Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 43 100 3649
Neutral (3) 0 0 62
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 10
Total Reviews 43 100 3721
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.93
5 Star Review
4.94
5 Star Review
4.76
Address: 2150 West 29th Ave, Ste 410
Denver, CO 80211 - US
Website: http://www.discountmountainsoftware.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: 1-866-641-2563
Service Phone: 1-866-641-2563
Sales Email: sales@discountmountainsoftware.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@discountmountainsoftware.com

Discount Mountain

http://www.discountmountainsoftware.com

With PriceGrabber Since 10/16/2008


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
leprice08 from unknown
Member Since:
03/31/2013
Their website is easy to follow and easy accesable Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
jeffreybaker from unknown
Member Since:
03/21/2013
Great Prices! Easy to order and I received an order confirmation immediately! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
svangild from unknown
Member Since:
04/02/2013
Excellent, Answered phone right away. NO WAITING, sales person was very helpful, knew his stuff. offered futher help for free after the item arrived if I have any problems installing it. Having futher help FOR FREE is ALWAYS a plus when buying from a company. I give them 5 stars out of 5. Susan Vangilder Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
bobgdickson from unknown
Member Since:
03/29/2013
Fast ordering and checkout. Very quick email confirmation. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
juliebellmore from unknown
Member Since:
03/27/2013
(Edited April 04th by juliebellmore_1681330643)  Found their people very pleasant and helpful. Have only used them once, but would definitely recommend them and order from them again. The product I purchased was a download. Their customer service and e-mail gave good info on the steps to download, No problems. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/04/2013
gregory.b.isaacs from unknown
Member Since:
04/03/2013
Easy to follow; exactly the product I was seeking. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/04/2013
alessiasgrandma from MI
Member Since:
08/11/2004
Great price,easy check out. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/04/2013
joseph.a.white from unknown
Member Since:
04/03/2013
I really enjoyed the various products and pricing associated with the wide selection offered. I believe that more customers need to hear about this! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/04/2013
cthevike from unknown
Member Since:
04/03/2013
product was at a good price, free shipping, and a good description of product. quick and easy checkout. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/04/2013
don.lane1950 from unknown
Member Since:
04/03/2013
Been buying from you for years now. Gave out your web site info to 2 business partners and they both purchased software from you. You need to list the versions of all Norton products you offer to help ones make the correct choice. I had to look at competitors sites to find the correct info for my purchase. Thanks, Don Lane Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/05/2013
annatiger84 from unknown
Member Since:
04/04/2013
Great prices! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/05/2013
jwen62311 from unknown
Member Since:
04/04/2013
Easy to browse products. Excellent price comparisons. Easy checkout process. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/05/2013
William.miller from unknown
Member Since:
04/04/2013
good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/05/2013
lwilson from unknown
Member Since:
03/29/2013
(Edited April 06th by lwilson_1803224726)  Web site was easy to use. Price seemed to be one of the best. Hope the rest of my experience is as good as the first. I will be a happy loyal customer. I have now received my order in record time. I ordered late on Friday afternoon and received the order Monday afternoon. One of the best shopping experiences ever. I am now a loyal cutover! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/06/2013
revjp59 from unknown
Member Since:
04/05/2013
Price seems good we will see how the delivery works Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/06/2013
CndyGrec from unknown
Member Since:
04/05/2013
was forced to do this survey before I could print invoice Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/06/2013
mjbaehl from unknown
Member Since:
04/05/2013
Finding what I was looking for easy and with little effort. The payment process was straightforward and easy to purchase the product I wanted. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/06/2013
keyser from unknown
Member Since:
07/23/2007
Great it was very easy and fast and prices are amazing Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/07/2013
wadefam6 from unknown
Member Since:
04/06/2013
good clean pages Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/07/2013
saade15 from unknown
Member Since:
04/06/2013
Site was easy to use but the explanations of software were not completely desirable. for example there is not definition of OEM. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/07/2013
martinez114 from unknown
Member Since:
04/06/2013
Better than average Product Selection at what I consider "very reasonable princing", looking forward to more purchases. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/07/2013
delmosley from unknown
Member Since:
04/06/2013
Exelant response to phone Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/07/2013
jack.piercy from unknown
Member Since:
03/31/2013
(Edited April 08th by jack.piercy_5068875444)  Experience with previous orders was excellent so I came back to Discount Mountain when I needed additional software. Product was genuine and email delivery was next day as promised. I'll buy again from Discount Mountain. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/07/2013
SSG_Geezer from unknown
Member Since:
11/13/2005
(Edited April 08th by SSG_Geezer)  Quick and easy interface, good basic descriptions of the way the product is packaged and any limitations versus the retail versions. Easy check out with no additional attempts to sell you more. Ordered after hours on a weekend and had it in my hands with the mail on Wednesday after a 2000 mile delivery. The software beat my new hardware by two days and worked as advertised. good service and their notification and package tracking via USPS was great. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/08/2013
sellshay2001 from unknown
Member Since:
04/07/2013
Quick and easy!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!