Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 50 100 3661
Neutral (3) 0 0 62
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 10
Total Reviews 50 100 3733
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.94
5 Star Review
4.94
5 Star Review
4.76
Address: 2150 West 29th Ave, Ste 410
Denver, CO 80211 - US
Website: http://www.discountmountainsoftware.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: 1-866-641-2563
Service Phone: 1-866-641-2563
Sales Email: sales@discountmountainsoftware.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@discountmountainsoftware.com

Discount Mountain

http://www.discountmountainsoftware.com

With PriceGrabber Since 10/16/2008


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 04/10/2013
cdeherrera from unknown
Member Since:
04/09/2013
It was easy to find what i needed. the website was very user friendly. The check out process was easy. overal great website. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/10/2013
gayle371 from unknown
Member Since:
04/09/2013
Great customer service - nice young man walked me through process over the phone Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/10/2013
s_aldrich4335 from unknown
Member Since:
04/09/2013
Called and received very helpful info. The order process wwas quick and went well. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/10/2013
gbwright2879 from unknown
Member Since:
09/30/2006
Ordered many items from DMS, they are best. The also support what they sell. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/10/2013
chetc from unknown
Member Since:
04/09/2013
Competitive pricing, website easy to navigate. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/10/2013
jrcastell from FL
Member Since:
03/06/2006
Easy to use interface. Great prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/11/2013
tsmithcareer from unknown
Member Since:
04/10/2013
it was great Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/11/2013
kurtk from unknown
Member Since:
04/10/2013
Had a software issue. Not a computer wiz but your staff was very helpful in solving my issue. The problem was NOT created by Discount Mountain. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/11/2013
thedormangroup from unknown
Member Since:
04/10/2013
Nat, the representative was great. Was disappointed that my download was not immediate as one might expect in today's technology era. I had to cancel because I needed the software immediately. I do plan to purchase from the site in the future but had to request a refund immediately following my purchase for the download reason. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/11/2013
darylf from unknown
Member Since:
04/10/2013
Have ordered XP as well as Windows 7 no issues at all with any of the software. Comes exactly as described. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/11/2013
ljo1711 from unknown
Member Since:
04/10/2013
Couldn't connect with PayPal--not a confidence builder. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/12/2013
jay from unknown
Member Since:
06/01/2011
Fantastic company also a pleasure Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/12/2013
evanlevy from unknown
Member Since:
04/11/2013
order went smoothly Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/12/2013
cci_bob from OR
Member Since:
05/27/2005
Bought Office 2010 - no issue with licenses and great service..Will shop there again Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/12/2013
info from unknown
Member Since:
04/05/2013
(Edited April 13th by info_6445168413)  Very friendly and competent Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/13/2013
ernie from unknown
Member Since:
04/12/2013
Couldn't be easier! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/13/2013
jaarthurs from unknown
Member Since:
04/12/2013
Extremely convenient Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/13/2013
cns-associates from unknown
Member Since:
07/26/2012
camparing prices, and this are the best. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/13/2013
pep77 from unknown
Member Since:
04/12/2013
Some of the important choice buttons weren't complete. Had to guess on even how to "buy now". Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/13/2013
vlmat from unknown
Member Since:
01/22/2007
(Edited April 14th by vlmat)  I went to the site for one thing and they had it at the best price and free shipping! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/14/2013
knightservices@comcast from CA
Member Since:
11/22/2012
thank you Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/14/2013
wjajr1 from unknown
Member Since:
04/13/2013
Easy getting around site. Had what I wanted at a fair price. Easy and fast checkout. No sign up or sign in/out. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/14/2013
petervasquez from unknown
Member Since:
04/13/2013
Easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/14/2013
jkclaassen from unknown
Member Since:
03/11/2008
(Edited April 15th by jkclaassen)  Great price. Easy to order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/14/2013
volker1mail from unknown
Member Since:
04/07/2013
(Edited April 15th by volker1mail_2762217408)  Many product choices, clear pricing information, free shipping, easy checkout process. Thus far, Discount Mountain Software met my expectations. I'll update my review when I receive my order. ----- Just received my order, on time. It was well packaged, product looks as expected. Didn't get to install it yet since my new build is stalled until I get a new power supply. I'll update my review once I install the software. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!