Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 44 99 3648
Neutral (3) 0 0 62
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 10
Total Reviews 44 99 3720
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.93
5 Star Review
4.94
5 Star Review
4.76
Address: 2150 West 29th Ave, Ste 410
Denver, CO 80211 - US
Website: http://www.discountmountainsoftware.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: 1-866-641-2563
Service Phone: 1-866-641-2563
Sales Email: sales@discountmountainsoftware.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@discountmountainsoftware.com

Discount Mountain

http://www.discountmountainsoftware.com

With PriceGrabber Since 10/16/2008


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 04/02/2013
rnotor from unknown
Member Since:
03/17/2013
I appreciated how easy it was to checkout with my inexpensive software. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/02/2013
josephr548 from unknown
Member Since:
03/17/2013
Very easy to find desired product, place order and pay. Hope delivery is as quick and simple. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/02/2013
SpaceyCasey from unknown
Member Since:
03/17/2013
Really excellent prices! The layout of the site is nice and clean with very little clutter. Easy to find FAQ helped me with a couple questions that if i didn't have the answer to I would have just gone somewhere else! Literally no negatives I can think of. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/02/2013
jtrip59 from unknown
Member Since:
03/17/2013
Easy to use website with competitive pricing Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/02/2013
19mlh58 from unknown
Member Since:
03/17/2013
This is the first time I've shopped here. The website is clean and easy to navigate. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/02/2013
jamesbigelow1 from unknown
Member Since:
03/24/2013
I have purchased software from Discount Mountain before and have been very pleased. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
a_rodi2 from unknown
Member Since:
03/21/2013
Found just what I was looking for. Easy ordering Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
jakeco from unknown
Member Since:
07/09/2009
Placing my order was very easy. I like the fact that Discount Mountain provided free shipping for product. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
sharonstallworth30 from unknown
Member Since:
03/21/2013
It was very convenient and I should be able to download and get my antivirus on my computer without every having to leave my house. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
dicksonm.maisha from unknown
Member Since:
03/19/2013
overall good experience Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
wskhoyte from unknown
Member Since:
03/25/2013
So far so good. Rep answered all questions in courteous manner. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
gloria52644 from unknown
Member Since:
03/30/2013
Had items that I was looking for, placed order with no problems, thanks Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
pat from unknown
Member Since:
03/30/2013
quick and easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
Bob from unknown
Member Since:
03/19/2013
Customer service was very helpful Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
kumasundance from unknown
Member Since:
03/19/2013
Reliable. The person I spoke with for my first inquiry was knowledgeable, pleasant, and helpful. This is the third time I place an order with this vendor. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
Anonymous from unknown
Member Since:
11/30/-1
i HAVE ORDER PRODUCTS FROM THIS MERCHANT BEFORE. THEIR RETURN POLICES, AND CUSTOMER SUPPORT AND HELP IS "OUTSTANDING" i RECOMMEND THEM TO ALL OF MAY FRIENDS AND BUSINESS ASSOCIATES. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
kmrose29 from unknown
Member Since:
03/26/2013
good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
BRAD from unknown
Member Since:
03/18/2013
very good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
mutthtut2 from unknown
Member Since:
04/01/2013
Was quick, easy, and secure Pricing was where I wanted it to be. Will have a better opinion once my product is received Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
griffinfla from unknown
Member Since:
04/02/2013
Good prices. Easy navigation. Paypal a plus. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
exfrenchorndad from unknown
Member Since:
03/21/2013
Just ordered. Good price. Let's see how long it takes. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
pcho from unknown
Member Since:
03/27/2013
It was really easy to use the site, let's see if the offer was too good to be true. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
haydon8752 from unknown
Member Since:
03/24/2013
great format of products. easy to view . easy checkout. confirmation window wasn't as clear as other orders I have placed on line but Ifigured it out Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
farmigrl25 from unknown
Member Since:
03/25/2013
Was a very wonderful experience and will definitely shop here again! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
murphrshell from unknown
Member Since:
03/26/2013
good price and easy to order did not get order no. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!