Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 41 95 3641
Neutral (3) 0 0 62
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 10
Total Reviews 41 95 3713
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.93
5 Star Review
4.94
5 Star Review
4.76
Address: 2150 West 29th Ave, Ste 410
Denver, CO 80211 - US
Website: http://www.discountmountainsoftware.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: 1-866-641-2563
Service Phone: 1-866-641-2563
Sales Email: sales@discountmountainsoftware.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@discountmountainsoftware.com

Discount Mountain

http://www.discountmountainsoftware.com

With PriceGrabber Since 10/16/2008


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
tttony from WI
Member Since:
03/12/2003
they have the best prices i have seen. I also like the free shipping. keep up the good work. I'm going to add you my favorites. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/02/2013
jamesbigelow1 from unknown
Member Since:
03/24/2013
I have purchased software from Discount Mountain before and have been very pleased. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
jkeesee from unknown
Member Since:
06/04/2011
They quickly filled my order by sending a link and product key. They answered my additional questions courteously. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
lazybranch3105 from unknown
Member Since:
03/18/2013
This my first experience with this retailer. Prices are competative. There was a good variety available for selection. All my questions were answered to my satisfaction in the information provided on the site. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
heissuchagirl from unknown
Member Since:
03/25/2013
After looking at several different web-sties for this software, Discount Mountion provide me with the best product review, cost and product options then any other site I have visited. I have purchased from this company in the past and, I will be in the years to come. Thanks to all employies, Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
anthony from unknown
Member Since:
03/22/2013
easy to navigate and understand product differences making it easy to narrow choices quickly. this is my first time using this site; their A+ rating on BBB gives me confidence to try them out. We'll see how long ground shipment takes, however, my experience so far has been excellent. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
bmayo from unknown
Member Since:
03/21/2013
I occasionally have to get older versions of Microsoft Office, and am typically wary of various online resources...for fear of getting a "non-legit' license. Discount Mountain has always delivered my installation license and a link to the software download very quickly after purchasing online. Product installs and registers/activates without any problems. Download sources are for Microsofts normal download servers used for digital content, DigitalRiver. I have e-mailed support to test their response and quickly got replies from them. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
lkgarv27 from unknown
Member Since:
03/19/2013
Site has all info needed + well organizedto accomplish order. Fast! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
sundown from unknown
Member Since:
03/19/2013
shopped here before, great company Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
trudyann2011 from unknown
Member Since:
03/26/2013
very nice Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
dittomoo from unknown
Member Since:
03/19/2013
Great pricing with an easy to navigate website... Multiple check out options which makes shopping easy... Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
nelsond066 from unknown
Member Since:
03/22/2013
wonderful Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
leprice08 from unknown
Member Since:
03/31/2013
Their website is easy to follow and easy accesable Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
jeffreybaker from unknown
Member Since:
03/21/2013
Great Prices! Easy to order and I received an order confirmation immediately! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
svangild from unknown
Member Since:
04/02/2013
Excellent, Answered phone right away. NO WAITING, sales person was very helpful, knew his stuff. offered futher help for free after the item arrived if I have any problems installing it. Having futher help FOR FREE is ALWAYS a plus when buying from a company. I give them 5 stars out of 5. Susan Vangilder Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/09/2013
office from unknown
Member Since:
04/02/2013
(Edited April 10th by office_1811358948)  We have orderd from this site before, and keep coming back for a reason. Easy to order, and prices are great! Also, our order arrived within days. Usually when sites offer free shipping it takes forever to receive your order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/04/2013
gregory.b.isaacs from unknown
Member Since:
04/03/2013
Easy to follow; exactly the product I was seeking. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/04/2013
alessiasgrandma from MI
Member Since:
08/11/2004
Great price,easy check out. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/04/2013
joseph.a.white from unknown
Member Since:
04/03/2013
I really enjoyed the various products and pricing associated with the wide selection offered. I believe that more customers need to hear about this! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/04/2013
don.lane1950 from unknown
Member Since:
04/03/2013
Been buying from you for years now. Gave out your web site info to 2 business partners and they both purchased software from you. You need to list the versions of all Norton products you offer to help ones make the correct choice. I had to look at competitors sites to find the correct info for my purchase. Thanks, Don Lane Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/05/2013
jwen62311 from unknown
Member Since:
04/04/2013
Easy to browse products. Excellent price comparisons. Easy checkout process. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/05/2013
William.miller from unknown
Member Since:
04/04/2013
good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/15/2013
midvale from unknown
Member Since:
04/04/2013
(Edited April 16th by midvale_7926824499)  Found exactly what I was looking for and description of item went beyond the usual brief explanation. Plus the price was best yet. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/06/2013
revjp59 from unknown
Member Since:
04/05/2013
Price seems good we will see how the delivery works Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/12/2013
info from unknown
Member Since:
04/05/2013
(Edited April 13th by info_6445168413)  Very friendly and competent Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!