Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 43 88 3623
Neutral (3) 0 0 62
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 10
Total Reviews 43 88 3695
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.93
5 Star Review
4.95
5 Star Review
4.76
Address: 2150 West 29th Ave, Ste 410
Denver, CO 80211 - US
Website: http://www.discountmountainsoftware.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: 1-866-641-2563
Service Phone: 1-866-641-2563
Sales Email: sales@discountmountainsoftware.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@discountmountainsoftware.com

Discount Mountain

http://www.discountmountainsoftware.com

With PriceGrabber Since 10/16/2008


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 03/08/2013
kevang from unknown
Member Since:
02/20/2013
Product information was readily available. Transaction went smoothly. Offerings were good. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/09/2013
ntysn from unknown
Member Since:
02/21/2013
prices are good. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/09/2013
rkiddscot from unknown
Member Since:
02/21/2013
Mountain Software sold a great product at an incredible low price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/09/2013
jonheil from unknown
Member Since:
02/22/2009
Awesome and easy to buy the download item I was looking for! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/09/2013
gregorygillette from unknown
Member Since:
02/28/2013
I had some pretty detailed licensing questions about the software I was purchasing, and I got my answers almost immediately when I called them. The sales person on the phone even opened the box of the software, and looked at the license agreement. A+ SELLER! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/10/2013
lynndell from unknown
Member Since:
12/15/2010
I love Discount Mountain Software. They have great service. You can actually call them and they answer the phone and talk to you! What a concept. I highly recommend this company. This is not my first purchase, so I know they are good. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/10/2013
kevin from unknown
Member Since:
02/22/2013
Fast, easy and great price Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/12/2013
bobfinch1 from unknown
Member Since:
02/23/2013
The ordering process was smooth and quick. Looking forward to my new software. Discount Mountain is a great place to shop at great prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/12/2013
dveritas from unknown
Member Since:
02/23/2013
goog Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/12/2013
papamfgray from unknown
Member Since:
02/23/2013
quick and fast Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/13/2013
mromeo813 from unknown
Member Since:
02/24/2013
Web site was quick and easy- great price for the product Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/13/2013
kfor666 from unknown
Member Since:
02/24/2013
as a computer illiterate the infor is hard to understand Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/14/2013
mrballs44 from unknown
Member Since:
02/25/2013
Website, pretty accessible. Customer service, AMAZING!! Spoke with a young lady who walked me through the difference between Full Version, OEM, and Branded OEM. She was amazing and so helpful! She is the reason I purchased from Discount Mountain Software. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/14/2013
whiteline from unknown
Member Since:
02/25/2013
The product I needed was easy to find and at a good price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/14/2013
mlj97 from unknown
Member Since:
02/25/2013
Clear site, easy to order Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/14/2013
art.landman from unknown
Member Since:
01/04/2007
So far my shopping experience has been excellent! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/14/2013
mrmillertaw from unknown
Member Since:
02/25/2013
The order was easy to complete. Waiting to see how quickly I receive the download link. Thanks, Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/14/2013
sarahbp77 from unknown
Member Since:
02/25/2013
Easy. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/15/2013
akeelakiki from unknown
Member Since:
02/26/2013
It was quick and easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/15/2013
vlrice1 from unknown
Member Since:
02/26/2013
The website was user friendly and answered all of my questions about the product that I was looking to purchase. Also readily provide a contact phone number that was easily found ( directly below their company name). Most companies that I have dealt with it a contact phone number is needed it usually takes longer to find a phone number than it took to place my entire order using this company. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/15/2013
Hunter4980 from unknown
Member Since:
02/26/2013
Fast, easy and good prices. In minutes I was able to find and order exactly what I needed. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/15/2013
tara.cww from unknown
Member Since:
02/26/2013
Good Deal Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/15/2013
SliqBakk from unknown
Member Since:
11/28/2012
I found what I was looking for at a great price. A few hours after placing the order I received a shipping confirmation email with a tracking number. I'll definitely shop here again. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/15/2013
kdinh from unknown
Member Since:
02/26/2013
Easy and reliable Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/15/2013
lazeray from unknown
Member Since:
03/04/2013
Quick comparisons for making a purchase choice.good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!