Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 50 100 3661
Neutral (3) 0 0 62
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 10
Total Reviews 50 100 3733
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.92
5 Star Review
4.93
5 Star Review
4.76
Address: 2150 West 29th Ave, Ste 410
Denver, CO 80211 - US
Website: http://www.discountmountainsoftware.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: 1-866-641-2563
Service Phone: 1-866-641-2563
Sales Email: sales@discountmountainsoftware.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@discountmountainsoftware.com

Discount Mountain

http://www.discountmountainsoftware.com

With PriceGrabber Since 10/16/2008


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
3kmjnana from unknown
Member Since:
03/26/2013
This merchant was very easy to use and gave good information on the product. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
january pele from unknown
Member Since:
03/29/2013
ordering was very easy and there was a number i called and accually got to talk to a real person that knew what he was tlking about tell nate i said thanks noe if the shipping is on time that would be the best nice to see that there are some companies out there that haent lost touch with the customer nice not to be just another otder number Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/05/2013
lwilson from unknown
Member Since:
03/29/2013
(Edited April 06th by lwilson_1803224726)  Web site was easy to use. Price seemed to be one of the best. Hope the rest of my experience is as good as the first. I will be a happy loyal customer. I have now received my order in record time. I ordered late on Friday afternoon and received the order Monday afternoon. One of the best shopping experiences ever. I am now a loyal cutover! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
m_slaska from unknown
Member Since:
04/01/2013
Had a question, called customer service, helped me right out. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
davidj.cooperjr from unknown
Member Since:
03/30/2013
was quick and easy convenient Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
Louise_gd from unknown
Member Since:
03/25/2013
In spite of a minor glitch in the ordering process, which was due to our not scrolling far enough down the page, the whole transaction went smoothly. Your customer service team members, Constantine (the Emperor), Phil (the Mighty-from Mel Brooks fame), and Rachel ( the biblical Princess), were very knowledgable, helpful, and friendly. I trust that our order will arrive on time, and be accurate. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
siamsales from unknown
Member Since:
04/02/2013
Very good to do business with them. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
remm2 from unknown
Member Since:
03/27/2013
They were a good source to find the product I was looking for a good price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
tttony from WI
Member Since:
03/12/2003
they have the best prices i have seen. I also like the free shipping. keep up the good work. I'm going to add you my favorites. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/02/2013
jamesbigelow1 from unknown
Member Since:
03/24/2013
I have purchased software from Discount Mountain before and have been very pleased. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
jkeesee from unknown
Member Since:
06/04/2011
They quickly filled my order by sending a link and product key. They answered my additional questions courteously. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
lazybranch3105 from unknown
Member Since:
03/18/2013
This my first experience with this retailer. Prices are competative. There was a good variety available for selection. All my questions were answered to my satisfaction in the information provided on the site. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
heissuchagirl from unknown
Member Since:
03/25/2013
After looking at several different web-sties for this software, Discount Mountion provide me with the best product review, cost and product options then any other site I have visited. I have purchased from this company in the past and, I will be in the years to come. Thanks to all employies, Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
anthony from unknown
Member Since:
03/22/2013
easy to navigate and understand product differences making it easy to narrow choices quickly. this is my first time using this site; their A+ rating on BBB gives me confidence to try them out. We'll see how long ground shipment takes, however, my experience so far has been excellent. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
bmayo from unknown
Member Since:
03/21/2013
I occasionally have to get older versions of Microsoft Office, and am typically wary of various online resources...for fear of getting a "non-legit' license. Discount Mountain has always delivered my installation license and a link to the software download very quickly after purchasing online. Product installs and registers/activates without any problems. Download sources are for Microsofts normal download servers used for digital content, DigitalRiver. I have e-mailed support to test their response and quickly got replies from them. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
lkgarv27 from unknown
Member Since:
03/19/2013
Site has all info needed + well organizedto accomplish order. Fast! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
sundown from unknown
Member Since:
03/19/2013
shopped here before, great company Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
trudyann2011 from unknown
Member Since:
03/26/2013
very nice Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
dittomoo from unknown
Member Since:
03/19/2013
Great pricing with an easy to navigate website... Multiple check out options which makes shopping easy... Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
nelsond066 from unknown
Member Since:
03/22/2013
wonderful Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
leprice08 from unknown
Member Since:
03/31/2013
Their website is easy to follow and easy accesable Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
jeffreybaker from unknown
Member Since:
03/21/2013
Great Prices! Easy to order and I received an order confirmation immediately! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
svangild from unknown
Member Since:
04/02/2013
Excellent, Answered phone right away. NO WAITING, sales person was very helpful, knew his stuff. offered futher help for free after the item arrived if I have any problems installing it. Having futher help FOR FREE is ALWAYS a plus when buying from a company. I give them 5 stars out of 5. Susan Vangilder Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/09/2013
office from unknown
Member Since:
04/02/2013
(Edited April 10th by office_1811358948)  We have orderd from this site before, and keep coming back for a reason. Easy to order, and prices are great! Also, our order arrived within days. Usually when sites offer free shipping it takes forever to receive your order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/04/2013
gregory.b.isaacs from unknown
Member Since:
04/03/2013
Easy to follow; exactly the product I was seeking. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!