Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 51 99 3710
Neutral (3) 1 1 63
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 10
Total Reviews 52 100 3783
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.94
5 Star Review
4.94
5 Star Review
4.76
Address: 2150 West 29th Ave, Ste 410
Denver, CO 80211 - US
Website: http://www.discountmountainsoftware.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: 1-866-641-2563
Service Phone: 1-866-641-2563
Sales Email: sales@discountmountainsoftware.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@discountmountainsoftware.com

Discount Mountain

http://www.discountmountainsoftware.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 09/10/2013
lwebbtx from unknown
Member Since:
09/09/2013
This site is easy to access and has good pricess Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/10/2013
kenneth229 from unknown
Member Since:
08/30/2013
(Edited September 11th by kenneth229_7279855350)  After looking for the producd, I found it here a a great price. However, it was not in an official package, and it was produce for Dell, I have not installed the product so I do not know if it good or not. I will just have to wait and see if it was a good or great value. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/12/2013
esgrindell from unknown
Member Since:
09/11/2013
Site was easy to find, easy to navigate, price was extremely competitive, check out was easy and secure, I wouls shop here again Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/13/2013
tim.colia from unknown
Member Since:
09/12/2013
This was so easy to purchase compared to the deluge of choices available online! I comparison shop and this was also the most economical as well and I can say without hesitation they are very user-friendly when it comes to customer service. I'm not very computer-savvy sometimes and they walked me thru the entire process just to put my mind at ease. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/14/2013
manager from unknown
Member Since:
08/31/2013
(Edited September 15th by manager_6691832710)  I purchased Windows 7, but found I could not install it on a Mac Mini with BootCamp. Discount Mountain cheerfully accepted my return of the software and immediately refunded my full payment. My only cost for all of this was return postage. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/16/2013
cbsellingaz from unknown
Member Since:
09/15/2013
The purchase was very simple fast and efficient. Excellent site, I would highly recommend buying from these people. Craig Ball Scottsdale Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/17/2013
winepulp3 from unknown
Member Since:
09/16/2013
so far okay I have not received the item but I like the pricing Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/17/2013
eryn.dodson from unknown
Member Since:
09/10/2013
(Edited September 18th by eryn.dodson_1982645796)  I should start by saying that I have a hard time buying software from online companies, especially when the prices are as low as the ones you are showing on your site. The thing that caught my eye was the Better Business Bureau accreditation since 2008. Not only that but an "A" rating with the BBB. I did notice the two complaints, but you handled (or at least tried to) the complaints as professionally as you possibly could. After reading the BBB information I no longer had any fears ordering from you. I ordered Windows 7 Ultimate. I actually got it 3 days earlier than expected. I installed it, and had no problems. It activated with no problems and it is running absolutely beautifully on my computer. I really appreciate the product that you sold me, the price you sold it to me for, and the speed of your delivery. I WILL buy from your store again when I need something else, and I WILL recommend this site to the people I know. Thank you so much for making software affordable. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/18/2013
andro from unknown
Member Since:
09/17/2013
Very good web site, easy to use and it is also very simple to find what we want.. I had hard time to install my downloaded program. On the phone I got all informations to solve my problem. Thank you, very good service.. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/19/2013
krisniel from unknown
Member Since:
09/18/2013
Every person I spoke with or had contact with, including Adam and Rachel were helpful and quick to respond. Service was AMAZING!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/20/2013
cpsrobert from unknown
Member Since:
02/06/2007
easy, but it will take little longer for received products Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/21/2013
psiebken from unknown
Member Since:
09/20/2013
This is the first time I've shopped here. This site was recommended to me by my computer repairman. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/22/2013
homesteadvet from unknown
Member Since:
09/21/2013
Order was download, activation codes were correct on my first order so trusting they will be good on my second order which is larger. Saved considerable amount of money here. First order I called to confirm order and a live operator answered phone, polite, and quickly confirmed my order and sent download email within 10 minutes. I really liked the fact that I could call and got a live operator immediately. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/22/2013
darkangel14s from unknown
Member Since:
09/21/2013
Great found what I want in a timely manner. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/23/2013
kenr from unknown
Member Since:
09/11/2013
(Edited September 24th by kenr_8753812713)  THey knew what i wanted and were very helpfull with questions. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/24/2013
actg from unknown
Member Since:
09/23/2013
quick and easy! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/24/2013
sportsrockman from unknown
Member Since:
01/06/2012
Great experience in the past and awesome deals! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/24/2013
kburt3 from unknown
Member Since:
09/17/2013
(Edited September 25th by kburt3_7458939652)  The entire experience was very easy and smooth. The web site was easy to navigate and find the exact software product I was looking for. The purchasing transaction went smoothly and Pay Pal was accepted for payment which made me feel more comfortable that I was dealing with a reputable business. The email confirmation and download instructions with the "key" were received very fast and easy to use. It was a pleasure to deal with Discount Mountain. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/25/2013
lu.lknmechanical from unknown
Member Since:
09/24/2013
Seems to be a good price for the product. Easy enough to order. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/27/2013
corby from unknown
Member Since:
09/26/2013
The staff at Discount Mountain have always come through for our company. We are a computer and network services company in Northern California and things are always fast passed. When we need something fast and we have a tech onsite at a client location waiting for a software code so we can close the sale...and that happens alot...every member of their staff moves at the speed of light to make that happen. As the owner of my company with several on staff, it is extremely important to have a technology partner like Discount Mountain. Well done! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/27/2013
chaslevit from unknown
Member Since:
09/26/2013
I had an error message in my PC that didnt allow me to access any of my Office files and called Discount Mountain to order another Microsoft Office. While speaking with the salesman, who was more like a technician suggested to uninstall my old software first and the install the new office. He said if that didn't work they will give me a full refund and that I would have to call Microsoft, which I had to do, which took them three days to fix. I called DM and they couldn't be any nicer in handling my refund but expressed how happy they were that I got my problem resolved. I highly recommend Discount Mountain. They are great! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/27/2013
dionh70 from unknown
Member Since:
09/16/2013
(Edited September 28th by dionh70_8806952805)  I purchased a copy of an Operating System for an upgrade. The first disc shipped promptly, but unfortunately kept locking up during installation. I called Discount Mountain, and got a real human who was able to answer my questions & immediately shipped a duplicate disc, which performed as advertised. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/28/2013
robinl_w from unknown
Member Since:
09/27/2013
The product delivered met all specifications as promised. I had difficulty with the installation. They helped me on the very first try both by telephone and via email. Response was immediate and complete. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/28/2013
rick.matza from unknown
Member Since:
09/21/2013
(Edited September 29th by rick.matza_1505909844)  The seller has exactly the software I need at rates cheaper than any other seller with good ratings. Everything I have ordered has shipped promptly and showed up in good condition exactly as described, and I expect the same with this order. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/03/2013
gary from unknown
Member Since:
10/02/2013
Great customer service and quick delivery of product. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!