Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 41 87 3623
Neutral (3) 0 0 62
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 10
Total Reviews 41 87 3695
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.93
5 Star Review
4.95
5 Star Review
4.76
Address: 2150 West 29th Ave, Ste 410
Denver, CO 80211 - US
Website: http://www.discountmountainsoftware.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: 1-866-641-2563
Service Phone: 1-866-641-2563
Sales Email: sales@discountmountainsoftware.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@discountmountainsoftware.com

Discount Mountain

http://www.discountmountainsoftware.com

With PriceGrabber Since 10/16/2008


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 01/24/2013
ctj from unknown
Member Since:
01/08/2013
Accurate descriptions Timely responses They actually answer the telephone!!! They even answer the telephone quickly!!! THANK YOU FOR THIS Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/25/2013
mrsjones1118 from unknown
Member Since:
01/09/2013
Love the price, and having Paypal as an option Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/25/2013
birdiemelco from unknown
Member Since:
01/09/2013
I enjoyed this site because of its user friendly approach, easy checkout, and organized shopping experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/25/2013
boobu13 from unknown
Member Since:
01/22/2008
Website is ver user-friendly, and their customer support is great. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/24/2013
brian_kocher from unknown
Member Since:
01/15/2013
Fast, free shipping, great prices and customer service was very helpful when I had to call them. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/25/2013
johnessk from unknown
Member Since:
01/09/2013
Easy to navigate website and great price Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/24/2013
intimidader from unknown
Member Since:
01/15/2013
I have purchased numerous operating systems from this website. So far I have never been steered wrong. I recommend t his website for software buying. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/25/2013
okerekej from unknown
Member Since:
01/09/2013
Very good experience Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/26/2013
sam from unknown
Member Since:
11/03/2010
Great pricing - fastest response with electronic amail of license key ever. I love Jessica!!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/25/2013
jrcastell from FL
Member Since:
03/06/2006
Excellent Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/26/2013
stoney from unknown
Member Since:
01/10/2013
This is Fast,easy no hassle checkout. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/25/2013
rflandis from unknown
Member Since:
12/12/2011
Hassle-free shopping, easy information on product specs, normal & efficient check-out, reasonable shippint charges & options. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/26/2013
revcraigblaufuss from unknown
Member Since:
01/10/2013
the website was very clean and clear...the free shipping offer was exceptional, and the price was absolutely right! Thank you Discount Mountain! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/27/2013
richard from unknown
Member Since:
01/11/2013
great experience! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/27/2013
mjnelson from unknown
Member Since:
02/18/2007
Excellent product selection and excellent pricing. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/27/2013
pperrucci from unknown
Member Since:
01/11/2013
easy instructions- precise visuals Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/27/2013
karencase from unknown
Member Since:
01/11/2013
Discount Mountain was fast and efficient in presenting information, taking me through the purchase process and delivering a confirming email. And the price was lower than any where else! Plus the site passed inspection with my anti-virus program for being safe for personal content. Thanks Discount Mountain! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/26/2013
tandoorii from unknown
Member Since:
01/04/2009
Easy to find product and complete trasaction with PayPal. My error in ordering was rfunded when I bought the correct item. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/28/2013
jwj12733 from unknown
Member Since:
01/12/2013
I bought Norton 360 download from Discount Mountain last year. I couldn't believe the bargain price they had for it. I figured it would be a stripped down version. It was just like the versions I had gotton on cds over the years in stores. Great product, easy to download. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/28/2013
daveshe3 from unknown
Member Since:
01/12/2013
Web site very easy to use! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/29/2013
adfschroeder from unknown
Member Since:
01/13/2013
very competitive pricing, easy navigation, done deal Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/29/2013
flavalves from unknown
Member Since:
01/13/2013
(Edited February 18th by flavalves_7927517024)  It was a great experience. I purchased a Norton and returned a few days later to make another purchase. Fast delivery. A++ Seller!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/29/2013
john.beck from unknown
Member Since:
01/20/2013
I have ordered software from Discount Mountain before and have always been pleased with the promptness of delivery and I get what I pay a fair price for. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/30/2013
wel621 from unknown
Member Since:
01/14/2013
Great so far. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/30/2013
kevin from unknown
Member Since:
01/14/2013
smart,fast,efficient Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!