Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 39 86 3623
Neutral (3) 0 0 62
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 10
Total Reviews 39 86 3695
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.92
5 Star Review
4.95
5 Star Review
4.76
Address: 2150 West 29th Ave, Ste 410
Denver, CO 80211 - US
Website: http://www.discountmountainsoftware.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: 1-866-641-2563
Service Phone: 1-866-641-2563
Sales Email: sales@discountmountainsoftware.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@discountmountainsoftware.com

Discount Mountain

http://www.discountmountainsoftware.com

With PriceGrabber Since 10/16/2008


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 03/24/2013
joep1969 from unknown
Member Since:
03/07/2013
It was easy, and fast and saved me lots of money. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/24/2013
bob from unknown
Member Since:
01/13/2009
site was clean and easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/24/2013
lozen_mgs from unknown
Member Since:
03/07/2013
Since this is my 1st. time using this site to purchase software... however; I did like the fact I was able to save all most 100.00 - so thanks a bunch... boss will really be happy :-) Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/25/2013
lp85 from unknown
Member Since:
03/08/2013
very fast and simple ordering process Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/25/2013
scubaldy from unknown
Member Since:
03/08/2013
Quick and easy shopping. Had the software i needed Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/24/2013
imleg from unknown
Member Since:
03/15/2013
The best prices and service on the internet. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/25/2013
cgodwin1 from unknown
Member Since:
03/08/2013
Easy - found on Google with a simple search. Clicked through. Product is great Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/26/2013
rsidneyj2k06 from unknown
Member Since:
03/09/2013
Excellent price, very user friendly website, appealing layout. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/25/2013
ebullard from unknown
Member Since:
03/16/2013
Site clearly layed out and easy to navigate. Prices very good. So far I am well pleased. Good reviews from a host of other customers kept me on Discount Mountain's site. My order came in a timely manner; the version I ordered was apparently out of stock and, as advertised, Discount Mountain sent me the next higher level of the same software. My experience will bring me back to Discount Mountain for my future needs, Thanks guys!. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/26/2013
truedellbrenda from unknown
Member Since:
03/10/2013
This is my first I believe and I am very pleased with the discount of the price. I am so excited about my order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/26/2013
nathanielcharlesbosserd from unknown
Member Since:
03/09/2013
(Edited April 16th by nathanielcharlesbosserd_431428)  Excellent product and service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/27/2013
dan.appel from unknown
Member Since:
03/11/2013
This is my first purchase. If the product is everything they say at the price they say it is, and if their service lives up to what others have written about them, then it is a place that I will return to for software! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/28/2013
boobu13 from unknown
Member Since:
01/22/2008
Have purchased several products from Discount Mountain Software, and there support has been excellent. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/29/2013
sallyannlopez from unknown
Member Since:
03/13/2013
very easy to use, great process. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/29/2013
linda.murray777 from unknown
Member Since:
03/20/2013
RIGHT AFTER ORDER: Phone support gendered confidence in me as a buyer. Just placed my first order; so far i'm impressed. AFTER RECEVING ORDER Over the top in online experience; one of the best I have ever had. The personnel are knowledgeable and willing to help. I selected the wrong product and they went out of their way to correct the problem immediately before the product shipped. I then received the product very quickly and it worked as marketed. Don't look any further; you can't beat price and customer service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/30/2013
sevans from unknown
Member Since:
03/14/2013
In a industry where sources for software purchases are vast it's great find a vendor that combines that rare combination of good price and service - your service really stands out. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/29/2013
dennisaltgilbers from unknown
Member Since:
03/20/2013
I have been purchasing software through Discount Mountain for home and the law office I manage for the past three yars and am very pleased with their prices and delivery. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/30/2013
sullivje116 from unknown
Member Since:
07/25/2012
Excellent shopping experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/31/2013
petermcoyne from unknown
Member Since:
01/30/2010
Very easy checkout...doesnt force you onto a mailing list or require becomming a member. Wish more were like that! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/31/2013
elee from unknown
Member Since:
03/15/2013
Great Prices, absolutely no hassle transaction, shipping was free and fast. Can't ask for much more than that! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/02/2013
rnotor from unknown
Member Since:
03/17/2013
I appreciated how easy it was to checkout with my inexpensive software. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/02/2013
josephr548 from unknown
Member Since:
03/17/2013
Very easy to find desired product, place order and pay. Hope delivery is as quick and simple. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/02/2013
SpaceyCasey from unknown
Member Since:
03/17/2013
Really excellent prices! The layout of the site is nice and clean with very little clutter. Easy to find FAQ helped me with a couple questions that if i didn't have the answer to I would have just gone somewhere else! Literally no negatives I can think of. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/02/2013
jtrip59 from unknown
Member Since:
03/17/2013
Easy to use website with competitive pricing Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
a_rodi2 from unknown
Member Since:
03/21/2013
Found just what I was looking for. Easy ordering Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!