Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 43 88 3623
Neutral (3) 0 0 62
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 10
Total Reviews 43 88 3695
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.93
5 Star Review
4.95
5 Star Review
4.76
Address: 2150 West 29th Ave, Ste 410
Denver, CO 80211 - US
Website: http://www.discountmountainsoftware.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: 1-866-641-2563
Service Phone: 1-866-641-2563
Sales Email: sales@discountmountainsoftware.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@discountmountainsoftware.com

Discount Mountain

http://www.discountmountainsoftware.com

With PriceGrabber Since 10/16/2008


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 02/18/2013
tommystox from unknown
Member Since:
02/02/2013
This merchant seems to be very thorough and up-front. They give their address/phone (in Denver) and that is not often seen (sometimes it's someone's garage or basement, which isn't disclosed). While I have only just placed my first order, I'm expecting this to be a very positive experience. ...Maybe there's hope for America yet! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/18/2013
Lyndasue from unknown
Member Since:
11/28/2010
I purchased software from Discount Mountain in 2012 and was a little skeptical that they could offer products at such low prices. I decided to give them a try and I was completely satisfied with the product and their customer service. I am back again in 2013 to buy from them again! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/19/2013
briandk57 from unknown
Member Since:
02/03/2013
So fare so very good. I found what i wanted at a lower cost than it was in a lot of other web sites. If things work out as good as they are starting. I will be back to do more business with you. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/19/2013
gkwineland from unknown
Member Since:
06/13/2012
Prices seemed competitive. Website was "clean" and not unnecessarily complex. Product description was "clear". Navigating their online order form was easy. I love free shipping and look forward to receiving my order in a reasonable time. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/19/2013
mjensson from unknown
Member Since:
02/10/2013
After stumbling upon Discount Mountain through a Google search, I was pleased with the web interface, the pricing of products and the ease with which to complete a purchase. Furthermore, I was pleasantly surprised at the speed with which my order was completed and shipped. I will be back for future software purchases. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/20/2013
jamesvanhatten from unknown
Member Since:
02/04/2013
easy checkout process Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/20/2013
ben from unknown
Member Since:
02/04/2013
The site was easy to navigate. I found the product I was looking for quickly. And the checkout process was easy. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/20/2013
mfgengr3 from unknown
Member Since:
02/04/2013
Great customer service over the phone before ordering! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/20/2013
dbroihan from unknown
Member Since:
02/04/2013
Easy and fast. Great website Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/20/2013
Cgno from unknown
Member Since:
02/04/2013
Excellent products, nice price, but shipping to Puerto Rico too expensive. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/20/2013
jferderer from unknown
Member Since:
02/11/2013
So far everything was easy to understand and execute. Delivery is unknown at this time.Order was recvd 1day early,everything is great. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/20/2013
capthook2b from unknown
Member Since:
02/11/2013
just ordered hard to say, site easy, fantastic prices, will comment after software arrives !! Software arrived in 3days. All original Microsoft .have absolutely no complaints.Will do business again, when Microsoft has new OS besides Windows 8. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/20/2013
jrchapmantammie from unknown
Member Since:
02/03/2013
I have used this supplier multiple times and have had great success with all software installations. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/20/2013
markengels54 from unknown
Member Since:
02/11/2013
A little weird: no remark on choosing Canada - i.e. exchange rate. Also, after "confirmation" there is no "Click here" to finish. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/20/2013
kadsum from unknown
Member Since:
02/11/2013
Very quick checkout with importing information from pay-pal. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/21/2013
megamegz04 from unknown
Member Since:
02/05/2013
Good so far, but I will have a better opinion once I receive my product keys/info in my email. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/21/2013
scottdavis from unknown
Member Since:
12/08/2008
good price and product easy website Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/21/2013
hanvee88 from unknown
Member Since:
02/05/2013
Great products at excellent prices. I love the free shipping option, too! I had no idea genuine software products could be found at such discounted prices! I will definitely use Discount Mountain again! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/21/2013
joehanratty from unknown
Member Since:
12/02/2008
Great Shopping experiance Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/21/2013
dr.hayduk from unknown
Member Since:
02/05/2013
very efficient and speedy Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/21/2013
richdv01 from unknown
Member Since:
02/05/2013
I can't beleive the price! No one else comes close! And free postage to top it off! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/21/2013
orders from unknown
Member Since:
08/25/2011
Legit software, great prices and ships fast & accurate. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/22/2013
robertdebeary1110 from unknown
Member Since:
02/06/2013
So far, so good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/22/2013
emmatutumor from unknown
Member Since:
02/06/2013
EVERYTHING WAS QUICK AND EASY! NO HIDDEN FEES! NO HASSEL WHEN CHECKING OUT! CANT STAND IT WHEN A COMPANY WANT YOU TO SIGN UP FOR ADVERTISEMENT EMAILS. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/22/2013
pwg22003 from unknown
Member Since:
02/06/2013
This was a no brainer. Really simple and straight foward. Thanks Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!