Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 55 101 3671
Neutral (3) 0 0 62
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 10
Total Reviews 55 101 3743
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.96
5 Star Review
4.95
5 Star Review
4.76
Address: 2150 West 29th Ave, Ste 410
Denver, CO 80211 - US
Website: http://www.discountmountainsoftware.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: 1-866-641-2563
Service Phone: 1-866-641-2563
Sales Email: sales@discountmountainsoftware.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@discountmountainsoftware.com

Discount Mountain

http://www.discountmountainsoftware.com

With PriceGrabber Since 10/16/2008


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 04/18/2013
dhinde from unknown
Member Since:
02/17/2011
Great price and service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/18/2013
Hazwell from unknown
Member Since:
04/17/2013
So far, it has been a good experience. Product is described well and the price is fair. Shipping cost is very reasonable. . .free ground shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/18/2013
iwx0010 from unknown
Member Since:
04/17/2013
Product as described,fast shipping and over all, very affordable. Great customer service that makes the buy, secure and easy. "I'm recommending to all my friends, to buy from Discount Mountain Software " Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/18/2013
motivators from unknown
Member Since:
02/13/2008
Easy to navigate and best prices around Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/18/2013
ksmith from unknown
Member Since:
04/17/2013
Items easy to find and checkout was simple. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/18/2013
hakraly from unknown
Member Since:
04/17/2013
They were great. Product worked and had a question that they responded to immediately. Had issue resolved within minutes. Shipping was on time and costumer service was terrific. Would order from again or suggest ordering to a friend. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/18/2013
bret_douglass from unknown
Member Since:
04/11/2013
(Edited April 19th by bret_douglass_4974434311)  A good selection of both current and back-dated software at good prices. Today, the site was running a little slow, though this is not usually the case. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/19/2013
mjar30 from unknown
Member Since:
04/18/2013
To purchase was simple and very convenient. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/20/2013
sangeeta_chaugule from unknown
Member Since:
04/19/2013
ok Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/20/2013
kathleensitter from unknown
Member Since:
04/19/2013
good experience so far. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/20/2013
brewh from unknown
Member Since:
04/19/2013
poor Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/20/2013
flynavyp3s from unknown
Member Since:
04/19/2013
Order support and folllow-on technical support were outstanding. These days, it's rare to find a US company which focuses on customer care. It was a delight to converse with US-based English speaking employees, and not some overseas contract "support" entity. Keep up the good work... Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/21/2013
eben from unknown
Member Since:
04/11/2013
(Edited April 22nd by eben_3824013105)  I ordered a branded Windows 7 OS from Discount Mountain. I received it in a timely fashion, and it installed fine. I was unable to activate the copy of Windows with the product key I was sent, so I immediately contacted Customer Support at Discount Mountain. They had me try a few other steps, but upon realizing that I had a problematic product key, they promptly sent me a new one. That one worked perfectly fine. Sometimes, things like that happen, and I believe that it is how a company deals with those situations that really shows their quality. Discount Mountain passed with flying colors... They had friendly, helpful customer service, and they got back to me very quickly and resolved my issue. I am more than satisfied with their service, and would recommend them to anyone looking for a good deal on software. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/22/2013
conspirasarie from unknown
Member Since:
04/21/2013
Very quick checkout with Paypal. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/22/2013
aaventine13 from unknown
Member Since:
04/21/2013
Easy to use, and very convenient. Waiting for my shipment! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/23/2013
office from unknown
Member Since:
04/22/2013
I just ordered a product and the customer service was fantastic. I have not received my product yet, so I can't wait until it arrives. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/24/2013
jon.scheibe from unknown
Member Since:
04/23/2013
Good price for what I was looking for. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/24/2013
beth from unknown
Member Since:
04/23/2013
Fine, but no details on when I will get the link to download? Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/24/2013
RandyChev from OK
Member Since:
02/21/2005
(Edited April 26th by RandyChev)  Product delivered was slightly different than advertised and I needed exact. Discount Mountain okay'd return and promised to pay return shipping. Original purchase refunded promptly. Paypal limitations made refunding shipping difficult but after further communications that was handled as well. Would buy from again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/25/2013
dvddlly from unknown
Member Since:
04/24/2013
Discount Mountain website was extremely user friendly. Pricing was the best I found for Windows 7. I bought the "branded" software which works perfectly. Instructions for installation were complete and easy to follow. The best thing yet is that I received my item within two days! I will recommend Discount Mountain to all my friends. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/25/2013
dan from unknown
Member Since:
04/24/2013
Easy to use website and purchasing experience Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/25/2013
734naenae from unknown
Member Since:
04/13/2013
(Edited April 26th by 734naenae_2000154762)  It was very simple. Everything was explained clearly, and the product descriptions were easy to understand. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/26/2013
johnny19571@verizon.ne from PA
Member Since:
10/13/2012
(Edited April 27th by johnny19571@verizon.ne_4043565)  first time using it was great Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/26/2013
chadwell from unknown
Member Since:
03/04/2013
(Edited April 27th by chadwell_9286926083)  Website was easy to navigate, though product descriptions could be better and more complete. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/27/2013
mmann from unknown
Member Since:
04/26/2013
EVERYTHING IS QUICK AND EASY, JUST GOT TO WAIT FOR IT TO SHOW UP AND INSTALL THE SOFTWARE. ONCE THATS DONE I WILL LEAVE ANOTHER REVIEW Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!