Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 38 84 3623
Neutral (3) 0 0 62
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 10
Total Reviews 38 84 3695
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.92
5 Star Review
4.95
5 Star Review
4.76
Address: 2150 West 29th Ave, Ste 410
Denver, CO 80211 - US
Website: http://www.discountmountainsoftware.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: 1-866-641-2563
Service Phone: 1-866-641-2563
Sales Email: sales@discountmountainsoftware.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@discountmountainsoftware.com

Discount Mountain

http://www.discountmountainsoftware.com

With PriceGrabber Since 10/16/2008


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 02/24/2013
eldon.andrews from unknown
Member Since:
02/08/2013
Bought a branded Windows 7 Home Premium Full 32-bit version and got Free Ground Shipping today. I was searching for the best price and I think I found it for just $75.98. Discount Mountain even clarified that should Home Premium be out of stock they would automatically substitute Windows 7 Professional with an opt out by calling toll free. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/24/2013
donna.engler from unknown
Member Since:
01/22/2009
Best price on software Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/24/2013
stamaqua60 from unknown
Member Since:
02/08/2013
this is my third purchase and i am very satisfied. i have recommended Discount Mountain to friends and family. i just finished emailing a link to a family member! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/25/2013
NJEROB from unknown
Member Since:
02/09/2013
GOOD SERVICE SO FAR Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/25/2013
mdrickey from unknown
Member Since:
02/09/2013
This was my first order with DMI, recommended by a colleague. It was very prompt, with free delivery. The activation code was smudged, but their customer support was quick, helpful, and effective. I definitely recommend them and have already placed another order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/25/2013
bdamora from unknown
Member Since:
02/09/2013
Best price on the item I wanted. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/25/2013
mr.belyea from unknown
Member Since:
02/09/2013
Very easy transaction. Selected what I wanted and had a quick checkout. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/26/2013
klshopbymail from unknown
Member Since:
02/10/2013
I was hesitant to order from here initially because I had been sent to several questionable websites prior. But, the access to the BBB review in your header was very helpful. Of course, now that I have ordered we will have to see just how efficient your shipping and true your product. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/26/2013
r.engweiler from unknown
Member Since:
02/10/2013
First time on site. Prices were great. Easy layout of site. Easy to navigate. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/26/2013
fwingolds from unknown
Member Since:
02/10/2013
Great Prices and timely free delivery Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/27/2013
RLVCorker from unknown
Member Since:
02/11/2013
Easy Access, Good Graphics, Easy Checkout. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/28/2013
chihuahuadad from unknown
Member Since:
02/12/2013
found what i wanted. quick and easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/28/2013
weedr2001 from unknown
Member Since:
02/12/2013
Very easy to purchase. Good prices. Variety of options to pay. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/28/2013
achrisman from unknown
Member Since:
02/12/2013
This is the first time I purchased with Discount Mountain and I am impressed with the service and discount. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/28/2013
jonesboysinc from unknown
Member Since:
02/12/2013
The search and ordering process was simple. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/01/2013
california140 from unknown
Member Since:
08/18/2008
Excellent pricing, excellent service. I have ordered software on more than one occasion. Now I think of Discount Mountain and not only Amazon, when I think of software. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/01/2013
appen from unknown
Member Since:
09/10/2012
Order software numerous times for the past 3-4 years - always been great experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/01/2013
pennywarriner from unknown
Member Since:
02/13/2013
Great. No problems Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/28/2013
faithw from unknown
Member Since:
08/20/2010
They are nice people to work with. Any problem that I have had has been addressed with no problems whatsoever. They usually have what I am looking for and I enjoy buying software here. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/02/2013
kvinson from unknown
Member Since:
02/14/2013
Great thanks Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/05/2013
cabisenr from unknown
Member Since:
02/24/2013
Ordering is easy and straightforward. No problem at all. The product I received was exactly as what has been published as advertised and accordingly to my expectations so much so with the response on line and by phone that I obtained for assistance on installation and other related questions and clarifications. Excellent! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/06/2013
gengiskhan93 from unknown
Member Since:
02/18/2013
Website was easy to naviagate Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/07/2013
gms6 from unknown
Member Since:
02/19/2013
I have purchased multiple products through Discount Mountain Software and will continue to. Their staff are very friendly, responsive and knowledgeable, very Customer Service oriented. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/07/2013
wolvertonlarry from unknown
Member Since:
02/19/2013
excellent Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/07/2013
aaron.simon from unknown
Member Since:
02/26/2013
easy to order using internet explorer did not work with Google Chrome Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!