Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 49 98 3661
Neutral (3) 0 0 62
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 10
Total Reviews 49 98 3733
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.94
5 Star Review
4.95
5 Star Review
4.76
Address: 2150 West 29th Ave, Ste 410
Denver, CO 80211 - US
Website: http://www.discountmountainsoftware.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: 1-866-641-2563
Service Phone: 1-866-641-2563
Sales Email: sales@discountmountainsoftware.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@discountmountainsoftware.com

Discount Mountain

http://www.discountmountainsoftware.com

With PriceGrabber Since 10/16/2008


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 04/12/2013
jay from unknown
Member Since:
06/01/2011
Fantastic company also a pleasure Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/12/2013
evanlevy from unknown
Member Since:
04/11/2013
order went smoothly Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/12/2013
cci_bob from OR
Member Since:
05/27/2005
Bought Office 2010 - no issue with licenses and great service..Will shop there again Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/12/2013
info from unknown
Member Since:
04/05/2013
(Edited April 13th by info_6445168413)  Very friendly and competent Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/13/2013
ernie from unknown
Member Since:
04/12/2013
Couldn't be easier! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/13/2013
jaarthurs from unknown
Member Since:
04/12/2013
Extremely convenient Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/13/2013
cns-associates from unknown
Member Since:
07/26/2012
camparing prices, and this are the best. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/13/2013
pep77 from unknown
Member Since:
04/12/2013
Some of the important choice buttons weren't complete. Had to guess on even how to "buy now". Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/13/2013
vlmat from unknown
Member Since:
01/22/2007
(Edited April 14th by vlmat)  I went to the site for one thing and they had it at the best price and free shipping! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/14/2013
knightservices@comcast from CA
Member Since:
11/22/2012
thank you Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/14/2013
wjajr1 from unknown
Member Since:
04/13/2013
Easy getting around site. Had what I wanted at a fair price. Easy and fast checkout. No sign up or sign in/out. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/14/2013
petervasquez from unknown
Member Since:
04/13/2013
Easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/14/2013
jkclaassen from unknown
Member Since:
03/11/2008
(Edited April 15th by jkclaassen)  Great price. Easy to order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/14/2013
volker1mail from unknown
Member Since:
04/07/2013
(Edited April 15th by volker1mail_2762217408)  Many product choices, clear pricing information, free shipping, easy checkout process. Thus far, Discount Mountain Software met my expectations. I'll update my review when I receive my order. ----- Just received my order, on time. It was well packaged, product looks as expected. Didn't get to install it yet since my new build is stalled until I get a new power supply. I'll update my review once I install the software. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/15/2013
tobelieve from AZ
Member Since:
09/25/2002
Easy to order easy to pay Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/15/2013
dkcarrol from unknown
Member Since:
04/14/2013
Ordering seems to be easy. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/15/2013
MarkDryden from unknown
Member Since:
04/08/2013
(Edited April 16th by MarkDryden_8865758344)  This is my second order with this company. The price is very competitive and the delivery time both orders was excellent. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/15/2013
midvale from unknown
Member Since:
04/04/2013
(Edited April 16th by midvale_7926824499)  Found exactly what I was looking for and description of item went beyond the usual brief explanation. Plus the price was best yet. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/15/2013
petkare4u from unknown
Member Since:
04/05/2013
(Edited April 16th by petkare4u_5926673145)  Impression with select of software available. Received product very quickly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2013
jk500 from unknown
Member Since:
04/15/2013
Very fast and eazy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2013
nathanpcs from unknown
Member Since:
04/15/2013
Interface was very easy to use. I like that they use PayPal. The price was better than anywhere else I could find on the internet. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2013
masseybabs from unknown
Member Since:
04/06/2013
(Edited April 17th by masseybabs_6667840699)  very good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2013
garymclen from AR
Member Since:
12/21/2005
(Edited April 17th by garymclen)  I have been using Discount Mountain Software for several years and am completely satisfied with them on all accounts, price, service, delivery, & customer service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2013
Rjferrerosr from unknown
Member Since:
04/16/2013
Great service, fast delivery. I had a problem with the software, and Constantine helped me out in minutes. Discount Mountain WILL be my software source from now on. Oh, yeah- Best price! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2013
david.brauksieck from unknown
Member Since:
04/16/2013
Discount Mountain carries the software you want at great prices. Having ordered from them previously, it's the first place I check for any software I'm buying. Their order fulfillment is timely and any problems are resolved quickly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!