Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 43 100 3649
Neutral (3) 0 0 62
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 10
Total Reviews 43 100 3721
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.93
5 Star Review
4.94
5 Star Review
4.76
Address: 2150 West 29th Ave, Ste 410
Denver, CO 80211 - US
Website: http://www.discountmountainsoftware.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: 1-866-641-2563
Service Phone: 1-866-641-2563
Sales Email: sales@discountmountainsoftware.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@discountmountainsoftware.com

Discount Mountain

http://www.discountmountainsoftware.com

With PriceGrabber Since 10/16/2008


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 03/01/2013
california140 from unknown
Member Since:
08/18/2008
Excellent pricing, excellent service. I have ordered software on more than one occasion. Now I think of Discount Mountain and not only Amazon, when I think of software. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/01/2013
appen from unknown
Member Since:
09/10/2012
Order software numerous times for the past 3-4 years - always been great experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/01/2013
pennywarriner from unknown
Member Since:
02/13/2013
Great. No problems Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/01/2013
ds3wilkins from unknown
Member Since:
02/05/2013
This was my first time shopping here. Found site to be easy to navigate and checkout very fast. Had to check a few facts so called the toll-free number - very polite and helpful. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/02/2013
kvinson from unknown
Member Since:
02/14/2013
Great thanks Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/02/2013
squire.39 from unknown
Member Since:
02/21/2013
very professional, got to speak to a human right off who was able to guide me to the correct product to order. Human could have been a little less terse. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/05/2013
wmfluhr from unknown
Member Since:
02/24/2013
Haven t received merchandise yet. will have a better idea of its goodness once I get merchandiseclarification of merchandise was not on the website. On the phone it was made clear. Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/05/2013
cabisenr from unknown
Member Since:
02/24/2013
Ordering is easy and straightforward. No problem at all. The product I received was exactly as what has been published as advertised and accordingly to my expectations so much so with the response on line and by phone that I obtained for assistance on installation and other related questions and clarifications. Excellent! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/06/2013
gengiskhan93 from unknown
Member Since:
02/18/2013
Website was easy to naviagate Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/06/2013
schraufd from unknown
Member Since:
02/18/2013
Good Software at Reasonable Prices Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/07/2013
dortiz from unknown
Member Since:
12/19/2012
When I shop for software, I usually consider checking Discount Mountain first. Then I compare their prices to others in my search. Althought there are times when the products I need are not always available at Discount Mountain, they usually have an alternative, like a download version. I also like to use vendors who provide me with confirmation information, and tracking. Last but not least, Discount Mountain usually has very competetive pricing. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/07/2013
gms6 from unknown
Member Since:
02/19/2013
I have purchased multiple products through Discount Mountain Software and will continue to. Their staff are very friendly, responsive and knowledgeable, very Customer Service oriented. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/07/2013
wolvertonlarry from unknown
Member Since:
02/19/2013
excellent Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/07/2013
aaron.simon from unknown
Member Since:
02/26/2013
easy to order using internet explorer did not work with Google Chrome Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/07/2013
dazimmermann from CA
Member Since:
10/16/2003
(Edited March 13th by dazimmermann)  Discount Mountain reached out and resolved a communications problem. All good. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/08/2013
GBENNET4 from unknown
Member Since:
02/20/2013
The price was great and very easy to understand site Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/08/2013
kevang from unknown
Member Since:
02/20/2013
Product information was readily available. Transaction went smoothly. Offerings were good. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/09/2013
ntysn from unknown
Member Since:
02/21/2013
prices are good. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/09/2013
rkiddscot from unknown
Member Since:
02/21/2013
Mountain Software sold a great product at an incredible low price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/09/2013
jonheil from unknown
Member Since:
02/22/2009
Awesome and easy to buy the download item I was looking for! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/09/2013
gregorygillette from unknown
Member Since:
02/28/2013
I had some pretty detailed licensing questions about the software I was purchasing, and I got my answers almost immediately when I called them. The sales person on the phone even opened the box of the software, and looked at the license agreement. A+ SELLER! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/10/2013
lynndell from unknown
Member Since:
12/15/2010
I love Discount Mountain Software. They have great service. You can actually call them and they answer the phone and talk to you! What a concept. I highly recommend this company. This is not my first purchase, so I know they are good. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/10/2013
kevin from unknown
Member Since:
02/22/2013
Fast, easy and great price Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/12/2013
bobfinch1 from unknown
Member Since:
02/23/2013
The ordering process was smooth and quick. Looking forward to my new software. Discount Mountain is a great place to shop at great prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/12/2013
dveritas from unknown
Member Since:
02/23/2013
goog Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!