Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 55 101 3671
Neutral (3) 0 0 62
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 10
Total Reviews 55 101 3743
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.96
5 Star Review
4.95
5 Star Review
4.76
Address: 2150 West 29th Ave, Ste 410
Denver, CO 80211 - US
Website: http://www.discountmountainsoftware.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: 1-866-641-2563
Service Phone: 1-866-641-2563
Sales Email: sales@discountmountainsoftware.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@discountmountainsoftware.com

Discount Mountain

http://www.discountmountainsoftware.com

With PriceGrabber Since 10/16/2008


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 04/15/2013
MarkDryden from unknown
Member Since:
04/08/2013
(Edited April 16th by MarkDryden_8865758344)  This is my second order with this company. The price is very competitive and the delivery time both orders was excellent. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/09/2013
pmckane from unknown
Member Since:
04/08/2013
Have ordered from them multiple times and they consistently have the lowest prices. The also always ship promptly. Will continue to buy from them for my OEM OS needs. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/09/2013
wendell-32 from unknown
Member Since:
04/08/2013
web sit was easy to use,. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/09/2013
ShaTaylor01 from unknown
Member Since:
04/08/2013
This is my first time using Discount Mountain. I was a little skeptical but everything appears to be working without any problems. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/10/2013
cdeherrera from unknown
Member Since:
04/09/2013
It was easy to find what i needed. the website was very user friendly. The check out process was easy. overal great website. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/10/2013
gayle371 from unknown
Member Since:
04/09/2013
Great customer service - nice young man walked me through process over the phone Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/10/2013
s_aldrich4335 from unknown
Member Since:
04/09/2013
Called and received very helpful info. The order process wwas quick and went well. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/10/2013
gbwright2879 from unknown
Member Since:
09/30/2006
Ordered many items from DMS, they are best. The also support what they sell. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/10/2013
chetc from unknown
Member Since:
04/09/2013
Competitive pricing, website easy to navigate. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/10/2013
jrcastell from FL
Member Since:
03/06/2006
Easy to use interface. Great prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2013
garymclen from AR
Member Since:
12/21/2005
(Edited April 17th by garymclen)  I have been using Discount Mountain Software for several years and am completely satisfied with them on all accounts, price, service, delivery, & customer service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/11/2013
tsmithcareer from unknown
Member Since:
04/10/2013
it was great Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/11/2013
kurtk from unknown
Member Since:
04/10/2013
Had a software issue. Not a computer wiz but your staff was very helpful in solving my issue. The problem was NOT created by Discount Mountain. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/11/2013
darylf from unknown
Member Since:
04/10/2013
Have ordered XP as well as Windows 7 no issues at all with any of the software. Comes exactly as described. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/21/2013
eben from unknown
Member Since:
04/11/2013
(Edited April 22nd by eben_3824013105)  I ordered a branded Windows 7 OS from Discount Mountain. I received it in a timely fashion, and it installed fine. I was unable to activate the copy of Windows with the product key I was sent, so I immediately contacted Customer Support at Discount Mountain. They had me try a few other steps, but upon realizing that I had a problematic product key, they promptly sent me a new one. That one worked perfectly fine. Sometimes, things like that happen, and I believe that it is how a company deals with those situations that really shows their quality. Discount Mountain passed with flying colors... They had friendly, helpful customer service, and they got back to me very quickly and resolved my issue. I am more than satisfied with their service, and would recommend them to anyone looking for a good deal on software. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/12/2013
jay from unknown
Member Since:
06/01/2011
Fantastic company also a pleasure Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/12/2013
evanlevy from unknown
Member Since:
04/11/2013
order went smoothly Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/12/2013
cci_bob from OR
Member Since:
05/27/2005
Bought Office 2010 - no issue with licenses and great service..Will shop there again Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/13/2013
ernie from unknown
Member Since:
04/12/2013
Couldn't be easier! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/13/2013
jaarthurs from unknown
Member Since:
04/12/2013
Extremely convenient Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/13/2013
cns-associates from unknown
Member Since:
07/26/2012
camparing prices, and this are the best. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/14/2013
knightservices@comcast from CA
Member Since:
11/22/2012
thank you Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/14/2013
petervasquez from unknown
Member Since:
04/13/2013
Easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/15/2013
tobelieve from AZ
Member Since:
09/25/2002
Easy to order easy to pay Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2013
jk500 from unknown
Member Since:
04/15/2013
Very fast and eazy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!