Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 61 106 3684
Neutral (3) 0 0 62
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 10
Total Reviews 61 106 3756
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.95
5 Star Review
4.94
5 Star Review
4.76
Address: 2150 West 29th Ave, Ste 410
Denver, CO 80211 - US
Website: http://www.discountmountainsoftware.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: 1-866-641-2563
Service Phone: 1-866-641-2563
Sales Email: sales@discountmountainsoftware.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@discountmountainsoftware.com

Discount Mountain

http://www.discountmountainsoftware.com

With PriceGrabber Since 10/16/2008


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 06/06/2013
adam_dickstein from unknown
Member Since:
06/05/2013
Not only did they have a great price on the item I was looking for but they were also quite accommodating and understanding when I ran into a snag with my order. Due to no fault of theirs, my email provider kept bouncing back their confirmation email and item download link. I called them about it and they were happy to send it to another email and said I should call back to confirm whether it worked or not. All calls toll free. Nice way of doing business. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/06/2013
jim from unknown
Member Since:
06/05/2013
easy, great! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/13/2013
scoopattnet from unknown
Member Since:
06/06/2013
(Edited June 14th by scoopattnet_2377227291)  I know that it is my imagination but it seems that it took longer to install the software than it took to place the order with DiscountMountainSoftware and to have received it by First Class Mail. Add my name to the long list of your satisfied customers that are impressed with a well run, professional business that excels in customer service, prompt shipping with reasonable prices. The late General Dougles McArthur said it for me, "I will return" Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/08/2013
dannyh from unknown
Member Since:
06/07/2013
We have been using Discount Mountain for a lot of our software needs. They are responsive and most times have our download code in a matter of hours. Having a software company you can count on allows us to plan out IT projects knowing we will not hold up progress! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/14/2013
paulp2 from unknown
Member Since:
06/07/2013
(Edited June 15th by paulp2_8325227823)  Very good service with patient and knowledgeable sales reps ready to answer questions. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/24/2013
bjsheppard from unknown
Member Since:
06/07/2013
(Edited June 25th by bjsheppard_4177341693)  Fast response, complete answer. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/08/2013
projectwiz from unknown
Member Since:
03/15/2010
Wide selection, easy down loads and great support. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/14/2013
garymclen from AR
Member Since:
12/21/2005
(Edited June 15th by garymclen)  Have used Discount Mountain for several years and they have always come through with good deals and excellent service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/15/2013
jeff48021 from unknown
Member Since:
06/08/2013
(Edited June 16th by jeff48021_2093944051)  Every time I order from Discount Mountain I receive fast dependable service and a quality product. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/09/2013
ricksampson1 from unknown
Member Since:
06/08/2013
enjoyedthe clear product descriptions, making it easier to choose versions for my needs. easy to order as well. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/10/2013
azingas from unknown
Member Since:
12/13/2010
great price with quick and easy check out.. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/11/2013
brett.turner from unknown
Member Since:
06/10/2013
Shopping and ordering online was simple. I had an opportunity to pick up a previous order from the down town Denver location and everyone I talked with was very helpful and informative. The prices are great. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/12/2013
heather.sadeg from unknown
Member Since:
06/11/2013
Good selection of products, checkout was easy, loved that I could pay via PayPal. Great site and great service! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/13/2013
imran604 from unknown
Member Since:
06/12/2013
Fast and easy website to use. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/14/2013
annie.widger from unknown
Member Since:
06/13/2013
quick and easy order process. Called company for additional invoice. Representative was efficient, kind and understandable. Will surely use Discount Mountain again AND refer friends! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/14/2013
logdeserrudolf from unknown
Member Since:
07/07/2006
Quick. In and out with the product withing a minute Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/16/2013
vicpfish3 from unknown
Member Since:
06/15/2013
Easy order access and great prices with free shipping.... Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/19/2013
Hunke59 from unknown
Member Since:
06/18/2013
Ordered discount Windows 7 OS, which arrived quickly. Install had no issues, but the product key did not work. Discount Mountain customer support stepped in and issued a new product key, which activated the OS successfully. The main issue is that Customer Support stuck with me through the process and provided good advice when automated activation did not work correctly. I will shop from Discount Mountain in the future; speed of service, quality product/process, and customer support that works. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/19/2013
admin from unknown
Member Since:
06/18/2013
(Edited June 27th by admin_7174441338)  Sales man went above and beyond, After techs had left for the day but I needed an ISO link and COA Key. I missed the email, which was sent within an hour, and gave a bad review. My mistake, the company has been an exceptional pleasure to work with. Would suggest to anyone needing software!! Thanks again DM!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/19/2013
DawnArtinger from unknown
Member Since:
06/18/2013
EASY! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/20/2013
kimmackey from unknown
Member Since:
06/19/2013
Simple. Great! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/21/2013
courtney.smith37 from unknown
Member Since:
06/20/2013
It has been excellent so far. We'll see when I actually get the downloads. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/22/2013
TMgorman8 from unknown
Member Since:
06/21/2013
Fantastic prices! They have a very user friendly site as well! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/22/2013
jvaughan from unknown
Member Since:
06/21/2013
Wow! Anytime I need software my first and last search is with Discount Mountain. They have the best prices and exceptional services. The one time I did have a problem with a download they were there to help until the problem was resolved. They are my "go to" software supplier. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/23/2013
eganthomas from unknown
Member Since:
06/22/2013
Liked the site. Found what I needed at a good price.Recovering from a crash!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!