Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 50 100 3661
Neutral (3) 0 0 62
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 10
Total Reviews 50 100 3733
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.94
5 Star Review
4.94
5 Star Review
4.76
Address: 2150 West 29th Ave, Ste 410
Denver, CO 80211 - US
Website: http://www.discountmountainsoftware.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: 1-866-641-2563
Service Phone: 1-866-641-2563
Sales Email: sales@discountmountainsoftware.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@discountmountainsoftware.com

Discount Mountain

http://www.discountmountainsoftware.com

With PriceGrabber Since 10/16/2008


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 04/11/2013
kurtk from unknown
Member Since:
04/10/2013
Had a software issue. Not a computer wiz but your staff was very helpful in solving my issue. The problem was NOT created by Discount Mountain. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/11/2013
darylf from unknown
Member Since:
04/10/2013
Have ordered XP as well as Windows 7 no issues at all with any of the software. Comes exactly as described. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/21/2013
eben from unknown
Member Since:
04/11/2013
(Edited April 22nd by eben_3824013105)  I ordered a branded Windows 7 OS from Discount Mountain. I received it in a timely fashion, and it installed fine. I was unable to activate the copy of Windows with the product key I was sent, so I immediately contacted Customer Support at Discount Mountain. They had me try a few other steps, but upon realizing that I had a problematic product key, they promptly sent me a new one. That one worked perfectly fine. Sometimes, things like that happen, and I believe that it is how a company deals with those situations that really shows their quality. Discount Mountain passed with flying colors... They had friendly, helpful customer service, and they got back to me very quickly and resolved my issue. I am more than satisfied with their service, and would recommend them to anyone looking for a good deal on software. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/12/2013
jay from unknown
Member Since:
06/01/2011
Fantastic company also a pleasure Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/12/2013
evanlevy from unknown
Member Since:
04/11/2013
order went smoothly Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/12/2013
cci_bob from OR
Member Since:
05/27/2005
Bought Office 2010 - no issue with licenses and great service..Will shop there again Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/13/2013
ernie from unknown
Member Since:
04/12/2013
Couldn't be easier! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/13/2013
jaarthurs from unknown
Member Since:
04/12/2013
Extremely convenient Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/13/2013
cns-associates from unknown
Member Since:
07/26/2012
camparing prices, and this are the best. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/14/2013
knightservices@comcast from CA
Member Since:
11/22/2012
thank you Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/14/2013
petervasquez from unknown
Member Since:
04/13/2013
Easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/15/2013
tobelieve from AZ
Member Since:
09/25/2002
Easy to order easy to pay Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2013
jk500 from unknown
Member Since:
04/15/2013
Very fast and eazy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2013
nathanpcs from unknown
Member Since:
04/15/2013
Interface was very easy to use. I like that they use PayPal. The price was better than anywhere else I could find on the internet. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2013
Rjferrerosr from unknown
Member Since:
04/16/2013
Great service, fast delivery. I had a problem with the software, and Constantine helped me out in minutes. Discount Mountain WILL be my software source from now on. Oh, yeah- Best price! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2013
david.brauksieck from unknown
Member Since:
04/16/2013
Discount Mountain carries the software you want at great prices. Having ordered from them previously, it's the first place I check for any software I'm buying. Their order fulfillment is timely and any problems are resolved quickly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2013
rwashington from unknown
Member Since:
04/16/2013
Positive experience each and every order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2013
Daniel.Bakerlis from unknown
Member Since:
04/16/2013
Lowest price found, good description of product and with free shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/18/2013
dhinde from unknown
Member Since:
02/17/2011
Great price and service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/18/2013
Hazwell from unknown
Member Since:
04/17/2013
So far, it has been a good experience. Product is described well and the price is fair. Shipping cost is very reasonable. . .free ground shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/18/2013
iwx0010 from unknown
Member Since:
04/17/2013
Product as described,fast shipping and over all, very affordable. Great customer service that makes the buy, secure and easy. "I'm recommending to all my friends, to buy from Discount Mountain Software " Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/18/2013
motivators from unknown
Member Since:
02/13/2008
Easy to navigate and best prices around Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/18/2013
ksmith from unknown
Member Since:
04/17/2013
Items easy to find and checkout was simple. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/18/2013
hakraly from unknown
Member Since:
04/17/2013
They were great. Product worked and had a question that they responded to immediately. Had issue resolved within minutes. Shipping was on time and costumer service was terrific. Would order from again or suggest ordering to a friend. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/19/2013
mjar30 from unknown
Member Since:
04/18/2013
To purchase was simple and very convenient. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!