Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 47 103 3582
Neutral (3) 0 1 62
Negative (1 or 2) 0 1 10
Total Reviews 47 105 3654
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.98
5 Star Review
4.88
5 Star Review
4.75
Address: 1730 Blake St, Suite 430
Denver, CO 80202 - US
Website: http://www.discountmountainsoftware.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: 1-866-641-2563
Service Phone: 1-866-641-2563
Sales Email: sales@discountmountainsoftware.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@discountmountainsoftware.com

Discount Mountain

http://www.discountmountainsoftware.com

With PriceGrabber Since 10/16/2008


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 07/26/2013
info from unknown
Member Since:
07/19/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited July 27th by info_7409294843)  Fast and easy. I placed the order and received the item about 10-15min later. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/26/2013
david from unknown
Member Since:
07/25/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Seems to be OK Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/26/2013
ztbutcher from unknown
Member Since:
07/25/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Website is easy to navigate and information seems to be helpful and complete. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/26/2013
Bbarloco0417 from unknown
Member Since:
07/25/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
I purchased a copy of Windows 7 for much cheaper than I could find anywhere else from these nice fellows and when I had a little trouble installing it, I gave them a call. They got back to me very quickly and kindly walked me through the install. Everything is working great and I'm very pleased with the prompt and friendly customer service. I'd recommend this business to anyone! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/26/2013
mathman7 from unknown
Member Since:
07/25/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Very good experience. I would shop at Discount Mountain again. I will recommend Discount Mountain to others. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/24/2013
drgonet from unknown
Member Since:
07/23/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
It was easy to find what I was looking for and order it. No hassle at all Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/24/2013
benjalicea from unknown
Member Since:
07/23/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
It was easy to find the software I was looking for. It popped into my web search and it was the fairest price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/24/2013
brittnettles from unknown
Member Since:
07/23/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Simple and very easy to use. Great prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/23/2013
jlsweatte from unknown
Member Since:
07/22/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Download was as fast as promised but what was really exceptional was about two weeks later when me computer crashed (with all my download info on it) One quick phone call and I was able to get the download info and restore the programs!! Rachel was awesome and I will definitely use this company again for software purchases! Thanks so much! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/23/2013
vetteport from unknown
Member Since:
07/22/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
prices are great - web site is easy to use Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/22/2013
tech from unknown
Member Since:
07/15/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited July 23rd by tech_8042694784)  Customer support was very responsive in correcting my problem of ordering the wrong software product. They quickly corrected the order and shipped out the correct product. Discount Mountain has excellent catalog of products and they provide Excellent Customer Service. Keep up the Good Work. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/21/2013
Limpia331 from unknown
Member Since:
07/20/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy to use. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/20/2013
evyleen from unknown
Member Since:
07/19/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
easy ordering process Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/19/2013
david__jay from unknown
Member Since:
07/18/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Ordered 32 bit but had problems so I ordered 64 bit. Both disks arrived within 2 days, great nice work. Got the 64 bit version up and running with the help of Constantine V and everything is up and runniung Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/18/2013
jnmnneal1 from unknown
Member Since:
07/17/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
I am honestly not sure yet. I would like to see the quality of the product. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/18/2013
wheels from unknown
Member Since:
07/17/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Great and easy experience. Product was easy to find, add to cart and checkout. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/18/2013
mlopez from unknown
Member Since:
07/17/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
I purchased a Norton Antivirus program this weekend and wondered when I would receive it. I wrote to the address indicated in your website and got two immediate responses, followed swiftly by the electronic delivery of the product. I must say I was gladly surprised, since I presumed it would take much longer time to receive an answer (I am used to bad customer service from other companies). I will definitely consider ordering from you next time. Thank you very much! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/18/2013
nathan from unknown
Member Since:
07/17/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
quick and easy to use check out process Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/18/2013
nickvincentiv from unknown
Member Since:
07/17/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
great customer service and prices are the best Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/17/2013
durdbabcock from unknown
Member Since:
07/16/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
So far, the ordering processes has been simple and quick. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/16/2013
jbmark from unknown
Member Since:
07/15/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
easy to order Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/16/2013
nancyhykesos from unknown
Member Since:
07/15/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Website easy to navigate. They ship to Alaska, a lot of places say Alaska and Hawaii aren't in the United States I always wonder where they went to school Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/16/2013
davidwim from unknown
Member Since:
07/15/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
was easy to find what i needed Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/15/2013
guymurano from unknown
Member Since:
07/14/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
So far was very easy Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/15/2013
nbwood55 from unknown
Member Since:
07/14/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
I haven't received the product yet, but the price was better than I've seen anywhere else. That it great. Thank you, truly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!