Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 49 99 3660
Neutral (3) 0 0 62
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 10
Total Reviews 49 99 3732
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.94
5 Star Review
4.94
5 Star Review
4.76
Address: 2150 West 29th Ave, Ste 410
Denver, CO 80211 - US
Website: http://www.discountmountainsoftware.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: 1-866-641-2563
Service Phone: 1-866-641-2563
Sales Email: sales@discountmountainsoftware.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@discountmountainsoftware.com

Discount Mountain

http://www.discountmountainsoftware.com

With PriceGrabber Since 10/16/2008


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 04/18/2013
motivators from unknown
Member Since:
02/13/2008
Easy to navigate and best prices around Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/18/2013
ksmith from unknown
Member Since:
04/17/2013
Items easy to find and checkout was simple. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/18/2013
hakraly from unknown
Member Since:
04/17/2013
They were great. Product worked and had a question that they responded to immediately. Had issue resolved within minutes. Shipping was on time and costumer service was terrific. Would order from again or suggest ordering to a friend. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/19/2013
mjar30 from unknown
Member Since:
04/18/2013
To purchase was simple and very convenient. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/26/2013
johnny19571@verizon.ne from PA
Member Since:
10/13/2012
(Edited April 27th by johnny19571@verizon.ne_4043565)  first time using it was great Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/20/2013
sangeeta_chaugule from unknown
Member Since:
04/19/2013
ok Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/20/2013
flynavyp3s from unknown
Member Since:
04/19/2013
Order support and folllow-on technical support were outstanding. These days, it's rare to find a US company which focuses on customer care. It was a delight to converse with US-based English speaking employees, and not some overseas contract "support" entity. Keep up the good work... Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/22/2013
conspirasarie from unknown
Member Since:
04/21/2013
Very quick checkout with Paypal. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/22/2013
aaventine13 from unknown
Member Since:
04/21/2013
Easy to use, and very convenient. Waiting for my shipment! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/02/2013
abryant from unknown
Member Since:
04/22/2013
(Edited May 03rd by abryant_6702511536)  Ordering was easy, shipment was quick. Customer service was excellent. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/23/2013
office from unknown
Member Since:
04/22/2013
I just ordered a product and the customer service was fantastic. I have not received my product yet, so I can't wait until it arrives. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/29/2013
sandrad from unknown
Member Since:
04/22/2013
(Edited April 30th by sandrad_5508947442)  Good. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/06/2013
mlzucker from unknown
Member Since:
04/23/2013
(Edited May 07th by mlzucker_4633342367)  Everything about the order was clear and easy to follow. Price was great, shipping was free. Product arrived quickly (ordered Thurs, received Mon) in perfect condition. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/24/2013
RandyChev from OK
Member Since:
02/21/2005
(Edited April 26th by RandyChev)  Product delivered was slightly different than advertised and I needed exact. Discount Mountain okay'd return and promised to pay return shipping. Original purchase refunded promptly. Paypal limitations made refunding shipping difficult but after further communications that was handled as well. Would buy from again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/25/2013
dvddlly from unknown
Member Since:
04/24/2013
Discount Mountain website was extremely user friendly. Pricing was the best I found for Windows 7. I bought the "branded" software which works perfectly. Instructions for installation were complete and easy to follow. The best thing yet is that I received my item within two days! I will recommend Discount Mountain to all my friends. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/25/2013
dan from unknown
Member Since:
04/24/2013
Easy to use website and purchasing experience Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/27/2013
mmann from unknown
Member Since:
04/26/2013
EVERYTHING IS QUICK AND EASY, JUST GOT TO WAIT FOR IT TO SHOW UP AND INSTALL THE SOFTWARE. ONCE THATS DONE I WILL LEAVE ANOTHER REVIEW Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/27/2013
littsc1 from unknown
Member Since:
04/26/2013
was leary of buying a branded OS from past experience elsewhere. Sent an email expressing concerns and within 30 minutes got a personal call to discuss. Purchased and OS installed and authenticated. Excellent place to purchase from Thank you and look forward to purchasing from again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/27/2013
Jobette2joy from unknown
Member Since:
04/27/2013
I only ordered a download of office and it seemed effortless. I purchased from them due to the price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/29/2013
millrpooh from unknown
Member Since:
04/28/2013
IT EASILY AND SIMPLY, THE PRICE WAS GREAT Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/29/2013
walderlm from unknown
Member Since:
04/28/2013
Good web site. Good choice. Easy does it. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/30/2013
hfaber329 from unknown
Member Since:
04/29/2013
They had exactly what i was looking for and at the best price. I will certainly be coming back in the future. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/30/2013
johnpatton651 from unknown
Member Since:
04/29/2013
good customer service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/01/2013
santrim0627 from unknown
Member Since:
04/30/2013
Sweet, thank you Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/01/2013
deron.meehan from unknown
Member Since:
04/30/2013
Discount Mountain is a quality online retailer. They offer great prices and quick delivery. I have also found them to be extremely polite and efficient when it comes to returns. The main reason I purchase with them; they put their phone number at the top of every page. Very rare! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!