Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 40 86 3625
Neutral (3) 0 0 62
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 10
Total Reviews 40 86 3697
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.92
5 Star Review
4.95
5 Star Review
4.76
Address: 2150 West 29th Ave, Ste 410
Denver, CO 80211 - US
Website: http://www.discountmountainsoftware.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: 1-866-641-2563
Service Phone: 1-866-641-2563
Sales Email: sales@discountmountainsoftware.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@discountmountainsoftware.com

Discount Mountain

http://www.discountmountainsoftware.com

With PriceGrabber Since 10/16/2008


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 01/30/2013
wel621 from unknown
Member Since:
01/14/2013
Great so far. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/30/2013
kevin from unknown
Member Since:
01/14/2013
smart,fast,efficient Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/30/2013
shane5300 from unknown
Member Since:
04/03/2008
simple no hassles Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/30/2013
ephockaday from unknown
Member Since:
01/14/2013
It only took minutes to order and I saved about 40% on my software! Amazing!! I will order all of my software at Discount Mountain! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/30/2013
jenjeske05 from unknown
Member Since:
01/14/2013
This was the least expensive Microsoft Word I found online, so that is was what I like about it. It was easy to navigate through. I had information available and could purchace the product easily. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/30/2013
ronaldschley from unknown
Member Since:
01/14/2013
Excellent website...good prices. Easy to find software. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/31/2013
rnarjes from unknown
Member Since:
01/15/2013
fast shipping and good pricing, what more could I ask for? Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/31/2013
vasquez2652 from unknown
Member Since:
01/15/2013
So far pretty easy. Although I haven't recieved a confirmation email yet. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/31/2013
eggamensa from unknown
Member Since:
01/15/2013
The price was very competitive AND included shipping! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/31/2013
djordan from unknown
Member Since:
01/22/2013
Prices were very reasonable. quick response for download, like the fact they checked to be sure no fraud was taking place. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/01/2013
mshupe from unknown
Member Since:
03/28/2007
My experience so far with Discount Mountain has been nothing but positive. In addition to having the best price on the software I was shopping for, when I emailed their Customer Service department with a question I had regarding updates to that software, I received a reply within 15 minutes! Their checkout interface is also very user-friendly. It's obvious to me that this company is very customer-oriented. I am looking forward to using them again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/01/2013
mjlennnon from unknown
Member Since:
01/16/2013
I had a good and helpful conversation with Don at Discount Mountain. He called me within 20 minutes of me leaving a message. He was very helpful in assisting me to process my order of Microsoft Office 2010 Home & Office. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/01/2013
paulagulliver from unknown
Member Since:
01/16/2013
IIt was good, and I hope it gets here to me and is not a download version which is should not be. Thanks and we will see. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/01/2013
ckcbrc from unknown
Member Since:
01/16/2013
The ease of shopping was fantastic! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/01/2013
Gzkel from unknown
Member Since:
01/16/2013
Easy to order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/01/2013
gbaker from unknown
Member Since:
01/21/2013
good pricing and quick response Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/02/2013
natchman from unknown
Member Since:
01/17/2013
Easy to navigate site and prices are VERY competitive! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/02/2013
tophermc from unknown
Member Since:
01/17/2013
Good description of product and easy to navigate around the online store. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/02/2013
rhettv23 from unknown
Member Since:
01/24/2013
Site was easy to navigate. Product I wanted in stock, fair price, free shipping. Could not ask for more. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/03/2013
heather_mcfarlane from unknown
Member Since:
01/18/2013
(Edited March 17th by heather_mcfarlane_6693960872)  checkout easy but it's just a download and it forced me to put in a shipping option - should be able to bypass this if it's just a download. I understand putting in my address but there should be a download shipping option. Afterwards, they did several follow up calls and sorted out all my questions. More than compensated me for any issues i had. Was very happy and will use them again Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/03/2013
bryanjoon from unknown
Member Since:
01/18/2013
It was great Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/03/2013
ctkradio from unknown
Member Since:
01/31/2008
Easy and painless! Best Price by far! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/03/2013
onthe4th from unknown
Member Since:
01/18/2013
Very easy to use, great prices. Appreciate free ground shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/03/2013
matt from unknown
Member Since:
01/18/2013
Great prices, easy checkout, free shipping...what more could you ask for! Totally satisfied with my experience! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/04/2013
youthleader from unknown
Member Since:
01/19/2013
Everything seems to be working fine with this purchase so far, Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!