Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 40 86 3625
Neutral (3) 0 0 62
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 10
Total Reviews 40 86 3697
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.92
5 Star Review
4.95
5 Star Review
4.76
Address: 2150 West 29th Ave, Ste 410
Denver, CO 80211 - US
Website: http://www.discountmountainsoftware.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: 1-866-641-2563
Service Phone: 1-866-641-2563
Sales Email: sales@discountmountainsoftware.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@discountmountainsoftware.com

Discount Mountain

http://www.discountmountainsoftware.com

With PriceGrabber Since 10/16/2008


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 03/17/2013
jrcastell from FL
Member Since:
03/06/2006
Easy to shop. Good prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/18/2013
gwasyliw from unknown
Member Since:
03/01/2013
Easy to understand Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/18/2013
naplesbestagent from unknown
Member Since:
03/01/2013
Based on my previous experience with Discount Mountain I have come back to purchase additional products. First, their customer service department answered my questions quickly and effectively. Then they went above and beyond to provide me with my installation key prior to delivery so I may have the antivirus protection ahead of time. The prices are great and the shipping was free! I could not ask for more. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/18/2013
nicholas.creekpaum from unknown
Member Since:
03/01/2013
I found the site easy to navigate. Hopfeully shipping will not take too long. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/18/2013
nchris81 from unknown
Member Since:
03/01/2013
(Edited March 27th by nchris81_4766214840)  Fast and descriptive Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/18/2013
hughhh from WY
Member Since:
04/08/2004
I've purchased from Discount Mountain several times before and they have always benn fast on delivery, honest on my download keycodes, and have low prices. They are the best!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/18/2013
petersburg66 from unknown
Member Since:
03/08/2013
Good so far. No problems. Order was delivered on time. All was in order. I am a pleased customer! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/19/2013
PixiePea12 from unknown
Member Since:
03/02/2013
easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/19/2013
rrgregg41 from unknown
Member Since:
03/02/2013
I was able to order without any problems. I have not seen the email as of yet. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/19/2013
aselabalado from unknown
Member Since:
03/02/2013
good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/19/2013
mbwatts from unknown
Member Since:
03/02/2013
Quick and easy! Like free shipping. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/19/2013
jkeesee from unknown
Member Since:
03/02/2013
I have just placed my order but the price was excellent and the website was easy to use. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/20/2013
azalena from unknown
Member Since:
03/03/2013
I had a very good shopping experience,because so far i haven't found any other prices to compare with yours, which i think are very good. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/20/2013
tylercapps7 from unknown
Member Since:
03/03/2013
I have purchased various software through discount mountain and they have always provided the lowest prices I could find and exceptional service. Me and myself give it two thumbs up! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/20/2013
pdtbourg from unknown
Member Since:
03/03/2013
very easy to use, Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/20/2013
cheshierm from unknown
Member Since:
03/03/2013
The process to order my product was very easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/20/2013
jimwheeler3 from unknown
Member Since:
03/03/2013
didn't tell of added usb headset or any bonuses shipping with my order...........Rev James L Wheeler, Sr. 573-659-9131 Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/20/2013
nurseteach from unknown
Member Since:
03/03/2013
Easy to navigate website and find important information to make a decision on the expensive software I just purchased. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/21/2013
keiththomashere from unknown
Member Since:
03/04/2013
First time user and was impressed with the offer highlighted Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/21/2013
vemory318 from unknown
Member Since:
03/04/2013
Fast and easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/21/2013
bristow from unknown
Member Since:
03/04/2013
Very good. Directions easy to follow. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/21/2013
seagemartstudio from unknown
Member Since:
03/04/2013
excellent experience and easy to use. thank you Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/21/2013
raedney from unknown
Member Since:
03/12/2013
Quick to answer, knowledgable, courteousI , efficient. Best price! I ordered the wrong thing. It was returned and refunded immediately. Thank you! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/21/2013
kmelcher from unknown
Member Since:
03/12/2013
They have excellent prices and shipping was free. This was great!!! I only have one thing that I wanted that is unavailable from the manufacturer. It says I can get an email when this item becomes available but I am actually unsure if it will be available at all, since it is not technically on back order, just unavailable. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/22/2013
lbrooks from unknown
Member Since:
03/05/2013
Phone person was very helpful Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!