Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 38 84 3623
Neutral (3) 0 0 62
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 10
Total Reviews 38 84 3695
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.92
5 Star Review
4.95
5 Star Review
4.76
Address: 2150 West 29th Ave, Ste 410
Denver, CO 80211 - US
Website: http://www.discountmountainsoftware.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: 1-866-641-2563
Service Phone: 1-866-641-2563
Sales Email: sales@discountmountainsoftware.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@discountmountainsoftware.com

Discount Mountain

http://www.discountmountainsoftware.com

With PriceGrabber Since 10/16/2008


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 03/30/2013
sullivje116 from unknown
Member Since:
07/25/2012
Excellent shopping experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/31/2013
petermcoyne from unknown
Member Since:
01/30/2010
Very easy checkout...doesnt force you onto a mailing list or require becomming a member. Wish more were like that! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/31/2013
elee from unknown
Member Since:
03/15/2013
Great Prices, absolutely no hassle transaction, shipping was free and fast. Can't ask for much more than that! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/02/2013
rnotor from unknown
Member Since:
03/17/2013
I appreciated how easy it was to checkout with my inexpensive software. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/02/2013
josephr548 from unknown
Member Since:
03/17/2013
Very easy to find desired product, place order and pay. Hope delivery is as quick and simple. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/02/2013
SpaceyCasey from unknown
Member Since:
03/17/2013
Really excellent prices! The layout of the site is nice and clean with very little clutter. Easy to find FAQ helped me with a couple questions that if i didn't have the answer to I would have just gone somewhere else! Literally no negatives I can think of. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/02/2013
jtrip59 from unknown
Member Since:
03/17/2013
Easy to use website with competitive pricing Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
a_rodi2 from unknown
Member Since:
03/21/2013
Found just what I was looking for. Easy ordering Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
jakeco from unknown
Member Since:
07/09/2009
Placing my order was very easy. I like the fact that Discount Mountain provided free shipping for product. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
gloria52644 from unknown
Member Since:
03/30/2013
Had items that I was looking for, placed order with no problems, thanks Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
pat from unknown
Member Since:
03/30/2013
quick and easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
Bob from unknown
Member Since:
03/19/2013
Customer service was very helpful Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/07/2013
jack.piercy from unknown
Member Since:
03/31/2013
(Edited April 08th by jack.piercy_5068875444)  Experience with previous orders was excellent so I came back to Discount Mountain when I needed additional software. Product was genuine and email delivery was next day as promised. I'll buy again from Discount Mountain. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
kumasundance from unknown
Member Since:
03/19/2013
Reliable. The person I spoke with for my first inquiry was knowledgeable, pleasant, and helpful. This is the third time I place an order with this vendor. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
Anonymous from unknown
Member Since:
11/30/-1
i HAVE ORDER PRODUCTS FROM THIS MERCHANT BEFORE. THEIR RETURN POLICES, AND CUSTOMER SUPPORT AND HELP IS "OUTSTANDING" i RECOMMEND THEM TO ALL OF MAY FRIENDS AND BUSINESS ASSOCIATES. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
mutthtut2 from unknown
Member Since:
04/01/2013
Was quick, easy, and secure Pricing was where I wanted it to be. Will have a better opinion once my product is received Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/07/2013
SSG_Geezer from unknown
Member Since:
11/13/2005
(Edited April 08th by SSG_Geezer)  Quick and easy interface, good basic descriptions of the way the product is packaged and any limitations versus the retail versions. Easy check out with no additional attempts to sell you more. Ordered after hours on a weekend and had it in my hands with the mail on Wednesday after a 2000 mile delivery. The software beat my new hardware by two days and worked as advertised. good service and their notification and package tracking via USPS was great. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
haydon8752 from unknown
Member Since:
03/24/2013
great format of products. easy to view . easy checkout. confirmation window wasn't as clear as other orders I have placed on line but Ifigured it out Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
farmigrl25 from unknown
Member Since:
03/25/2013
Was a very wonderful experience and will definitely shop here again! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
bigga55 from MA
Member Since:
04/28/2005
They have the most competitive prices I could find. I was made aware of this site from 2 friends that are customers. I have purchased many items through this site. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
cfincher83 from unknown
Member Since:
03/18/2013
Great information given about the product and the buying process was easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
mccartc9 from unknown
Member Since:
03/31/2013
Site was fast and responsive. Had what I wanted. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
leercon from unknown
Member Since:
04/03/2013
First time. Easy, simple interface. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
jeichkorn from unknown
Member Since:
11/25/2007
Not only was this an excellent buy, but my order process was extremely easy! No unnecessary data mining. Simple processing made for fast checkout! Thanks! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
dan from unknown
Member Since:
05/27/2009
So easy to move around and fine what I needed. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!