Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 43 98 3647
Neutral (3) 0 0 62
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 10
Total Reviews 43 98 3719
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.93
5 Star Review
4.94
5 Star Review
4.76
Address: 2150 West 29th Ave, Ste 410
Denver, CO 80211 - US
Website: http://www.discountmountainsoftware.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: 1-866-641-2563
Service Phone: 1-866-641-2563
Sales Email: sales@discountmountainsoftware.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@discountmountainsoftware.com

Discount Mountain

http://www.discountmountainsoftware.com

With PriceGrabber Since 10/16/2008


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
Anonymous from unknown
Member Since:
11/30/-1
i HAVE ORDER PRODUCTS FROM THIS MERCHANT BEFORE. THEIR RETURN POLICES, AND CUSTOMER SUPPORT AND HELP IS "OUTSTANDING" i RECOMMEND THEM TO ALL OF MAY FRIENDS AND BUSINESS ASSOCIATES. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
kmrose29 from unknown
Member Since:
03/26/2013
good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
BRAD from unknown
Member Since:
03/18/2013
very good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
mutthtut2 from unknown
Member Since:
04/01/2013
Was quick, easy, and secure Pricing was where I wanted it to be. Will have a better opinion once my product is received Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
griffinfla from unknown
Member Since:
04/02/2013
Good prices. Easy navigation. Paypal a plus. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
exfrenchorndad from unknown
Member Since:
03/21/2013
Just ordered. Good price. Let's see how long it takes. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
pcho from unknown
Member Since:
03/27/2013
It was really easy to use the site, let's see if the offer was too good to be true. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
haydon8752 from unknown
Member Since:
03/24/2013
great format of products. easy to view . easy checkout. confirmation window wasn't as clear as other orders I have placed on line but Ifigured it out Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
farmigrl25 from unknown
Member Since:
03/25/2013
Was a very wonderful experience and will definitely shop here again! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
murphrshell from unknown
Member Since:
03/26/2013
good price and easy to order did not get order no. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
sales from unknown
Member Since:
11/18/2009
Order process was easy. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
vfr871 from TN
Member Since:
09/01/2008
jlkuio Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
bigga55 from MA
Member Since:
04/28/2005
They have the most competitive prices I could find. I was made aware of this site from 2 friends that are customers. I have purchased many items through this site. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
cfincher83 from unknown
Member Since:
03/18/2013
Great information given about the product and the buying process was easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
hammermech from unknown
Member Since:
03/27/2013
Simple and easy to use . Definitely will be back. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
shurfer9752 from unknown
Member Since:
03/30/2013
Easy and safe. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
mccartc9 from unknown
Member Since:
03/31/2013
Site was fast and responsive. Had what I wanted. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
leercon from unknown
Member Since:
04/03/2013
First time. Easy, simple interface. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
jeichkorn from unknown
Member Since:
11/25/2007
Not only was this an excellent buy, but my order process was extremely easy! No unnecessary data mining. Simple processing made for fast checkout! Thanks! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
dan from unknown
Member Since:
05/27/2009
So easy to move around and fine what I needed. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
ksmith41 from unknown
Member Since:
03/19/2013
easy, fast, I would use it again! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
serafimovski from unknown
Member Since:
03/25/2013
fast and info readily available Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
bwy00 from unknown
Member Since:
03/29/2013
Had information I needed easily displayed, great prices, easy shopping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
louisamoreau from unknown
Member Since:
07/25/2006
Easy to order Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
mike.dockins from unknown
Member Since:
03/23/2013
easy to shop, had what I needed, so far it has been great! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!