Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 38 84 3623
Neutral (3) 0 0 62
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 10
Total Reviews 38 84 3695
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.92
5 Star Review
4.95
5 Star Review
4.76
Address: 2150 West 29th Ave, Ste 410
Denver, CO 80211 - US
Website: http://www.discountmountainsoftware.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: 1-866-641-2563
Service Phone: 1-866-641-2563
Sales Email: sales@discountmountainsoftware.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@discountmountainsoftware.com

Discount Mountain

http://www.discountmountainsoftware.com

With PriceGrabber Since 10/16/2008


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 02/21/2013
joehanratty from unknown
Member Since:
12/02/2008
Great Shopping experiance Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/20/2013
markengels54 from unknown
Member Since:
02/11/2013
A little weird: no remark on choosing Canada - i.e. exchange rate. Also, after "confirmation" there is no "Click here" to finish. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/21/2013
richdv01 from unknown
Member Since:
02/05/2013
I can't beleive the price! No one else comes close! And free postage to top it off! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/20/2013
jferderer from unknown
Member Since:
02/11/2013
So far everything was easy to understand and execute. Delivery is unknown at this time.Order was recvd 1day early,everything is great. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/20/2013
capthook2b from unknown
Member Since:
02/11/2013
just ordered hard to say, site easy, fantastic prices, will comment after software arrives !! Software arrived in 3days. All original Microsoft .have absolutely no complaints.Will do business again, when Microsoft has new OS besides Windows 8. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/21/2013
orders from unknown
Member Since:
08/25/2011
Legit software, great prices and ships fast & accurate. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/22/2013
emmatutumor from unknown
Member Since:
02/06/2013
EVERYTHING WAS QUICK AND EASY! NO HIDDEN FEES! NO HASSEL WHEN CHECKING OUT! CANT STAND IT WHEN A COMPANY WANT YOU TO SIGN UP FOR ADVERTISEMENT EMAILS. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/22/2013
pwg22003 from unknown
Member Since:
02/06/2013
This was a no brainer. Really simple and straight foward. Thanks Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/23/2013
nbarone16 from unknown
Member Since:
02/07/2013
It was quick and easy to buy with no added hassle Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/23/2013
Brkdnc from unknown
Member Since:
09/30/2003
Easy Ordering, good choices of product at resonable prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/23/2013
cobbjob1 from unknown
Member Since:
02/07/2013
The product description was detailed and accurate. The ordering process was simple and required only one step. Great company to deal with. They even have a phone number to talk to a human if necessary. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/22/2013
ronhaynes from unknown
Member Since:
04/14/2009
Just now ordered. Ordering was simple. That is all I can say until I receive my order After receiving the order everything was as ordered. No problems. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/24/2013
jespinosa from unknown
Member Since:
02/08/2013
Simple and to the point. Very efficient from time to order with instructions to follow for download. Can't be any smoother! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/24/2013
gtrip73 from unknown
Member Since:
02/08/2013
very easy no problems at all Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/24/2013
jmartinshouse from unknown
Member Since:
02/08/2013
thank goodness. a place to get what a person needs for about half the price. Thank You. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/23/2013
rhorn from unknown
Member Since:
02/12/2013
The site is user friendly for easy to find products and clear, concise directions for use. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/24/2013
wtrainer from unknown
Member Since:
02/08/2013
Found what i needed quickly and was able to pay for it easily. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/24/2013
eldon.andrews from unknown
Member Since:
02/08/2013
Bought a branded Windows 7 Home Premium Full 32-bit version and got Free Ground Shipping today. I was searching for the best price and I think I found it for just $75.98. Discount Mountain even clarified that should Home Premium be out of stock they would automatically substitute Windows 7 Professional with an opt out by calling toll free. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/24/2013
donna.engler from unknown
Member Since:
01/22/2009
Best price on software Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/24/2013
stamaqua60 from unknown
Member Since:
02/08/2013
this is my third purchase and i am very satisfied. i have recommended Discount Mountain to friends and family. i just finished emailing a link to a family member! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/25/2013
NJEROB from unknown
Member Since:
02/09/2013
GOOD SERVICE SO FAR Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/25/2013
mdrickey from unknown
Member Since:
02/09/2013
This was my first order with DMI, recommended by a colleague. It was very prompt, with free delivery. The activation code was smudged, but their customer support was quick, helpful, and effective. I definitely recommend them and have already placed another order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/25/2013
bdamora from unknown
Member Since:
02/09/2013
Best price on the item I wanted. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/25/2013
mr.belyea from unknown
Member Since:
02/09/2013
Very easy transaction. Selected what I wanted and had a quick checkout. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/26/2013
klshopbymail from unknown
Member Since:
02/10/2013
I was hesitant to order from here initially because I had been sent to several questionable websites prior. But, the access to the BBB review in your header was very helpful. Of course, now that I have ordered we will have to see just how efficient your shipping and true your product. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!