Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 55 101 3671
Neutral (3) 0 0 62
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 10
Total Reviews 55 101 3743
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.96
5 Star Review
4.95
5 Star Review
4.76
Address: 2150 West 29th Ave, Ste 410
Denver, CO 80211 - US
Website: http://www.discountmountainsoftware.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: 1-866-641-2563
Service Phone: 1-866-641-2563
Sales Email: sales@discountmountainsoftware.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@discountmountainsoftware.com

Discount Mountain

http://www.discountmountainsoftware.com

With PriceGrabber Since 10/16/2008


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 05/09/2013
sabrinabox4 from unknown
Member Since:
05/08/2013
I would recommend Discount Mountain to anyone looking for quality software Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/09/2013
dianne_hoffmann from unknown
Member Since:
05/08/2013
The prices, their patience, Articulation, assistance, Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/09/2013
roberta from unknown
Member Since:
05/08/2013
Clear product description. I like the free shipping Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/09/2013
laurelwreath.hope from unknown
Member Since:
02/22/2013
(Edited May 10th by laurelwreath.hope_1298349736)  I have use them before. My experience was very positive. The prices are competitive and the process is easy. What more can you ask for in a company. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/10/2013
pazeduar from unknown
Member Since:
05/09/2013
I was initially apprehensive about buying the Windows 7 Pro Branded OEM OSS from them given all of the scam and pirated software websites out there. But was reassured by their good BBB rating and positive Google shop reviews. Bottom line is that they provided me with an authentic product at a more than 40% discount along with excellent customer service. Shipping was immediate, and my special request to have the key codes emailed to me was done flawlessly. I will buy from them again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/10/2013
artsitic from unknown
Member Since:
07/05/2006
(Edited May 11th by artsitic)  I just placed my first order Discount Mountain Software 3 days ago, and received it today. I received exactly what I ordered, very fast, and factory sealed/shrink wrapped. Their price was the most competitive according to price grabber. I would buy from them again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/10/2013
paultpa from unknown
Member Since:
05/03/2013
(Edited May 11th by paultpa_5545297875)  Very positive. Nate knew the application, the mfgr and their likelihood to support that product under different SKUs. That made the buying choice that much easier. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/11/2013
dhinde from unknown
Member Since:
02/17/2011
I have used Discount Mountain several times and each time they are reliable and with a great price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/11/2013
dadams5164 from unknown
Member Since:
05/10/2013
I am not in the habit of heaping praise on online companies but in this case I would say that Discount Mountain Software was the most pleasant and efficient dealer I have bought from. Excellent service! I would use them again in a heartbeat. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/11/2013
phil from unknown
Member Since:
05/04/2013
(Edited May 12th by phil_4648528444)  I bought MS Office Pro 2010, 2 PC's. I actually called this company first and immediately got a knowledgeable person who answered my questions. I felt good about that, so I purchased. Both of my online downloads went perfectly. I had no problems and would highly recommend this company. With all those questionable companies on line, I found this to be a good one. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/12/2013
rufreester from unknown
Member Since:
05/11/2013
Very Professional and helpful! Was GREAT doing business with them and Nate. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/13/2013
lakedcus1 from unknown
Member Since:
05/12/2013
fine Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/14/2013
lum.rosalyn from unknown
Member Since:
05/13/2013
Best prices around, fast downloads. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/14/2013
edwinsong21 from unknown
Member Since:
08/26/2012
Have bought from discountmountainsoftware.com many times without any problems. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/15/2013
mhslate1 from unknown
Member Since:
05/14/2013
Very efficient website, I appreciate free shipping. Thanks. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/15/2013
arealpimptress from unknown
Member Since:
05/14/2013
good. good prices Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/15/2013
michaelaandruzzi from unknown
Member Since:
05/14/2013
so far, so good. we'll see how delivery of the product rates. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/16/2013
patrickm from unknown
Member Since:
05/15/2013
Worked with Adam, and so far placed 2 orders for MS Operating System software, and had an excellent experience working with the Discount Mountain team, they are curtious, professional, and knowledgeable and worked to assure my order was delivered on time. Going forward I will work with them regarding future orders. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/16/2013
dave.allen from unknown
Member Since:
05/15/2013
Had a couple of questions for Customer service and they were great. Nice to have someone pickup the phone when it rings rather than a automated roundabout or being on hold for ever. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/16/2013
jellkdog from VA
Member Since:
04/12/2004
(Edited May 17th by jellkdog)  THIS IS THE SECOND TIME I HAVE PURCHASED A NORTON PRODUCT AND I AM VERY SATISFIED. YES, THANK YOU. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/17/2013
walkerdme from unknown
Member Since:
05/16/2013
Easy to do what I needed Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/17/2013
kendicorp from unknown
Member Since:
05/16/2013
easy to do business Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/17/2013
jrgaffey from unknown
Member Since:
05/16/2013
I was extremely impressed with your customer service. I ordered the download but then had trouble uninstalling my old software on my new windows 8 laptop. I was able to speak quickly to a kind, understandable human [thanks Chris] who walked me through the several steps I needed to take. I highly recommend Discount Mountain. Thank You! Ruth Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/17/2013
jogay from unknown
Member Since:
06/10/2007
(Edited May 18th by jogay_5959577932)  I ordered a software that, unfortunately, I was unable to use. I asked to return it and they couldn't have been nicer! I am in need of some new software in the near future and this will be the first place I look for it. They are prompt, very nice, and as good as their word. I'm sold on their service! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/17/2013
hbarber from unknown
Member Since:
05/10/2013
(Edited May 18th by hbarber_3351442657)  I ordered Windows 7 Home Premium SP1(branded OEM) and as stated on their website I received the upgrade to Windows 7 Home Professional SP1. From the time I ordered until I got the product was only three days.My second order was an error on my part.When I called them they promptly canceled my order and refunded my credit card.GREAT SERVICE ,even when you cancel an order.I am very happy and recommend them to everyone. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!