Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 55 101 3671
Neutral (3) 0 0 62
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 10
Total Reviews 55 101 3743
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.96
5 Star Review
4.95
5 Star Review
4.76
Address: 2150 West 29th Ave, Ste 410
Denver, CO 80211 - US
Website: http://www.discountmountainsoftware.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: 1-866-641-2563
Service Phone: 1-866-641-2563
Sales Email: sales@discountmountainsoftware.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@discountmountainsoftware.com

Discount Mountain

http://www.discountmountainsoftware.com

With PriceGrabber Since 10/16/2008


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 04/08/2013
sellshay2001 from unknown
Member Since:
04/07/2013
Quick and easy!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/08/2013
aadams216 from unknown
Member Since:
04/07/2013
Site was easy to navigate and understand. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/08/2013
rbrtmaguire from unknown
Member Since:
09/12/2008
(Edited April 09th by rbrtmaguire_1221238173)  no problems Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/09/2013
mouseandbelle from unknown
Member Since:
04/08/2013
seems quick and easy so far, but that's ordering, have not gotten item yet. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/09/2013
jrogers from unknown
Member Since:
04/08/2013
Easy. Good Service Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/09/2013
pmckane from unknown
Member Since:
04/08/2013
Have ordered from them multiple times and they consistently have the lowest prices. The also always ship promptly. Will continue to buy from them for my OEM OS needs. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/09/2013
wendell-32 from unknown
Member Since:
04/08/2013
web sit was easy to use,. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/09/2013
ShaTaylor01 from unknown
Member Since:
04/08/2013
This is my first time using Discount Mountain. I was a little skeptical but everything appears to be working without any problems. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/09/2013
se.giles from unknown
Member Since:
12/28/2011
(Edited April 10th by se.giles_3642571824)  Pricing very competitive and service excellent Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/09/2013
office from unknown
Member Since:
04/02/2013
(Edited April 10th by office_1811358948)  We have orderd from this site before, and keep coming back for a reason. Easy to order, and prices are great! Also, our order arrived within days. Usually when sites offer free shipping it takes forever to receive your order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/10/2013
kendrashore from unknown
Member Since:
04/09/2013
We had to contact customer service. They were quick to respond and very helpful. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/10/2013
cdeherrera from unknown
Member Since:
04/09/2013
It was easy to find what i needed. the website was very user friendly. The check out process was easy. overal great website. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/10/2013
gayle371 from unknown
Member Since:
04/09/2013
Great customer service - nice young man walked me through process over the phone Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/10/2013
s_aldrich4335 from unknown
Member Since:
04/09/2013
Called and received very helpful info. The order process wwas quick and went well. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/10/2013
gbwright2879 from unknown
Member Since:
09/30/2006
Ordered many items from DMS, they are best. The also support what they sell. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/10/2013
chetc from unknown
Member Since:
04/09/2013
Competitive pricing, website easy to navigate. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/10/2013
jrcastell from FL
Member Since:
03/06/2006
Easy to use interface. Great prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/11/2013
tsmithcareer from unknown
Member Since:
04/10/2013
it was great Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/11/2013
kurtk from unknown
Member Since:
04/10/2013
Had a software issue. Not a computer wiz but your staff was very helpful in solving my issue. The problem was NOT created by Discount Mountain. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/11/2013
thedormangroup from unknown
Member Since:
04/10/2013
Nat, the representative was great. Was disappointed that my download was not immediate as one might expect in today's technology era. I had to cancel because I needed the software immediately. I do plan to purchase from the site in the future but had to request a refund immediately following my purchase for the download reason. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/11/2013
darylf from unknown
Member Since:
04/10/2013
Have ordered XP as well as Windows 7 no issues at all with any of the software. Comes exactly as described. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/11/2013
ljo1711 from unknown
Member Since:
04/10/2013
Couldn't connect with PayPal--not a confidence builder. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/12/2013
jay from unknown
Member Since:
06/01/2011
Fantastic company also a pleasure Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/12/2013
evanlevy from unknown
Member Since:
04/11/2013
order went smoothly Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/12/2013
cci_bob from OR
Member Since:
05/27/2005
Bought Office 2010 - no issue with licenses and great service..Will shop there again Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!