmountainsoftware.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: 1-866-641-2563
Service Phone: 1-866-641-2563
Sales Email: sales@discountmountainsoftware.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@discountmountainsoftware.com

Discount Mountain

http://www.discountmountainsoftware.com

With PriceGrabber Since 10/16/2008


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 01/01/2013
j-neibergall from unknown
Member Since:
12/16/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Site is easy to navigate. Found the software I was looking for easily. Order process/checkout is straight-forward. I'm looking forward to receiving the order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/01/2013
evilneverdies3 from unknown
Member Since:
12/16/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Great Prices. Makes buying Windows OS not nearly as painful on the wallet! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/01/2013
pospalivko from unknown
Member Since:
12/16/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I've made only one purchase, and it was quick an accurate. I bought Windows 7 Professional for half price. I received a single CD, not a box. The copy activated correctly with Microsoft. Still in my opinion this software is not completely legal. It's a branded for DELL computers. I guess it's only legal for a specific DELL machine, so I keep my doubts about the legal side of this business. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/02/2013
kirk from unknown
Member Since:
12/17/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I have ordered several times from Discount Mountain and have had no problems. Any questions I had about the product or order were quickly addressed with a phone call to them. I recommend this vendor for good prices, quick shipping and quality customer service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/01/2013
certifiedartroom from unknown
Member Since:
12/20/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
The web site was easy to use. Clearly layout. I showed it clearly what I was looking for. I wish Dell Computer web site was as simple. Thank you for selling Not turning off a buyer. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/03/2013
dvann from unknown
Member Since:
12/18/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Very easy and quick! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/02/2013
pcbasicsinc from unknown
Member Since:
12/22/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Was glad to find Discount Mountain still has Windows 7 at a great price. Some of my customers want to upgrade from XP or Vista but keep their old computers. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/03/2013
jdbellomy from unknown
Member Since:
02/26/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Purchased a Download Only Norton Internet Security 2013 3-user product in just a few minutes through PayPal. Was quick and easy, and hopefully, since this is my first time using them, I will receive the License Key in my email by tomorrow. I ordered this at 7:02PM Pacific, so it's too late to get the License Key tonight, so we'll see. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/02/2013
crusk24 from unknown
Member Since:
12/24/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy to purchase. No hassles. Purchase was delivered quickly. No troubles. Thanks! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/04/2013
dortiz from unknown
Member Since:
12/19/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Good product selection choices. Sometimes out of stock on popular items. Most of the time they have optional available selections, like digital downloads. Good tracking and confirmation communication. Competetive pricing. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/05/2013
stevpeg from unknown
Member Since:
12/20/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
quick and easy- With great prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/05/2013
xpresst1 from unknown
Member Since:
12/20/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Very easy to shop good website etc Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/05/2013
svholder9 from unknown
Member Since:
12/20/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Grest service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/05/2013
ahenderson003 from unknown
Member Since:
12/27/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
They sent a confirmation e-mail quickly. I received my product by e-mail the next day! excellent service and prices!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/06/2013
pspulver from unknown
Member Since:
12/21/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Customer service talked me through exactly what I needed to know. Great job. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/06/2013
cjimlaugh from unknown
Member Since:
12/19/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
very easy to navigate site. Had a couple questions. Called toll free number & got very courteous & thorough responses Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/07/2013
gary_coluccio from unknown
Member Since:
12/22/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Very easy to deal with. Quick checkout. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/07/2013
jodor516 from unknown
Member Since:
04/16/2008

View Member's:
Reviews
great easy to navigate Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/07/2013
smwag2000 from unknown
Member Since:
12/22/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Nice website and easy checkout. Great experience Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/06/2013
kerrykramer from unknown
Member Since:
12/28/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Finding the product I wanted took a little bit of searching through the different versions of the software, but the checkout process was simple and quick once the item I wanted was found. My order arrived quickly and without issue; the item was exactly as I ordered it and functions as expected. If I could change one thing about the experience, it would be to have some kind of account to log into. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/08/2013
phatb3nyc from unknown
Member Since:
12/23/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I cannot remember when I've had an easier, effortless experience of a clear, consise checkout path. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/07/2013
ironside from unknown
Member Since:
12/29/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Placing this order and paying with PayPal took less than 3 minutes! Plus free shipping!! Excellent!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/07/2013
kayutadoris from unknown
Member Since:
12/29/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited May 03rd by kayutadoris_1574621652)   Totally satisfactory; problem was taken care of. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/10/2013
stevemckeen from unknown
Member Since:
12/25/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy with PayPal Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/11/2013
cronkdds from unknown
Member Since:
12/26/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
The site was easily navigated, with no internet lag, with excellent pay options and made completion of the purchase quick and easy. what more could you ask for? Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!