Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 43 88 3623
Neutral (3) 0 0 62
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 10
Total Reviews 43 88 3695
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.93
5 Star Review
4.95
5 Star Review
4.76
Address: 2150 West 29th Ave, Ste 410
Denver, CO 80211 - US
Website: http://www.discountmountainsoftware.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: 1-866-641-2563
Service Phone: 1-866-641-2563
Sales Email: sales@discountmountainsoftware.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@discountmountainsoftware.com

Discount Mountain

http://www.discountmountainsoftware.com

With PriceGrabber Since 10/16/2008


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 02/22/2013
pvsipos from unknown
Member Since:
02/06/2013
Purchased both Kaspersky and Norton security products. Prices were awesome compared with the 'sale' prices offered at the parent company websites. The only thing I wasn't happy with was not being able to purchase 2 or 3 year subscriptions instead of just the one year that was offered. It would also be nice if you could list the product features instead of having to look them up on the company websites. Really enjoyed the friendly sales and service people as well. I have been recommending this company to all my friends and family so they can get in on the great deals. Kudo's all the way around! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/22/2013
ronhaynes from unknown
Member Since:
04/14/2009
Just now ordered. Ordering was simple. That is all I can say until I receive my order After receiving the order everything was as ordered. No problems. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/23/2013
nbarone16 from unknown
Member Since:
02/07/2013
It was quick and easy to buy with no added hassle Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/23/2013
Brkdnc from unknown
Member Since:
09/30/2003
Easy Ordering, good choices of product at resonable prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/23/2013
cobbjob1 from unknown
Member Since:
02/07/2013
The product description was detailed and accurate. The ordering process was simple and required only one step. Great company to deal with. They even have a phone number to talk to a human if necessary. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/23/2013
rhorn from unknown
Member Since:
02/12/2013
The site is user friendly for easy to find products and clear, concise directions for use. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/24/2013
jespinosa from unknown
Member Since:
02/08/2013
Simple and to the point. Very efficient from time to order with instructions to follow for download. Can't be any smoother! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/24/2013
gtrip73 from unknown
Member Since:
02/08/2013
very easy no problems at all Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/24/2013
jmartinshouse from unknown
Member Since:
02/08/2013
thank goodness. a place to get what a person needs for about half the price. Thank You. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/24/2013
wtrainer from unknown
Member Since:
02/08/2013
Found what i needed quickly and was able to pay for it easily. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/24/2013
rburch314 from unknown
Member Since:
02/08/2013
Product was very well priced, and the whole experience was a breeze... Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/24/2013
eldon.andrews from unknown
Member Since:
02/08/2013
Bought a branded Windows 7 Home Premium Full 32-bit version and got Free Ground Shipping today. I was searching for the best price and I think I found it for just $75.98. Discount Mountain even clarified that should Home Premium be out of stock they would automatically substitute Windows 7 Professional with an opt out by calling toll free. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/24/2013
donna.engler from unknown
Member Since:
01/22/2009
Best price on software Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/24/2013
stamaqua60 from unknown
Member Since:
02/08/2013
this is my third purchase and i am very satisfied. i have recommended Discount Mountain to friends and family. i just finished emailing a link to a family member! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/25/2013
NJEROB from unknown
Member Since:
02/09/2013
GOOD SERVICE SO FAR Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/25/2013
leecaptures from unknown
Member Since:
02/09/2013
Happy to find a Retail version of Windows 7 at that price Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/25/2013
bdamora from unknown
Member Since:
02/09/2013
Best price on the item I wanted. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/25/2013
mr.belyea from unknown
Member Since:
02/09/2013
Very easy transaction. Selected what I wanted and had a quick checkout. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/25/2013
mdrickey from unknown
Member Since:
02/09/2013
This was my first order with DMI, recommended by a colleague. It was very prompt, with free delivery. The activation code was smudged, but their customer support was quick, helpful, and effective. I definitely recommend them and have already placed another order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/26/2013
klshopbymail from unknown
Member Since:
02/10/2013
I was hesitant to order from here initially because I had been sent to several questionable websites prior. But, the access to the BBB review in your header was very helpful. Of course, now that I have ordered we will have to see just how efficient your shipping and true your product. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/26/2013
r.engweiler from unknown
Member Since:
02/10/2013
First time on site. Prices were great. Easy layout of site. Easy to navigate. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/26/2013
fwingolds from unknown
Member Since:
02/10/2013
Great Prices and timely free delivery Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/27/2013
tomreed2211 from unknown
Member Since:
02/11/2013
very nice and easy site to deal with Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/27/2013
merritts from unknown
Member Since:
02/11/2013
first time order , would use again Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/27/2013
RLVCorker from unknown
Member Since:
02/11/2013
Easy Access, Good Graphics, Easy Checkout. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!