Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 49 96 3663
Neutral (3) 0 0 62
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 10
Total Reviews 49 96 3735
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.96
5 Star Review
4.95
5 Star Review
4.76
Address: 2150 West 29th Ave, Ste 410
Denver, CO 80211 - US
Website: http://www.discountmountainsoftware.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: 1-866-641-2563
Service Phone: 1-866-641-2563
Sales Email: sales@discountmountainsoftware.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@discountmountainsoftware.com

Discount Mountain

http://www.discountmountainsoftware.com

With PriceGrabber Since 10/16/2008


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 04/29/2013
millrpooh from unknown
Member Since:
04/28/2013
IT EASILY AND SIMPLY, THE PRICE WAS GREAT Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/29/2013
walderlm from unknown
Member Since:
04/28/2013
Good web site. Good choice. Easy does it. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/30/2013
hfaber329 from unknown
Member Since:
04/29/2013
They had exactly what i was looking for and at the best price. I will certainly be coming back in the future. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/30/2013
johnpatton651 from unknown
Member Since:
04/29/2013
good customer service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/01/2013
santrim0627 from unknown
Member Since:
04/30/2013
Sweet, thank you Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/01/2013
deron.meehan from unknown
Member Since:
04/30/2013
Discount Mountain is a quality online retailer. They offer great prices and quick delivery. I have also found them to be extremely polite and efficient when it comes to returns. The main reason I purchase with them; they put their phone number at the top of every page. Very rare! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/01/2013
etheriagoosby from unknown
Member Since:
04/30/2013
It was my first time using this website and I enjoyed it greatly. Prices are wonderful! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/04/2013
hedled146 from unknown
Member Since:
05/03/2013
I found the item I ordered on Bizrate.com. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/10/2013
paultpa from unknown
Member Since:
05/03/2013
(Edited May 11th by paultpa_5545297875)  Very positive. Nate knew the application, the mfgr and their likelihood to support that product under different SKUs. That made the buying choice that much easier. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/04/2013
calia153 from unknown
Member Since:
05/03/2013
Had trouble using my gift card and the Customer Service Rep was very helpful in troubleshooting the issue. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/10/2013
artsitic from unknown
Member Since:
07/05/2006
(Edited May 11th by artsitic)  I just placed my first order Discount Mountain Software 3 days ago, and received it today. I received exactly what I ordered, very fast, and factory sealed/shrink wrapped. Their price was the most competitive according to price grabber. I would buy from them again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/11/2013
phil from unknown
Member Since:
05/04/2013
(Edited May 12th by phil_4648528444)  I bought MS Office Pro 2010, 2 PC's. I actually called this company first and immediately got a knowledgeable person who answered my questions. I felt good about that, so I purchased. Both of my online downloads went perfectly. I had no problems and would highly recommend this company. With all those questionable companies on line, I found this to be a good one. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/06/2013
Billsr from unknown
Member Since:
05/05/2013
Great site, easy to use. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/06/2013
becca.barber05 from unknown
Member Since:
05/05/2013
Discount Mountain had a great price for Microsoft Office Home & Student 2013 compared to its competitors. The Microsoft store price for this item was $60.00 dollars more expensive. I feel like I really got a wonderful deal. I will be shopping here more often. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/07/2013
stephan from unknown
Member Since:
05/06/2013
I've purchased Win7 Pro, Microsoft Office Suites, and Microsoft Project, and others from Discount Mountain Software. I'm always wary of online sites for software and OS but they are legit and I've had great success and they probably saved me over a $1000 from what some of the box stores want to sell you. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/08/2013
tlcaton from unknown
Member Since:
05/07/2013
Always easy to find what you are looking for. Ordering is breeze and delivery has always been on time Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/09/2013
sabrinabox4 from unknown
Member Since:
05/08/2013
I would recommend Discount Mountain to anyone looking for quality software Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/09/2013
dianne_hoffmann from unknown
Member Since:
05/08/2013
The prices, their patience, Articulation, assistance, Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/16/2013
jellkdog from VA
Member Since:
04/12/2004
(Edited May 17th by jellkdog)  THIS IS THE SECOND TIME I HAVE PURCHASED A NORTON PRODUCT AND I AM VERY SATISFIED. YES, THANK YOU. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/10/2013
pazeduar from unknown
Member Since:
05/09/2013
I was initially apprehensive about buying the Windows 7 Pro Branded OEM OSS from them given all of the scam and pirated software websites out there. But was reassured by their good BBB rating and positive Google shop reviews. Bottom line is that they provided me with an authentic product at a more than 40% discount along with excellent customer service. Shipping was immediate, and my special request to have the key codes emailed to me was done flawlessly. I will buy from them again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/20/2013
spector77 from unknown
Member Since:
05/10/2013
(Edited May 21st by spector77_5373457766)  I needed support on product selection and compatibility and the support staff was outstanding, providing me the correct answers the first time. I was able to avoid having to remove a prior version, and maintian stability with the software. In addition, I called regarding the download link, and they kept the commitment of getting to my order within 30 minutes!!!! Great Job !!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/11/2013
dhinde from unknown
Member Since:
02/17/2011
I have used Discount Mountain several times and each time they are reliable and with a great price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/11/2013
dadams5164 from unknown
Member Since:
05/10/2013
I am not in the habit of heaping praise on online companies but in this case I would say that Discount Mountain Software was the most pleasant and efficient dealer I have bought from. Excellent service! I would use them again in a heartbeat. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/17/2013
jogay from unknown
Member Since:
06/10/2007
(Edited May 18th by jogay_5959577932)  I ordered a software that, unfortunately, I was unable to use. I asked to return it and they couldn't have been nicer! I am in need of some new software in the near future and this will be the first place I look for it. They are prompt, very nice, and as good as their word. I'm sold on their service! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/20/2013
websters from unknown
Member Since:
05/10/2013
(Edited May 21st by websters_2138104560)  Ordered the wrong software and they were so quick to get me what i needed. Also, they explained to me what I needed. Then they were very quick to refund on the wrong software I purchased. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!