Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 61 102 3684
Neutral (3) 0 0 62
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 10
Total Reviews 61 102 3756
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.95
5 Star Review
4.94
5 Star Review
4.76
Address: 2150 West 29th Ave, Ste 410
Denver, CO 80211 - US
Website: http://www.discountmountainsoftware.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: 1-866-641-2563
Service Phone: 1-866-641-2563
Sales Email: sales@discountmountainsoftware.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@discountmountainsoftware.com

Discount Mountain

http://www.discountmountainsoftware.com

With PriceGrabber Since 10/16/2008


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 10/25/2013
royala from unknown
Member Since:
09/16/2011
(Edited October 26th by royala_5871145940)  great! I have confidence they will deliver and I will not disappoint my customers Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/24/2013
rkodaira from CA
Member Since:
09/02/2004
(Edited October 25th by rkodaira)  Probably one of the best on-line purchase experience that I've ever had. I only wish more on-line retailers had such great after purchase support staff like Rachel M. at Discount Mountain Software. They will definitely always be my first choice for software in the future! - Robert K. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/23/2013
jon from unknown
Member Since:
10/22/2013
Had a problem with an activation code (turns out I was the problem!). Adam bent over backwards to help me out. I will most assuredly buy from these guys again. The price was great and the personal attention to service was excellent. One thing that threw me was an honest to god human being answered the phone when I called. How refreshing! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/23/2013
EricMorrow from LA
Member Since:
05/01/2006
Excellent customer support!! Friendly and helpful! A++++ Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/23/2013
accounting from unknown
Member Since:
10/22/2013
Easy to navigate. Price is reasonable. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/23/2013
pwv.wtx from unknown
Member Since:
10/22/2013
They have never missed a beat. Low prices, quick shipping and good support when needed Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/23/2013
dvalentine from unknown
Member Since:
10/22/2013
The salesman that helped me was very professional and knowledgeable. He helped me to determine which platform was suited for my equipment and then recommended based on my intended use. In the end my problem was hardware not software and I had to return my purchase. Again, the experience was perfect. No hassles. no issues, clean return and full refund. It was a pleasure to deal with them. I will definitely use them again and would encourage anyone needing affordable software and professional support to give them a try. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/22/2013
cww717ga from unknown
Member Since:
10/15/2013
(Edited October 23rd by cww717ga_8468842614)  Customer service was AWESOME! Talked with a real person immediately that was extremely helpful. Will gladly recommend this company to anyone. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/22/2013
jseigel from unknown
Member Since:
04/09/2013
Reliable, fast, easy to work with. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/22/2013
bradsmith1962 from unknown
Member Since:
10/21/2013
I initially ordered the wrong upgrade for my current OS. Discount Mountain SW assisted me in finding the correct OS and credited my account in a very professional, courteous transaction, sending me the correct SW. I would not hesitate to buy from them again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/21/2013
bejosch from unknown
Member Since:
10/20/2013
Fast product delivery with attached support information. Already a great impression. Then I had some questions and Discount Mountain answered fast and resolved my issues by email and phone support. This was a great experience and totally unexpected. If I had any software to buy, I would buy from them. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/17/2013
royala from unknown
Member Since:
09/16/2011
(Edited October 18th by royala_5871145940)  All purchases have been easy to find on their site, delivered quickly, and are what they have promised. Accurate as usual Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/17/2013
LHUGHES from unknown
Member Since:
10/16/2013
EASY TO ACCESS AND FIND ITEMS. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/16/2013
kaswt34 from unknown
Member Since:
10/15/2013
So very good to speak to Americans on service calls.Every one was very nice and prompt. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/16/2013
bevnrev from unknown
Member Since:
10/15/2013
I purchased a download after finding the lowest price thru Price Grabber. Saved $40. The download process was quick and easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/16/2013
gebanziger from unknown
Member Since:
10/15/2013
I was in need of help with the product I purchased, so I called and actually got a person on the phone, and they stayed with me through the process of getting my software up and running. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/15/2013
coburnheather from unknown
Member Since:
09/04/2012
Great product, quick download Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/12/2013
deangickes from unknown
Member Since:
12/11/2006
I am 79 and know just enough to be dangerous. If your web sight is easy to work with for me anyone should be able to do it. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/11/2013
galach from unknown
Member Since:
10/10/2013
prompt, responsive, friendly, and fair prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/11/2013
burke.chasteen from unknown
Member Since:
10/10/2013
Quick, easy, and straightforward! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/10/2013
bobmao77 from unknown
Member Since:
10/09/2013
Easy to put order. I order from some companies very hard and not working properly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/10/2013
davepbsllc from CO
Member Since:
11/04/2004
Been a customer since 2011 and have received everything as represented and on-time. Nate and Adam are great to work with @ Discount Mountain Software. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/07/2013
jyoung14 from unknown
Member Since:
09/25/2013
(Edited October 08th by jyoung14_9362881741)  purchased windos 7 OS CD inJan-2013. I finally installed it in Aug-2013 and had issues getting it to validate. Called Discount Mountain expecting them to say "its too late for help" but they immediately starting checking and calling for me. I tried again after they did some checking and it immediately validated. Very impressed with their follow through and customer service. It was a very pleasant surprise. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/07/2013
kingme50 from unknown
Member Since:
09/27/2013
(Edited October 08th by kingme50_6104944884)  Once of the few instances where the process didn't go smoothly, the Discount Mountain support staff (Constantine) was both patient and knowledgeable. We resolved the problem within five email exchanges. Thank you for standing behind your products! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/07/2013
canray from unknown
Member Since:
09/02/2007
(Edited October 08th by canray_5955806239)  First class operation all the way. I had some difficulties at first, but due to the dilligent staff, and their true professionalism, all issues were successfully resolved. I'll absolutely be back again! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!