Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 43 100 3649
Neutral (3) 0 0 62
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 10
Total Reviews 43 100 3721
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.93
5 Star Review
4.94
5 Star Review
4.76
Address: 2150 West 29th Ave, Ste 410
Denver, CO 80211 - US
Website: http://www.discountmountainsoftware.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: 1-866-641-2563
Service Phone: 1-866-641-2563
Sales Email: sales@discountmountainsoftware.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@discountmountainsoftware.com

Discount Mountain

http://www.discountmountainsoftware.com

With PriceGrabber Since 10/16/2008


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
leprice08 from unknown
Member Since:
03/31/2013
Their website is easy to follow and easy accesable Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
jeffreybaker from unknown
Member Since:
03/21/2013
Great Prices! Easy to order and I received an order confirmation immediately! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
svangild from unknown
Member Since:
04/02/2013
Excellent, Answered phone right away. NO WAITING, sales person was very helpful, knew his stuff. offered futher help for free after the item arrived if I have any problems installing it. Having futher help FOR FREE is ALWAYS a plus when buying from a company. I give them 5 stars out of 5. Susan Vangilder Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/09/2013
office from unknown
Member Since:
04/02/2013
(Edited April 10th by office_1811358948)  We have orderd from this site before, and keep coming back for a reason. Easy to order, and prices are great! Also, our order arrived within days. Usually when sites offer free shipping it takes forever to receive your order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/04/2013
gregory.b.isaacs from unknown
Member Since:
04/03/2013
Easy to follow; exactly the product I was seeking. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/04/2013
alessiasgrandma from MI
Member Since:
08/11/2004
Great price,easy check out. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/04/2013
joseph.a.white from unknown
Member Since:
04/03/2013
I really enjoyed the various products and pricing associated with the wide selection offered. I believe that more customers need to hear about this! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/04/2013
don.lane1950 from unknown
Member Since:
04/03/2013
Been buying from you for years now. Gave out your web site info to 2 business partners and they both purchased software from you. You need to list the versions of all Norton products you offer to help ones make the correct choice. I had to look at competitors sites to find the correct info for my purchase. Thanks, Don Lane Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/05/2013
jwen62311 from unknown
Member Since:
04/04/2013
Easy to browse products. Excellent price comparisons. Easy checkout process. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/05/2013
William.miller from unknown
Member Since:
04/04/2013
good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/15/2013
midvale from unknown
Member Since:
04/04/2013
(Edited April 16th by midvale_7926824499)  Found exactly what I was looking for and description of item went beyond the usual brief explanation. Plus the price was best yet. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/06/2013
revjp59 from unknown
Member Since:
04/05/2013
Price seems good we will see how the delivery works Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/12/2013
info from unknown
Member Since:
04/05/2013
(Edited April 13th by info_6445168413)  Very friendly and competent Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/06/2013
mjbaehl from unknown
Member Since:
04/05/2013
Finding what I was looking for easy and with little effort. The payment process was straightforward and easy to purchase the product I wanted. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/15/2013
petkare4u from unknown
Member Since:
04/05/2013
(Edited April 16th by petkare4u_5926673145)  Impression with select of software available. Received product very quickly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/06/2013
keyser from unknown
Member Since:
07/23/2007
Great it was very easy and fast and prices are amazing Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/13/2013
vlmat from unknown
Member Since:
01/22/2007
(Edited April 14th by vlmat)  I went to the site for one thing and they had it at the best price and free shipping! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/07/2013
delmosley from unknown
Member Since:
04/06/2013
Exelant response to phone Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/08/2013
sellshay2001 from unknown
Member Since:
04/07/2013
Quick and easy!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/14/2013
jkclaassen from unknown
Member Since:
03/11/2008
(Edited April 15th by jkclaassen)  Great price. Easy to order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/08/2013
aadams216 from unknown
Member Since:
04/07/2013
Site was easy to navigate and understand. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/14/2013
volker1mail from unknown
Member Since:
04/07/2013
(Edited April 15th by volker1mail_2762217408)  Many product choices, clear pricing information, free shipping, easy checkout process. Thus far, Discount Mountain Software met my expectations. I'll update my review when I receive my order. ----- Just received my order, on time. It was well packaged, product looks as expected. Didn't get to install it yet since my new build is stalled until I get a new power supply. I'll update my review once I install the software. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/15/2013
MarkDryden from unknown
Member Since:
04/08/2013
(Edited April 16th by MarkDryden_8865758344)  This is my second order with this company. The price is very competitive and the delivery time both orders was excellent. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/09/2013
pmckane from unknown
Member Since:
04/08/2013
Have ordered from them multiple times and they consistently have the lowest prices. The also always ship promptly. Will continue to buy from them for my OEM OS needs. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/09/2013
wendell-32 from unknown
Member Since:
04/08/2013
web sit was easy to use,. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!