Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 49 101 3585
Neutral (3) 0 1 62
Negative (1 or 2) 0 1 10
Total Reviews 49 103 3657
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.98
5 Star Review
4.87
5 Star Review
4.75
Address: 1730 Blake St, Suite 430
Denver, CO 80202 - US
Website: http://www.discountmountainsoftware.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: 1-866-641-2563
Service Phone: 1-866-641-2563
Sales Email: sales@discountmountainsoftware.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@discountmountainsoftware.com

Discount Mountain

http://www.discountmountainsoftware.com

With PriceGrabber Since 10/16/2008


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 12/27/2012
jason from unknown
Member Since:
12/11/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
We got an amazing deal on software and the process was super easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/27/2012
mark from unknown
Member Since:
12/11/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Very helpful sales person on the phone! Helped me decide on the right version of software for me. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/26/2012
rick.cope from unknown
Member Since:
12/17/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
very easy and strightforward Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/27/2012
info from unknown
Member Since:
12/11/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy to navigate. When I called with a question I got a real live polite and knowledgeable American from Denver. Great pricing! I'm definitely bookmarking this website! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/27/2012
ltnorisingstar from unknown
Member Since:
12/11/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Quick, easy, accurate - what more could you ask for?!? Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/28/2012
dmweinstein from unknown
Member Since:
12/12/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
excellent Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/28/2012
jessgrah from unknown
Member Since:
12/12/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I bought the same (regularly high priced) product with Discount Mountain for only 1/4 of the price sold everywhere else! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/28/2012
heidi from unknown
Member Since:
12/12/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
so far it has been a very good experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/28/2012
mckennatownsend from unknown
Member Since:
12/12/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Great price! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/28/2012
mattwiser from unknown
Member Since:
12/12/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy to use, had what I wanted, and both the free shipping and no tax was a plus! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/28/2012
russell.w.lane from unknown
Member Since:
12/12/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Quick and easy to find what I needed/wanted with a easy checkout. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/28/2012
rrtmac42 from unknown
Member Since:
12/12/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
First time customer and found it to be an easy site to use. Great prices and product selection! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/28/2012
bonnieestabrook from unknown
Member Since:
11/29/2008

View Member's:
Reviews
Found what I needed easily. PayPal was easy payment method. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/28/2012
lamothe.benjamin from unknown
Member Since:
12/12/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I was not only impressed, but ASTONISHED at the SIGNIFICANTLY and CONSISTENTLY LOWER PRICES this merchant offers across the ENTIRE Microsoft Software Product Line. This is my first purchase with this merchant, and I have yet to receive a confirmation of and successful electronic delivery of my data product, but so far the star ratings add up: (*) The SITE was: Easily Navigable. (**) The PRODUCT SELECTION was: Broad and Balanced. (***) The PRICING was: MORE THAN Competitive. (****) Payment and Delivery: Provided Variable Options. So, I'm at Four Stars at I haven't even received the product yet. Hope this is helpful! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/29/2012
janet28655 from unknown
Member Since:
06/23/2009

View Member's:
Reviews
the web site was very user friendly and the price was amazing. thanks Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/29/2012
jay.nerger from unknown
Member Since:
12/13/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I found it through Google Shopping. Price was great, website had a good layout, and it was easy to spend my money. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/29/2012
ironwolf from unknown
Member Since:
12/13/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
As always when using Discount Mountain Software its a quick easy transaction with the best prices for software on the net. I have used them many times and will continue to use them...Thank you for the great experience..!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/29/2012
epic42 from unknown
Member Since:
12/13/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Good prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/29/2012
gonzedo3465 from unknown
Member Since:
12/13/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Great ordering software Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/29/2012
mmerta from unknown
Member Since:
12/20/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
excellent variety of choices and good information about product that i was looking for. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/30/2012
charlenebivens from unknown
Member Since:
12/14/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
This was the cheapest Norton Antivirus I found. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/30/2012
judithromano19 from unknown
Member Since:
12/14/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
It was a very easy shopping expericene Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/31/2012
waregle82 from unknown
Member Since:
12/15/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
quick and easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/31/2012
gumbyfakan from unknown
Member Since:
12/15/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
so far site seems easy to navigate. good product descriptions Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/31/2012
kslhome from unknown
Member Since:
12/15/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
So far effortless. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!