Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 64 103 3707
Neutral (3) 0 0 62
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 10
Total Reviews 64 103 3779
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.98
5 Star Review
4.96
5 Star Review
4.76
Address: 2150 West 29th Ave, Ste 410
Denver, CO 80211 - US
Website: http://www.discountmountainsoftware.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: 1-866-641-2563
Service Phone: 1-866-641-2563
Sales Email: sales@discountmountainsoftware.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@discountmountainsoftware.com

Discount Mountain

http://www.discountmountainsoftware.com

With PriceGrabber Since 10/16/2008


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 05/29/2013
cforstner0707 from unknown
Member Since:
05/28/2013
Quick and easy to find what I was looking for, view the detailed information and purchase. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/29/2013
walterblanken from unknown
Member Since:
05/28/2013
Excellent Customer Service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/29/2013
cindy from unknown
Member Since:
05/28/2013
fast and cheap Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/29/2013
tnguchief from unknown
Member Since:
05/22/2013
(Edited May 30th by tnguchief_5998683131)  Found best price for what I was looking for with free shipping and pay with PayPal. All in all a good transaction. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/30/2013
brg7070 from unknown
Member Since:
04/01/2012
so far, so good. But it's early Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/30/2013
juliasmith2004 from unknown
Member Since:
05/29/2013
Very good service. Would recommend to our friends. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/30/2013
gnonymuss from unknown
Member Since:
05/29/2013
I found the products that I wanted easily. The site was easy to navigate. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/01/2013
ronpiper from unknown
Member Since:
05/31/2013
I have placed several software orders with Discount Mountain. I was so pleased with their knowledge, professionalism, courteousness and their ease of doing business, that I keep coming back for more. Yes I am totally GRUNTLED! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/01/2013
bronze_rider from unknown
Member Since:
05/31/2013
Great company. Quality pricing for product. Excellent customer service. Rachel and Nate answered my questions, made sure that my software had installed properly, and that I was completely satisfied with my purchase. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/02/2013
larry_zukowski from unknown
Member Since:
06/01/2013
Found what I wanted quickly and for a great price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/04/2013
bhowell1573 from unknown
Member Since:
06/03/2013
Very user friendly and easy to use Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/05/2013
wtbaskin from unknown
Member Since:
06/04/2013
Quick & easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/05/2013
blanche from unknown
Member Since:
06/04/2013
So far, so good. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/06/2013
adam_dickstein from unknown
Member Since:
06/05/2013
Not only did they have a great price on the item I was looking for but they were also quite accommodating and understanding when I ran into a snag with my order. Due to no fault of theirs, my email provider kept bouncing back their confirmation email and item download link. I called them about it and they were happy to send it to another email and said I should call back to confirm whether it worked or not. All calls toll free. Nice way of doing business. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/06/2013
jim from unknown
Member Since:
06/05/2013
easy, great! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/06/2013
barne2d2 from unknown
Member Since:
06/05/2013
I found the product for which I was looking and made a purchase with minimal hassle. Easy to navigate and purchase. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/07/2013
theeplanb from unknown
Member Since:
05/23/2013
(Edited June 08th by theeplanb_2526640763)  Im completely happy with this purchase. Product just as described and perfect condition. My purchase of Windows 7 was upgraded free of charge to professional because they were currently out of stock. Am I complaing? Not at all! Instructions were written very clearly. No problems with install what so ever. Thank You D.M. I will purchase from you again. Highly recomended! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/08/2013
dannyh from unknown
Member Since:
06/07/2013
We have been using Discount Mountain for a lot of our software needs. They are responsive and most times have our download code in a matter of hours. Having a software company you can count on allows us to plan out IT projects knowing we will not hold up progress! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/08/2013
projectwiz from unknown
Member Since:
03/15/2010
Wide selection, easy down loads and great support. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/08/2013
dayleh from unknown
Member Since:
05/29/2013
(Edited June 09th by dayleh_7011907782)  First time purchaser. Merchant answered phone immediately and answered questions directly. Product arrived quickly and in perfect condition. I have not yet installed the software, but will be doing so when my new computer arrives. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/09/2013
ricksampson1 from unknown
Member Since:
06/08/2013
enjoyedthe clear product descriptions, making it easier to choose versions for my needs. easy to order as well. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/09/2013
denny195 from unknown
Member Since:
05/15/2013
(Edited June 10th by denny195_6036124950)  What's not to like? Excellent prices, knowledgeable sales/support and outstanding customer service. This is my first stop when it comes to software! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/10/2013
azingas from unknown
Member Since:
12/13/2010
great price with quick and easy check out.. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/11/2013
brett.turner from unknown
Member Since:
06/10/2013
Shopping and ordering online was simple. I had an opportunity to pick up a previous order from the down town Denver location and everyone I talked with was very helpful and informative. The prices are great. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/11/2013
larry_zukowski from unknown
Member Since:
06/01/2013
(Edited June 12th by larry_zukowski_1591655767)  Found what I wanted quickly and for a great price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!