Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 61 104 3684
Neutral (3) 0 0 62
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 10
Total Reviews 61 104 3756
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.95
5 Star Review
4.94
5 Star Review
4.76
Address: 2150 West 29th Ave, Ste 410
Denver, CO 80211 - US
Website: http://www.discountmountainsoftware.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: 1-866-641-2563
Service Phone: 1-866-641-2563
Sales Email: sales@discountmountainsoftware.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@discountmountainsoftware.com

Discount Mountain

http://www.discountmountainsoftware.com

With PriceGrabber Since 10/16/2008


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 06/22/2013
TMgorman8 from unknown
Member Since:
06/21/2013
Fantastic prices! They have a very user friendly site as well! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/22/2013
jvaughan from unknown
Member Since:
06/21/2013
Wow! Anytime I need software my first and last search is with Discount Mountain. They have the best prices and exceptional services. The one time I did have a problem with a download they were there to help until the problem was resolved. They are my "go to" software supplier. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/23/2013
eganthomas from unknown
Member Since:
06/22/2013
Liked the site. Found what I needed at a good price.Recovering from a crash!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/24/2013
john_peterson from unknown
Member Since:
06/23/2013
Straightforward shopping and checkout process. I would recommend to others Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/24/2013
bjsheppard from unknown
Member Since:
06/07/2013
(Edited June 25th by bjsheppard_4177341693)  Fast response, complete answer. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/26/2013
labellerebel from unknown
Member Since:
06/25/2013
Simply directions and explanation of how the download purchase will work. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/27/2013
bill from unknown
Member Since:
06/26/2013
they have the best prices, fast shipping. recomend to everyone i know. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/27/2013
preeti from unknown
Member Since:
06/26/2013
Easy and quick. Prices are great Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/27/2013
Vnegro06 from unknown
Member Since:
06/26/2013
I searched several places but Discount Mountain had the lowest prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/27/2013
kennethwhitlock from unknown
Member Since:
06/26/2013
I had questions about my order and the representative was very nice and helpful. I was very happy with the overall experience with them. I live in Alaska and they send stuff through the US Postal Service which makes things much more affordable to be sent here. I will be ordering from them again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/28/2013
aaron.simon from unknown
Member Since:
02/26/2013
very easy online order system Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/01/2013
dallen from unknown
Member Since:
06/24/2013
(Edited July 02nd by dallen_4681728873)  Easy to find what I needed. A very good variety that almost no one else has. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/02/2013
lucykasparian from unknown
Member Since:
07/01/2013
The staff were very helpful. Needed assistant, they took their time with me to insure the S/W was downloaded completely and correctly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/02/2013
allanosmith from unknown
Member Since:
07/01/2013
my shopping experience was awesome. the ease maneuvering through the website was stress free and the check out process was heavenly. thank you. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/02/2013
nelzeva from unknown
Member Since:
10/17/2009
Best product prices in the market. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/02/2013
drfinley from unknown
Member Since:
07/01/2013
easy to use website Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/02/2013
jrcastell from FL
Member Since:
03/06/2006
Excellent shopping experience. They have the products I need at the most discounted prices. Their website is easy to use. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/03/2013
shawnauger from unknown
Member Since:
07/02/2013
awesome company. easy quick and very helpful, I had a problem getting the program to work, I called them and they called me back quickly and resolved the problem. I would highly recommend them. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/03/2013
barb from unknown
Member Since:
07/02/2013
very user friendly Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/03/2013
simba1068 from unknown
Member Since:
07/02/2013
good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/04/2013
kathywertalik from unknown
Member Since:
07/03/2013
So far so good. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/05/2013
ry.hickey from unknown
Member Since:
06/28/2013
(Edited July 06th by ry.hickey_9329610070)  i do not often "shop online" yet i trust this merchant. over 1,0000 reviewer-shoppers Can't Be Wrong! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/05/2013
kathiewiley from unknown
Member Since:
06/25/2013
(Edited July 06th by kathiewiley_8493922564)  After placing my order I received a phone call from a very nice woman confirming it and asking if I had any questions. She said that she was sending an email with the download instructions. It came promptly. It even had a phone number! I had a minor problem installing. I called and spoke to her again. She immediately sent an email that took care of the problem. It was a wonderful experience and I recommend them highly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/06/2013
barb.warren from unknown
Member Since:
07/05/2013
Easy to navigate Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/06/2013
ferrada82 from unknown
Member Since:
07/05/2013
the order was quick and easy, seamless..... great price! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!