Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 47 97 3658
Neutral (3) 0 0 62
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 10
Total Reviews 47 97 3730
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.94
5 Star Review
4.94
5 Star Review
4.76
Address: 2150 West 29th Ave, Ste 410
Denver, CO 80211 - US
Website: http://www.discountmountainsoftware.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: 1-866-641-2563
Service Phone: 1-866-641-2563
Sales Email: sales@discountmountainsoftware.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@discountmountainsoftware.com

Discount Mountain

http://www.discountmountainsoftware.com

With PriceGrabber Since 10/16/2008


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
bwy00 from unknown
Member Since:
03/29/2013
Had information I needed easily displayed, great prices, easy shopping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
louisamoreau from unknown
Member Since:
07/25/2006
Easy to order Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
mike.dockins from unknown
Member Since:
03/23/2013
easy to shop, had what I needed, so far it has been great! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
jbdavis from unknown
Member Since:
07/06/2011
Great prices! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
cagraessle from unknown
Member Since:
03/31/2013
easy to use site - more product details would help Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
administrator from unknown
Member Since:
04/01/2013
Product availability, pricing, easy navigation; all good. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
elmontaser333 from unknown
Member Since:
03/31/2013
it was very easy to find what I need even when English is a second language to me thanks Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
pblackerpm from unknown
Member Since:
03/19/2013
I had questions and when I called was greeted professionally. I received excellent customer service! Chris was fantastic! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
vegasboys2 from unknown
Member Since:
04/01/2013
Found what I was looking for - thx! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
abowman from unknown
Member Since:
03/30/2013
It was easy for access the information I looked for. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
pattyjoey from unknown
Member Since:
04/01/2013
Fine Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
mrudrums from unknown
Member Since:
03/26/2013
Very nice prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
3kmjnana from unknown
Member Since:
03/26/2013
This merchant was very easy to use and gave good information on the product. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
january pele from unknown
Member Since:
03/29/2013
ordering was very easy and there was a number i called and accually got to talk to a real person that knew what he was tlking about tell nate i said thanks noe if the shipping is on time that would be the best nice to see that there are some companies out there that haent lost touch with the customer nice not to be just another otder number Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
m_slaska from unknown
Member Since:
04/01/2013
Had a question, called customer service, helped me right out. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
davidj.cooperjr from unknown
Member Since:
03/30/2013
was quick and easy convenient Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
gengls3 from unknown
Member Since:
03/28/2013
seems ok up to now Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
Louise_gd from unknown
Member Since:
03/25/2013
In spite of a minor glitch in the ordering process, which was due to our not scrolling far enough down the page, the whole transaction went smoothly. Your customer service team members, Constantine (the Emperor), Phil (the Mighty-from Mel Brooks fame), and Rachel ( the biblical Princess), were very knowledgable, helpful, and friendly. I trust that our order will arrive on time, and be accurate. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
pperrucci from unknown
Member Since:
01/11/2013
Clear info sheet Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
siamsales from unknown
Member Since:
04/02/2013
Very good to do business with them. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
remm2 from unknown
Member Since:
03/27/2013
They were a good source to find the product I was looking for a good price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
tttony from WI
Member Since:
03/12/2003
they have the best prices i have seen. I also like the free shipping. keep up the good work. I'm going to add you my favorites. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
llombardi from unknown
Member Since:
03/27/2013
Good products for good prices. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
jkeesee from unknown
Member Since:
06/04/2011
They quickly filled my order by sending a link and product key. They answered my additional questions courteously. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
lazybranch3105 from unknown
Member Since:
03/18/2013
This my first experience with this retailer. Prices are competative. There was a good variety available for selection. All my questions were answered to my satisfaction in the information provided on the site. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!