Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 43 88 3623
Neutral (3) 0 0 62
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 10
Total Reviews 43 88 3695
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.93
5 Star Review
4.95
5 Star Review
4.76
Address: 2150 West 29th Ave, Ste 410
Denver, CO 80211 - US
Website: http://www.discountmountainsoftware.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: 1-866-641-2563
Service Phone: 1-866-641-2563
Sales Email: sales@discountmountainsoftware.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@discountmountainsoftware.com

Discount Mountain

http://www.discountmountainsoftware.com

With PriceGrabber Since 10/16/2008


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 01/23/2013
rwnc684 from unknown
Member Since:
01/07/2013
Web site very user friendly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/23/2013
beezmad from unknown
Member Since:
01/07/2013
First time ordering, the price was what drew me in. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/23/2013
katz091 from unknown
Member Since:
01/07/2013
I was able to find what I needed at a very reasonable price. When I had questions I was able to call the customer service number and speak with a live representative. The representative was knowledgeable and willing to answer all my questions and make me confident about my purchase. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/23/2013
jgwendal from unknown
Member Since:
01/06/2013
Checkout was easy Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/23/2013
ppmnzl from unknown
Member Since:
01/14/2013
Service and reply to emails fine. Biggest problem is they requires an US shipping address and bank - not very good if you live outside of USA! Order was not completed because of above. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/24/2013
ctj from unknown
Member Since:
01/08/2013
Accurate descriptions Timely responses They actually answer the telephone!!! They even answer the telephone quickly!!! THANK YOU FOR THIS Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/24/2013
palm3168 from unknown
Member Since:
01/08/2013
really easy to get what I want Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/24/2013
SCOTT from unknown
Member Since:
01/08/2013
ORDERING WAS EASY Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/24/2013
brian_kocher from unknown
Member Since:
01/15/2013
Fast, free shipping, great prices and customer service was very helpful when I had to call them. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/24/2013
intimidader from unknown
Member Since:
01/15/2013
I have purchased numerous operating systems from this website. So far I have never been steered wrong. I recommend t his website for software buying. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/25/2013
closetetc from unknown
Member Since:
01/09/2013
Easy to order. they actually answered the phone right away to answer a question before I made the order-which I did using pay pal on line. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/25/2013
mrsjones1118 from unknown
Member Since:
01/09/2013
Love the price, and having Paypal as an option Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/25/2013
birdiemelco from unknown
Member Since:
01/09/2013
I enjoyed this site because of its user friendly approach, easy checkout, and organized shopping experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/25/2013
boobu13 from unknown
Member Since:
01/22/2008
Website is ver user-friendly, and their customer support is great. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/25/2013
johnessk from unknown
Member Since:
01/09/2013
Easy to navigate website and great price Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/25/2013
okerekej from unknown
Member Since:
01/09/2013
Very good experience Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/25/2013
rflandis from unknown
Member Since:
12/12/2011
Hassle-free shopping, easy information on product specs, normal & efficient check-out, reasonable shippint charges & options. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/25/2013
jrcastell from FL
Member Since:
03/06/2006
Excellent Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/26/2013
hwescott from unknown
Member Since:
01/10/2013
Well so far I have only just placed the order, But: the web site was easy to navigate and use. The pricing was better when compared to other sites. Their support over the phone was excellent. We will see what happens next. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/26/2013
sam from unknown
Member Since:
11/03/2010
Great pricing - fastest response with electronic amail of license key ever. I love Jessica!!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/26/2013
stoney from unknown
Member Since:
01/10/2013
This is Fast,easy no hassle checkout. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/26/2013
revcraigblaufuss from unknown
Member Since:
01/10/2013
the website was very clean and clear...the free shipping offer was exceptional, and the price was absolutely right! Thank you Discount Mountain! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/26/2013
hpgiddings from unknown
Member Since:
01/17/2013
This is the fourth year I've bought software from these people. They've always delivered what I ordered promptly and I've been happy until this year, when they sent me software with an "invalid" product code. I spent three hours on the phone with Symantec getting the software to work. Don't know whether the problem was the fault of Discount Mountain or of Symantec, but I'm not happy about the experience. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/26/2013
tandoorii from unknown
Member Since:
01/04/2009
Easy to find product and complete trasaction with PayPal. My error in ordering was rfunded when I bought the correct item. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/27/2013
richard from unknown
Member Since:
01/11/2013
great experience! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!