Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 39 95 3641
Neutral (3) 0 0 62
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 10
Total Reviews 39 95 3713
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.92
5 Star Review
4.94
5 Star Review
4.76
Address: 2150 West 29th Ave, Ste 410
Denver, CO 80211 - US
Website: http://www.discountmountainsoftware.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: 1-866-641-2563
Service Phone: 1-866-641-2563
Sales Email: sales@discountmountainsoftware.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@discountmountainsoftware.com

Discount Mountain

http://www.discountmountainsoftware.com

With PriceGrabber Since 10/16/2008


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 04/28/2013
vivianb from unknown
Member Since:
04/27/2013
so far so good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/30/2013
stewhey16 from unknown
Member Since:
04/29/2013
website was easy to use. i like that same items and related items were displayed in plain sight along with prices. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/02/2013
cyberrik50 from unknown
Member Since:
05/01/2013
Easy to use website, good price for the product. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/07/2013
Mordakai from unknown
Member Since:
05/06/2013
While Initially There were some issues, The People at Discount Mountain were quick to help me work through it. I was able to work through the steps and register my Software without problems after. Very happy with the service. I would order through Discount Mountain again. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/09/2013
acasillas103218 from unknown
Member Since:
05/08/2013
it easy and straight forward to use. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/09/2013
roberta from unknown
Member Since:
05/08/2013
Clear product description. I like the free shipping Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/15/2013
mhslate1 from unknown
Member Since:
05/14/2013
Very efficient website, I appreciate free shipping. Thanks. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/15/2013
arealpimptress from unknown
Member Since:
05/14/2013
good. good prices Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/15/2013
michaelaandruzzi from unknown
Member Since:
05/14/2013
so far, so good. we'll see how delivery of the product rates. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/16/2013
dave.allen from unknown
Member Since:
05/15/2013
Had a couple of questions for Customer service and they were great. Nice to have someone pickup the phone when it rings rather than a automated roundabout or being on hold for ever. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/17/2013
walkerdme from unknown
Member Since:
05/16/2013
Easy to do what I needed Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/19/2013
mel7d from unknown
Member Since:
05/18/2013
Easy to shop on your website.. Buy Norton Anti Virus..I am assuming each download is for one year. Good experience. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/21/2013
huntrcm from unknown
Member Since:
05/20/2013
I am pleased with your prices and availability of products and with your free shipping. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/22/2013
Robert.RT from unknown
Member Since:
05/21/2013
Not bad at all everything I wanted was easy to find and click click click done Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/23/2013
sunkamanitu from unknown
Member Since:
05/22/2013
Great and Great prices now let us see how the Delivery (shipping) is how fast and the final product Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/23/2013
timbaba from unknown
Member Since:
05/22/2013
So far great--best price and free shipping. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/30/2013
brg7070 from unknown
Member Since:
04/01/2012
so far, so good. But it's early Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/30/2013
gnonymuss from unknown
Member Since:
05/29/2013
I found the products that I wanted easily. The site was easy to navigate. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/05/2013
blanche from unknown
Member Since:
06/04/2013
So far, so good. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/06/2013
barne2d2 from unknown
Member Since:
06/05/2013
I found the product for which I was looking and made a purchase with minimal hassle. Easy to navigate and purchase. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/27/2013
grantgrundahl from unknown
Member Since:
06/09/2013
(Edited August 28th by grantgrundahl_9236454021)  Easy to navigate. Good pricing Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/19/2013
Bulls1971 from unknown
Member Since:
06/12/2013
(Edited June 20th by Bulls1971_6286020475)  Excellent prices on Oem. Software Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/13/2013
jlandin13 from unknown
Member Since:
06/12/2013
easy and fast Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/19/2013
ybl1373 from unknown
Member Since:
06/18/2013
Very easy to follow website allowed me to zero in on exactly what I wanted. There was a slight delay in being able to download the software (I am a sucker for instant gratification), but considering the price, ease, and security of the rest of the shopping experience, it's kind of a moot point. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/19/2013
pcwalters from unknown
Member Since:
06/18/2013
So far the site was easy to use Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!