Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 55 101 3671
Neutral (3) 0 0 62
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 10
Total Reviews 55 101 3743
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.96
5 Star Review
4.95
5 Star Review
4.76
Address: 2150 West 29th Ave, Ste 410
Denver, CO 80211 - US
Website: http://www.discountmountainsoftware.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: 1-866-641-2563
Service Phone: 1-866-641-2563
Sales Email: sales@discountmountainsoftware.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@discountmountainsoftware.com

Discount Mountain

http://www.discountmountainsoftware.com

With PriceGrabber Since 10/16/2008


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 04/27/2013
littsc1 from unknown
Member Since:
04/26/2013
was leary of buying a branded OS from past experience elsewhere. Sent an email expressing concerns and within 30 minutes got a personal call to discuss. Purchased and OS installed and authenticated. Excellent place to purchase from Thank you and look forward to purchasing from again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/27/2013
Jobette2joy from unknown
Member Since:
04/27/2013
I only ordered a download of office and it seemed effortless. I purchased from them due to the price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/28/2013
erinwerling from unknown
Member Since:
04/27/2013
Shopping was easy to navigate Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/28/2013
vivianb from unknown
Member Since:
04/27/2013
so far so good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/29/2013
millrpooh from unknown
Member Since:
04/28/2013
IT EASILY AND SIMPLY, THE PRICE WAS GREAT Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/29/2013
walderlm from unknown
Member Since:
04/28/2013
Good web site. Good choice. Easy does it. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/29/2013
sandrad from unknown
Member Since:
04/22/2013
(Edited April 30th by sandrad_5508947442)  Good. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/30/2013
stewhey16 from unknown
Member Since:
04/29/2013
website was easy to use. i like that same items and related items were displayed in plain sight along with prices. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/30/2013
hfaber329 from unknown
Member Since:
04/29/2013
They had exactly what i was looking for and at the best price. I will certainly be coming back in the future. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/30/2013
johnpatton651 from unknown
Member Since:
04/29/2013
good customer service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/30/2013
maridian from unknown
Member Since:
04/23/2013
(Edited May 01st by maridian_2860539454)  So far this has been a breeze! Great price, and easy site to navigate!! :) But since this was written, I requested some information about the product I received and the answers have not been quick to come. That is why I'm going from Excellent to just Good. Also, your questions don't really apply to my purchase. It was a downloaded delivery, no shipping. So the condition and accuracy of the shipment don't really count. :) One other thing, please do not spam my account or sell my email address. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/01/2013
santrim0627 from unknown
Member Since:
04/30/2013
Sweet, thank you Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/01/2013
deron.meehan from unknown
Member Since:
04/30/2013
Discount Mountain is a quality online retailer. They offer great prices and quick delivery. I have also found them to be extremely polite and efficient when it comes to returns. The main reason I purchase with them; they put their phone number at the top of every page. Very rare! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/01/2013
etheriagoosby from unknown
Member Since:
04/30/2013
It was my first time using this website and I enjoyed it greatly. Prices are wonderful! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/02/2013
cyberrik50 from unknown
Member Since:
05/01/2013
Easy to use website, good price for the product. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/02/2013
abryant from unknown
Member Since:
04/22/2013
(Edited May 03rd by abryant_6702511536)  Ordering was easy, shipment was quick. Customer service was excellent. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/04/2013
hedled146 from unknown
Member Since:
05/03/2013
I found the item I ordered on Bizrate.com. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/04/2013
calia153 from unknown
Member Since:
05/03/2013
Had trouble using my gift card and the Customer Service Rep was very helpful in troubleshooting the issue. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/06/2013
Billsr from unknown
Member Since:
05/05/2013
Great site, easy to use. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/06/2013
becca.barber05 from unknown
Member Since:
05/05/2013
Discount Mountain had a great price for Microsoft Office Home & Student 2013 compared to its competitors. The Microsoft store price for this item was $60.00 dollars more expensive. I feel like I really got a wonderful deal. I will be shopping here more often. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/06/2013
mlzucker from unknown
Member Since:
04/23/2013
(Edited May 07th by mlzucker_4633342367)  Everything about the order was clear and easy to follow. Price was great, shipping was free. Product arrived quickly (ordered Thurs, received Mon) in perfect condition. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/07/2013
Mordakai from unknown
Member Since:
05/06/2013
While Initially There were some issues, The People at Discount Mountain were quick to help me work through it. I was able to work through the steps and register my Software without problems after. Very happy with the service. I would order through Discount Mountain again. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/07/2013
stephan from unknown
Member Since:
05/06/2013
I've purchased Win7 Pro, Microsoft Office Suites, and Microsoft Project, and others from Discount Mountain Software. I'm always wary of online sites for software and OS but they are legit and I've had great success and they probably saved me over a $1000 from what some of the box stores want to sell you. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/08/2013
tlcaton from unknown
Member Since:
05/07/2013
Always easy to find what you are looking for. Ordering is breeze and delivery has always been on time Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/09/2013
acasillas103218 from unknown
Member Since:
05/08/2013
it easy and straight forward to use. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!