Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 38 84 3623
Neutral (3) 0 0 62
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 10
Total Reviews 38 84 3695
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.92
5 Star Review
4.95
5 Star Review
4.76
Address: 2150 West 29th Ave, Ste 410
Denver, CO 80211 - US
Website: http://www.discountmountainsoftware.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: 1-866-641-2563
Service Phone: 1-866-641-2563
Sales Email: sales@discountmountainsoftware.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@discountmountainsoftware.com

Discount Mountain

http://www.discountmountainsoftware.com

With PriceGrabber Since 10/16/2008


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 03/26/2013
der from unknown
Member Since:
03/10/2013
easy Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/26/2013
orlowski1948 from unknown
Member Since:
10/29/2011
good internet site, easy to use, good pricing Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/27/2013
MFUENTES from unknown
Member Since:
10/29/2008
easy to find products Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/27/2013
martfc4709 from unknown
Member Since:
03/11/2013
Good customer service and online shopping does not lock up my computer even when I flip from one page to another because I forget to connect my printer. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/28/2013
bkthealer from unknown
Member Since:
03/12/2013
I guess I was bit confused because I expected to download via internet and then it talked about shipping. My lack of undersanding. When will this arrive? Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/29/2013
3_caminante from unknown
Member Since:
03/13/2013
Search function was user friendly and found searched items quickly Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/29/2013
lkgroh from unknown
Member Since:
03/13/2013
I could not find assurance that this product comes with a Microphone, which is important to know as I would not have purchased it without the microphone. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/29/2013
david_schloss from unknown
Member Since:
03/13/2013
professional research = best deal online by a long shot Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/30/2013
henry77 from unknown
Member Since:
03/14/2013
The order process was quick and easy! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/30/2013
donleymillet from unknown
Member Since:
03/14/2013
Good Price / Order Process Easy Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/31/2013
emilym from unknown
Member Since:
03/15/2013
Website Easy to use, Checkout easy - shipping information easy to understand Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/01/2013
KNOWTAX10 from VA
Member Since:
06/20/2006
seems ok but i have not gotten the product yet Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/01/2013
kmd50111 from unknown
Member Since:
03/16/2013
Easy to follow. Clear directions. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/01/2013
carl_de_clercq from unknown
Member Since:
03/16/2013
I purchased a "downloadable" only product. Nevertheless, the ordering process required me to indicate a shipping method (to Belgium, Europe) - Finally I just got around this blocking thing by entering a US addresss Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/01/2013
pmagner123 from unknown
Member Since:
03/16/2013
easy Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/01/2013
volcanic_vamp from unknown
Member Since:
03/16/2013
from wat i can c they give u good prices on all your name brand software Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/02/2013
19mlh58 from unknown
Member Since:
03/17/2013
This is the first time I've shopped here. The website is clean and easy to navigate. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
dicksonm.maisha from unknown
Member Since:
03/19/2013
overall good experience Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
wskhoyte from unknown
Member Since:
03/25/2013
So far so good. Rep answered all questions in courteous manner. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
juliebellmore from unknown
Member Since:
03/27/2013
(Edited April 04th by juliebellmore_1681330643)  Found their people very pleasant and helpful. Have only used them once, but would definitely recommend them and order from them again. The product I purchased was a download. Their customer service and e-mail gave good info on the steps to download, No problems. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
kmrose29 from unknown
Member Since:
03/26/2013
good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
BRAD from unknown
Member Since:
03/18/2013
very good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
griffinfla from unknown
Member Since:
04/02/2013
Good prices. Easy navigation. Paypal a plus. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
exfrenchorndad from unknown
Member Since:
03/21/2013
Just ordered. Good price. Let's see how long it takes. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
pcho from unknown
Member Since:
03/27/2013
It was really easy to use the site, let's see if the offer was too good to be true. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!