Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 51 110 3580
Neutral (3) 0 1 62
Negative (1 or 2) 0 1 10
Total Reviews 51 112 3652
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.98
5 Star Review
4.88
5 Star Review
4.75
Address: 1730 Blake St, Suite 430
Denver, CO 80202 - US
Website: http://www.discountmountainsoftware.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: 1-866-641-2563
Service Phone: 1-866-641-2563
Sales Email: sales@discountmountainsoftware.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@discountmountainsoftware.com

Discount Mountain

http://www.discountmountainsoftware.com

With PriceGrabber Since 10/16/2008


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 02/05/2013
sngilb from NY
Member Since:
10/17/2008

View Member's:
Reviews
easy search, low price, easy pay Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/06/2013
chasechris1 from unknown
Member Since:
01/21/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
easy to find and purchase software....ease of checking out Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/08/2013
richard_art from unknown
Member Since:
01/23/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
ordering was easy. we'll see how fulfillment goes. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/08/2013
24gordan from unknown
Member Since:
02/05/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Never spoke to anybody, just bought my product online. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/10/2013
khoreno from unknown
Member Since:
01/25/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited May 16th by khoreno_3752256533)  The website overall was easy to understand. I received the product in a timely manner. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/10/2013
msday from unknown
Member Since:
01/25/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Clear and easy to fine what I was looking for. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/11/2013
dkt.5060 from unknown
Member Since:
01/26/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Instr.uction clear and brief. No problems ordering my product. Would recomend website Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/12/2013
ccdunn from unknown
Member Since:
01/27/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Website was easy to use. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/13/2013
bx94 from unknown
Member Since:
01/28/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Great prices. Looking to buy more software here Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/13/2013
janetmsd52 from unknown
Member Since:
01/28/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Couldn't have been easier Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/13/2013
Taigriss from unknown
Member Since:
01/28/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
The price and process was unbelievably great that it seemed too good to be true. I will know how true it is once I receive my product. But awesome deal nonetheless. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/13/2013
louisadducci from unknown
Member Since:
02/04/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
I used Discount Software Mountain because there is no place in Downtown Denver to purchase software. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/15/2013
tim22964 from unknown
Member Since:
01/30/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
First time buying. Website did better job of describing product in detail than most others, and price was best I found for the item I purchased. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/16/2013
kevinadrianne from unknown
Member Since:
01/31/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy to follow Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/16/2013
sammy11429 from unknown
Member Since:
01/31/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
I am satisfied so far with my first online shopping with your Company. I look forward to future shopping. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/16/2013
sammy11429 from unknown
Member Since:
01/31/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
I am satisfied so far with my first online shopping with your Company. I look forward to future shopping. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/17/2013
norenerkelley58 from unknown
Member Since:
02/01/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Just purchased. so far so good. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/20/2013
ben from unknown
Member Since:
02/04/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
The site was easy to navigate. I found the product I was looking for quickly. And the checkout process was easy. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/19/2013
mjensson from unknown
Member Since:
02/10/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
After stumbling upon Discount Mountain through a Google search, I was pleased with the web interface, the pricing of products and the ease with which to complete a purchase. Furthermore, I was pleasantly surprised at the speed with which my order was completed and shipped. I will be back for future software purchases. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/20/2013
dbroihan from unknown
Member Since:
02/04/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy and fast. Great website Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/20/2013
Cgno from unknown
Member Since:
02/04/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Excellent products, nice price, but shipping to Puerto Rico too expensive. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/21/2013
megamegz04 from unknown
Member Since:
02/05/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Good so far, but I will have a better opinion once I receive my product keys/info in my email. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/20/2013
kadsum from unknown
Member Since:
02/11/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Very quick checkout with importing information from pay-pal. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/21/2013
scottdavis from unknown
Member Since:
12/08/2008

View Member's:
Reviews
good price and product easy website Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/21/2013
dr.hayduk from unknown
Member Since:
02/05/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
very efficient and speedy Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!