Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 61 99 3703
Neutral (3) 0 0 62
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 10
Total Reviews 61 99 3775
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.98
5 Star Review
4.96
5 Star Review
4.76
Address: 2150 West 29th Ave, Ste 410
Denver, CO 80211 - US
Website: http://www.discountmountainsoftware.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: 1-866-641-2563
Service Phone: 1-866-641-2563
Sales Email: sales@discountmountainsoftware.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@discountmountainsoftware.com

Discount Mountain

http://www.discountmountainsoftware.com

With PriceGrabber Since 10/16/2008


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 08/30/2013
kristy from unknown
Member Since:
08/29/2013
I usually can find exactly what I am looking for when I shop on Discount Mountain. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/30/2013
davenport872003 from unknown
Member Since:
08/23/2013
(Edited August 31st by davenport872003_8757636457)  THE SALE PERSON(NATE) WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND ANSWERED ALL MY QUESTIONS Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/30/2013
adnbsh from unknown
Member Since:
08/23/2013
(Edited August 31st by adnbsh_8633849175)  My consultant, Rachael, was supportive, extremely knowledgeable and exceptionally courteous. I will most definitely recommend Discount Mountain Software to all my family and friends. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/31/2013
mmankus from unknown
Member Since:
08/30/2013
I had problems reinstalling my software. I struggled with it for a couple of days and decided to call Discount Mountain. Nate, my service representative, was kind enough to walk me through several different steps to see if we could resolve my problem. No go. So I sent a picture of my license number via email and in very short time I a response back from DM explaining that I had one digit typed in incorrectly for my license. I typed in what Nate had sent me in return and my software installed immediately! My order came quickly and tech support was great! I will recommend anyone to use Discount Mountain. Plus they have great prices! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/31/2013
amaypower from unknown
Member Since:
08/30/2013
Quick and knowledgeable service. Very friendly and personable. Product was exactly what was advertised. I am not very computer savvy and the staff at Discount Mountain responded immediately by phone to help me load the software I bought. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/02/2013
hgreeno from unknown
Member Since:
06/19/2013
Ordering was fast and easy, Thank You Discount Mountain Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/04/2013
carolkba from unknown
Member Since:
09/03/2013
quick and easy for first time Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/04/2013
dufaultcj from unknown
Member Since:
09/03/2013
Thank you for calling to help! It is appreciated and Office 2013 is working as it should in time for our needed uses. Customer in Idaho Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/04/2013
kguzik from unknown
Member Since:
08/26/2013
(Edited September 05th by kguzik_6087004104)  ease to buy, but Nate phoned to help after I put in a request. It wsa a pleasure to deal with him, very helpful & solved the issue. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/05/2013
etdad from unknown
Member Since:
09/04/2013
I like buying software from discount Mountain Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/06/2013
pad2531 from unknown
Member Since:
09/05/2013
I have ordered two products from DM; the items arrived ahead of schedule, they installed effortlessly, & they work properly. I have had occasion to contact the support staff; my inquiry was answered the next day; they were helpful & knowledgeable; they took a genuine interest in giving me complete & accurate information & settling whatever issues I had, a very professional & dedicated group. I would gladly recommend their services to anyone, without hesitation! I look forward to using their services again! Paul Davis Portsmouth Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/10/2013
lwebbtx from unknown
Member Since:
09/09/2013
This site is easy to access and has good pricess Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/10/2013
kenneth229 from unknown
Member Since:
08/30/2013
(Edited September 11th by kenneth229_7279855350)  After looking for the producd, I found it here a a great price. However, it was not in an official package, and it was produce for Dell, I have not installed the product so I do not know if it good or not. I will just have to wait and see if it was a good or great value. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/12/2013
esgrindell from unknown
Member Since:
09/11/2013
Site was easy to find, easy to navigate, price was extremely competitive, check out was easy and secure, I wouls shop here again Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/13/2013
tim.colia from unknown
Member Since:
09/12/2013
This was so easy to purchase compared to the deluge of choices available online! I comparison shop and this was also the most economical as well and I can say without hesitation they are very user-friendly when it comes to customer service. I'm not very computer-savvy sometimes and they walked me thru the entire process just to put my mind at ease. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/14/2013
manager from unknown
Member Since:
08/31/2013
(Edited September 15th by manager_6691832710)  I purchased Windows 7, but found I could not install it on a Mac Mini with BootCamp. Discount Mountain cheerfully accepted my return of the software and immediately refunded my full payment. My only cost for all of this was return postage. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/16/2013
cbsellingaz from unknown
Member Since:
09/15/2013
The purchase was very simple fast and efficient. Excellent site, I would highly recommend buying from these people. Craig Ball Scottsdale Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/17/2013
winepulp3 from unknown
Member Since:
09/16/2013
so far okay I have not received the item but I like the pricing Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/17/2013
eryn.dodson from unknown
Member Since:
09/10/2013
(Edited September 18th by eryn.dodson_1982645796)  I should start by saying that I have a hard time buying software from online companies, especially when the prices are as low as the ones you are showing on your site. The thing that caught my eye was the Better Business Bureau accreditation since 2008. Not only that but an "A" rating with the BBB. I did notice the two complaints, but you handled (or at least tried to) the complaints as professionally as you possibly could. After reading the BBB information I no longer had any fears ordering from you. I ordered Windows 7 Ultimate. I actually got it 3 days earlier than expected. I installed it, and had no problems. It activated with no problems and it is running absolutely beautifully on my computer. I really appreciate the product that you sold me, the price you sold it to me for, and the speed of your delivery. I WILL buy from your store again when I need something else, and I WILL recommend this site to the people I know. Thank you so much for making software affordable. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/18/2013
andro from unknown
Member Since:
09/17/2013
Very good web site, easy to use and it is also very simple to find what we want.. I had hard time to install my downloaded program. On the phone I got all informations to solve my problem. Thank you, very good service.. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/19/2013
krisniel from unknown
Member Since:
09/18/2013
Every person I spoke with or had contact with, including Adam and Rachel were helpful and quick to respond. Service was AMAZING!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/20/2013
cpsrobert from unknown
Member Since:
02/06/2007
easy, but it will take little longer for received products Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/21/2013
psiebken from unknown
Member Since:
09/20/2013
This is the first time I've shopped here. This site was recommended to me by my computer repairman. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/22/2013
homesteadvet from unknown
Member Since:
09/21/2013
Order was download, activation codes were correct on my first order so trusting they will be good on my second order which is larger. Saved considerable amount of money here. First order I called to confirm order and a live operator answered phone, polite, and quickly confirmed my order and sent download email within 10 minutes. I really liked the fact that I could call and got a live operator immediately. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/22/2013
darkangel14s from unknown
Member Since:
09/21/2013
Great found what I want in a timely manner. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!