Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 7 3710
Neutral (3) 0 1 63
Negative (1 or 2) 0 4 14
Total Reviews 0 12 3787
Avg Rating Not Rated
3.5 Star Review
3.58
5 Star Review
4.76
Address: 2150 West 29th Ave, Ste 410
Denver, CO 80211 - US
Website: http://www.discountmountainsoftware.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: 1-866-641-2563
Service Phone: 1-866-641-2563
Sales Email: sales@discountmountainsoftware.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@discountmountainsoftware.com

Discount Mountain

http://www.discountmountainsoftware.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 12/23/2013
jimjax from unknown
Member Since:
04/26/2007
(Edited December 24th by jimjax)  Web site is very good, easy to find your desired product. Like the guarantee. Support for product is outstanding. Highly vouch for this company. Have never made a purchase and been unhappy! You get a "real" person when you call (not a foreign country)! Great prices.. Keep up the good work. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/23/2013
guy_mullen from unknown
Member Since:
12/22/2013
Good experience so far Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/22/2013
nurealam from unknown
Member Since:
12/15/2013
(Edited December 23rd by nurealam_4641168131)  This was a purchase of MS Office Home and Student 2010 via download. The download went absolutely perfectly. As was indicated by DiscMtn, a phone call was necessary to verify that I was sold an authentic and not previously installed copy of Office. The whole process couldn't have taken more than 5-10 minutes. With respect to other reviews, I do think you have to read what's written and have your head screwed on straight when you buy anything. If you buy Office H&S and it says that it doesn't come with Access then u can't complain about not getting Access. If it's a software download, then you don't get hard media. Period. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/21/2013
dbickford from unknown
Member Since:
12/14/2013
(Edited December 22nd by dbickford_5075998934)  They consistently have the best prices for MS OS & Office Pro software. Support has been FANTASTIC! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/20/2013
dracdrac9 from unknown
Member Since:
12/10/2013
(Edited December 21st by dracdrac9_4668694527)  Unfortunately, I was forced to cancel the order, because of a lawsuit from Microsoft against Discount Mountain regarding counterfeit licensing. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/16/2013
dfrenzel2@yahoo.com from TX
Member Since:
01/04/2013
Great price and easy checkout with free shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/14/2013
joerg.rosenbohm from unknown
Member Since:
12/13/2013
I purchased the Office Pro 2013 software from Discount Mountain, as I had done previously with some other MS products. I had some problems with getting Office Pro 2013 installed and the staff at Discount Mountain were fast and very helpful in getting this resolved. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/13/2013
dleonardi from unknown
Member Since:
12/06/2013
(Edited December 14th by dleonardi_2969197560)  I have researched the internet and found Discount Mountain to be the lowest price for Microsoft Windows 7 software by far. And with an A rating from the Better Business Bureau, very impressive. I will continue to use Discount Mountain in the future. I also spent 10 minutes on the phone w/product support and they were very knowledgeable about the software. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/13/2013
mlscott3 from unknown
Member Since:
12/05/2013
(Edited December 14th by mlscott3_1758489264)  Excellent customer service ( I spoke with Constantine Vigderman at Discount Mountain) and he was very knowledgeable. My home pc is stopped functioning, but I have a hp laptop with home premium installed on it. By ordering the professional version of Windows 7, I will not miss a beat by upgrading the home premium to professional. I would not hesitate to order from this company for any of my software needs. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/13/2013
jeff from unknown
Member Since:
12/12/2013
The order was placed and I received the download link the same day. Very good service and I will be returning to them with additional orders frequently. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/03/2013
ewilliam1 from unknown
Member Since:
12/02/2013
purchased multiple times and each went smoothly except for one and when one item's product key was in error, Discount Mountain provided another with no questions. I recommend and I will continued to utilize this vender. Thank You! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/02/2013
jlsbas from unknown
Member Since:
11/22/2013
(Edited December 03rd by jlsbas_8447824825)  More than considerate concerning problems that the customer had with installation problems. I would recommend h=this company to anyone for service and response to encountered obstacles in reference to installation problems. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/02/2013
wayne2155 from VA
Member Since:
06/05/2009
(Edited December 03rd by wayne2155)  Quick Shipping and great customer Servioce Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!