Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 60 97 3701
Neutral (3) 0 0 62
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 10
Total Reviews 60 97 3773
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.98
5 Star Review
4.96
5 Star Review
4.76
Address: 2150 West 29th Ave, Ste 410
Denver, CO 80211 - US
Website: http://www.discountmountainsoftware.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: 1-866-641-2563
Service Phone: 1-866-641-2563
Sales Email: sales@discountmountainsoftware.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@discountmountainsoftware.com

Discount Mountain

http://www.discountmountainsoftware.com

With PriceGrabber Since 10/16/2008


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 07/02/2013
drfinley from unknown
Member Since:
07/01/2013
easy to use website Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/02/2013
jrcastell from FL
Member Since:
03/06/2006
Excellent shopping experience. They have the products I need at the most discounted prices. Their website is easy to use. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/03/2013
shawnauger from unknown
Member Since:
07/02/2013
awesome company. easy quick and very helpful, I had a problem getting the program to work, I called them and they called me back quickly and resolved the problem. I would highly recommend them. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/10/2013
jose.imperial from unknown
Member Since:
07/03/2013
(Edited July 11th by jose.imperial_1966782034)  Prompt response to my initial query concerning one of the Windows 7 packages they offer, which I followed up with my order. My order was shipped promptly and I have since installed it on my computer. I am completely satisfied with this order, and certainly recommend Discount Mountain! Many thanks! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/06/2013
ferrada82 from unknown
Member Since:
07/05/2013
the order was quick and easy, seamless..... great price! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/06/2013
molina8371 from unknown
Member Since:
07/05/2013
Very reasonable prices and very easy to order online! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/09/2013
diazd13 from unknown
Member Since:
07/08/2013
Easy to navigate. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/10/2013
cathye0601 from unknown
Member Since:
07/09/2013
Easy to order, Good Price and great shipping value! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/10/2013
banister.bill from unknown
Member Since:
07/09/2013
excellent advice via phone conversation Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/10/2013
dedwards from unknown
Member Since:
07/29/2008
found what I needed quickly and economically with free shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/10/2013
Dnsn2007 from unknown
Member Since:
07/10/2013
Software works great.Friendly folks to talk to if you have a problem with product code.My issue was I need stronger eye glasses to read the product code. I am very happy with my purchase,all is well with my Windows 7 software. I would recommend Mountain Discount Software to my friends. 5 stars Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/11/2013
crdmajor from unknown
Member Since:
07/10/2013
Best deal. I haven't received the program yet but there is free shippig. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/13/2013
Ernie.Gorrie from unknown
Member Since:
07/12/2013
DMS provided pre-purchase advise that included a commitment to a refund if the software was not serviceable. They emailed the product I purchased within an hour of my payment ensuring that I received before the beginning of a weekend. I did have installation problems. DMS provided speedy email support. When that was unsuccessful, DMS initiated telephone support with me that was successful. The entire problem I was having related to my misunderstanding of the installation process and not related to the product or DMS. Special recognition and thanks to Rachel who was so helpful and gentle. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/13/2013
joshuwah73 from unknown
Member Since:
05/24/2010
This is my second order of Microsoft Windows software from Discount Mountain. My first order was a couple years ago and was easy and fast shipping. Product was exactly as described and there was no issues with validating the Microsoft product key as an original and legitimate copy of Windows 7. Why spend so much more on a retail version when the you can buy an OEM branded copy that shows no sign of being branded or discounted after it is installed? Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/14/2013
redchair711 from unknown
Member Since:
07/13/2013
Simple, no extraneous hoops to jump through...and a great price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/15/2013
nbwood55 from unknown
Member Since:
07/14/2013
I haven't received the product yet, but the price was better than I've seen anywhere else. That it great. Thank you, truly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/16/2013
nancyhykesos from unknown
Member Since:
07/15/2013
Website easy to navigate. They ship to Alaska, a lot of places say Alaska and Hawaii aren't in the United States I always wonder where they went to school Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/22/2013
tech from unknown
Member Since:
07/15/2013
(Edited July 23rd by tech_8042694784)  Customer support was very responsive in correcting my problem of ordering the wrong software product. They quickly corrected the order and shipped out the correct product. Discount Mountain has excellent catalog of products and they provide Excellent Customer Service. Keep up the Good Work. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/17/2013
durdbabcock from unknown
Member Since:
07/16/2013
So far, the ordering processes has been simple and quick. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/18/2013
wheels from unknown
Member Since:
07/17/2013
Great and easy experience. Product was easy to find, add to cart and checkout. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/18/2013
mlopez from unknown
Member Since:
07/17/2013
I purchased a Norton Antivirus program this weekend and wondered when I would receive it. I wrote to the address indicated in your website and got two immediate responses, followed swiftly by the electronic delivery of the product. I must say I was gladly surprised, since I presumed it would take much longer time to receive an answer (I am used to bad customer service from other companies). I will definitely consider ordering from you next time. Thank you very much! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/18/2013
nathan from unknown
Member Since:
07/17/2013
quick and easy to use check out process Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/19/2013
david__jay from unknown
Member Since:
07/18/2013
Ordered 32 bit but had problems so I ordered 64 bit. Both disks arrived within 2 days, great nice work. Got the 64 bit version up and running with the help of Constantine V and everything is up and runniung Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/26/2013
PaulG from unknown
Member Since:
07/18/2013
(Edited July 27th by PaulG_7601991314)  We have purchased quite a few pieces of software from Discount Mountain and the prices are fantastic? We also like the ability to download the software and not have to wait for plastic to arrive by snail mail. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/26/2013
info from unknown
Member Since:
07/19/2013
(Edited July 27th by info_7409294843)  Fast and easy. I placed the order and received the item about 10-15min later. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!